Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for newlyweds. Great quality too!
Quick and clear to read
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using this for a check deposit stamper for our church. Works great and a lot faster than using an ink pad.
Fair
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of print. The last name was fine, but the first names and address are barely readable.
Very pleased
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper is just as I expected and works well! Like the many options and very pleased with this order. Would order another if needed!
So glad I bought this
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp turned out great. It made addressing 150 invites and 150 RSVP cards so easy.
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for Wedding Showers.. to stamp returns on baby shower invitations.. the product is awesome and high quality!
Great Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - January 11, 2013
This is a GREAT PRODUCT! I gave this to my sister for Christmas. She has 3 little girls and is constantly making out invitations and thank you cards, not to mention Christmas cards. She LOVES it, and has already used it several times. I would recommend this to anyone who is hard to shop for and already has everything!
Sent as housewarming gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a quick little housewarming gift. I sent this to my best friend who lives out of state because I was unable to drop something by. It was just perfect.
Good Product
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has already been soo much easier to use then printing our address or using the stickers. Just stamp n go! We will see how long it lasts to get my moneys worth. So far, so good!
Good stamp
By Kimberly . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only issue is that the ink is not always dark every where. A little spotty sometimes.
It looks great other than that.
Love
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first stamp I have ever purchased and I really like it. I wish the font was a little bigger on the address lines but overall happy with the purchase.
Self inking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 18, 2015
This product is a very useful one. Saves me from so much name label or even writing on the envelope which I use a lot for our business. Only concern it says self inking but nothing lasts forever even the ink of this I know prob needs a refill but how? If anyone can help me how, I would appreciate it. Over all I gave it 4 stars
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaunee, WI) - May 16, 2013
Great quality! no need to try to print out address labels anymore!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 1, 2013
Bought this for a gift for my in-laws, turned out great
Perfect
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek WI, WI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This definitely helped me so much when I was completing my wedding invitations. It looked classic and professional. I was very pleased with the ink and the design of the copy.
Reason for a 4 instead of 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 15, 2013
Order received quickly. The only con I would say is that the actual print when you use the stamp it could be just a little darker. That is why I gave 4 stars.
Great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 23, 2013
Stamper arrived quickly and works great.
Very professional and "green"
By Jenny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our address looks very professional and is now "green" friendly instead of using stickers. Very clean lines. Gave one as a wedding gift (which they used for over 200 thank-you's) and liked it so much I got one for myself (which we have used recently for new baby thank you's)! Great product
The Perfect Address Self Inker Stamp
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been impressed with Personalization Mall.Com and have been using them for years.This self-inking stamp is truly amazing. It stamps evenly and the impression comes out perfect everytime. I have pruchared self-inkers in the past from other companies but this one is the best.
Worth the money
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married and bought this for our thank you notes. It works great and has saved me time from having to hand write the return address. My only complaint is that it sometimes doesn't ink fully on the upper left hand corner. Might be partially due to user error though.
Definitely worth the money!
Good Product
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Christmas Gift to my parent.It was different than the usual gifts.I would order from this company again.
grandma
By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for its purpose awsome as usual
Self Inking Stamper
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, excellant quality. Works as described if not better. Customer service was great and fast shipping.
Stamp...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom needed a new Deposit Only stamp for their company, so we put that on the top line and under it the name and address of the company. She was very satisfied with it.
Elegant and clean!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived I went to stamping immediately! The stamp is so fine and the lines are so clean! Men don't usually care about this kind of stuff, but my husband was impressed with the script and how "fancy" it looked! I will be buying another soon for a friend who is getting married!
Just what I was looking for
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used item for my xmas cards, love the font. Happy with quality of product.
Great money saving idea
By Caitlen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product because I was tired of having to reorder return address labels all of the time. Now I just keep this stamp handy and I am done.
Received in a timely manner, perfect condition, exactly as ordered!
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! It arrived just as expected, just as ordered. Exactly what I wanted.
Perfect little stamper!
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli , PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the address stamper for a gift for my daughter as she just moved into her new home. She is delighted as it made her new address very official. It is small, easy to use, stamps easily and prints clearly.
Looks Great on Paper
By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ink, great design, Love this stamp!
Great Buy!
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my stamp! It is an awesome buy and works great!
Great price, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - January 25, 2013
I was shocked how affordable this stamper was and how quickly it was delivered! The very center does not always print clearly so you have to press down hard and rock it a little to make sure the stamp address will be legible. Still a lot faster than I could write it and a beautiful design! Very happy with this purchase!
Nice but not great
By Nikolett V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Twp, NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the simple design however I was disappointed by the size of the letters. They are legible but should definitely be larger and may be hard to read for some.
Font too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 25, 2015
I love the style and font choice of this stamp pad but the font is very small and hard to read. The ink bleeds into the paper further making the font even harder to read. Too bad because the style and look is elegant, just a very small font. Probably a size 7 maybe 8 font. =(
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - February 9, 2014
The font is a little smaller than I would have liked and the captial "G" looks more like a lowercase "g", but I knew that when I ordered it. Looking forward to using this product for many future needs.
Beautiful, but ink bleeds
By Shae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the font and style of the stamper. However, the ink bleeds into many types of paper when stamped, leaving a smeared impression instead of the crisp initial stamp. I am hoping that with some time the ink with lessen slightly to improve the final product.
Outward appearance was pretty crummy
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stamps and they work great, but the outward example of the stamp was very smudged and almost undreadable. I bought this as a gift and am a little embarrassed to present it, although I know it works well. It just looks unprofessionally made on the outside.
Upside down stamper
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the appearance. However, it appears upside down. I have to remember to turn it around so the return address is correct.
Buy a refillable bottle when purchasing this stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 14, 2017
It was my understanding when I read about the Alberta Self-Ink Address stamp, it would last over 300-400 stamps. I did not purchase a refill bottle at the time of ordering. The first time using the stamp, while stamping my wedding invitations, I didn't even get 60 envelopes stamped ... it lost it's black ink and got lighter.
Dissapointed with quality and customer support
By Gena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized address stamp for our new home and most of the address was too close and unreadable and our postman even suggested returning it. I sent an email with a picture of how bad of quality it was and the response was basically - we think it's fine and that I am responsible for paying to ship it back. No offer to replace and make it readable. It was a complete waste of money and time.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved