Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Bracket Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Name Bracket - 15561
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
T SHIRT
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT
Great gift
By Jasprit M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott CIty, MD) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this shirt as a gift and well liked. Colors are just as nice and true to size.
Name Bracket T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 24, 2017
As always, high quality fabric flawlessly monogrammed.
Adorable
By Mynde A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Adorable!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - December 16, 2016
Fast shipping, free personalization, not a bad price, excellent quality, crisp color - all good qualities for a gift for a special boy!
So cute!!
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sturdy Hanes cotton shirt
Great quality
Big hit with the child and their friends!!
Happy with my purchase
so cute
By linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hyde park, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just what i wanted i am going to hang it up at my daughters baby shower!!
Super Cute T-Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - May 12, 2015
Nice quality shirt. Colors are great. Kids will love this!
Nama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - April 10, 2015
Shirt is nice quality material and I like the initial and name. Nicely done.
My greatgrand son's bobysuit.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bobysuit is cute, love the navy blue. It shipped very fast. True to size
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice