Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice finish
By Nubia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wooden finish with glass. Makes the perfect gift for anyone
Sentimental picture frame
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
My girls love this!
By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
Amazing picture frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 11, 2014
I couldn't be more pleased with this customized picture frame!! It's high quality and the words are not painted on, they are etched into the wood! I am sooo excited to give these to my sisters for Christmas!
LOVE your products!
Easy Personalization
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect to inspire a family photo. The frame was beautiful!
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 10, 2014
I purchased the frame to put my daughter's school picture in and it looks great in the frame. Was very pleased with the quality and would definitely order another frame.
Brothers
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's brothers and it was exactly as I ordered them. It is really a nice picture frame and seeing all their names added a sentimental touch. Love them!
Awesome frame
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my daughter who is getting married in March. She has 7 older brothers and I was looking for a "brothers " frame to a picture of her & all of them in when I can upon this website! I titled the frame My Brothers & I and listed all 8 of their names. I am so excited about the way it turned out!
Love it!!
By Linni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! I will definitely order more from you!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - October 13, 2014
I ordered this gift to give to the big sister of a new born little sister. Great gift to give that includes the older sister during the time the new baby is getting all the attention.
Really neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
Cannot believe how amazing this turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - September 5, 2013
The quality of the frame is unreal. Fabulous. Cannot wait to give this to the recipient.
Awesome gift! Great price and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 10, 2013
I ordered 2 custom frames that I am so pleased with! Perfect items. Fast delivery. Great price. Item arrived EXACTLY as displayed on the screen. I will definitely order from you again.
A Great Inexpensive Unique Gift
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are often hard to buy for and I recently purchased 3 of these; for the man in my life and his 2 brothers because I took a recent picutre of them- the only one of them existing of them as adults I am told. I used their family name as the heading and their first names repeating. I also purchased playing cards with the same picture on them for their poker nights. Both gifts went over very well. I am very satisified and will likely use this idea again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 23, 2013
I gifted this to my Sister and she loved it.
Great Product.
Great Quality
By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames come with a great, smooth finish. They look exactly like the picture, I would highly recommend this frame to anyone.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville , GA) - July 20, 2013
Sister frame was exactly what I wanted, great product! It was delivered in TWO days! Way before expected! I will definitely be purchasing more items in the future!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 18, 2013
I have bought many items from your website, and have never been disappointed. Its great that you can preview your purchase, and know that it is what you want before ordering.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 13, 2013
Honestly, this is a great personalized gift. It came out just as it shows on the preview. I liked it so much I got one for each of my sisters and one for myself. It's quick and easy.
GREAT Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
way to create wonderful memories
By Ellynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame has beautiful wooden tones. The personalization characters are clear. My order was processed very quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Love the fact that I had a choice of either the vertical or horizontal version of this frame.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2013
I ordered 5 frames with mine and my sister's names and they all came out perfectly. Exactly as pictured in the preview (great option!). I've added photos and they're all wrapped for Christmas! :)

My order was placed over a weekend and was delivered within 5 days. I'll be ordering again from the site.
Perfect
By Loren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my sister's 24th birthday. This is her first birthday since our mother died suddenly, so I wanted to give her something thoughtful and hopefully special. So I ordered a frame with "Siblings" in the corner and all our names repeated throughout the frame. It's perfect. Absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 15, 2014
Very pleased with product.
Custom family photo frame
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's gorgeous! Better than imagined, and so many options for creating custom text. Only purchased one to see how it looked, but plan to get more in the future!
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard , KS) - December 21, 2016
I bought this frame for my sisters and myself. It is very good quality and arrived in a timely manner. Can't wait to give it to my sisters...I know they'll love it as much as I do!!! I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Loved it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this frame with all the names of their little family. Just as pictured.
Beautiful
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames. I bought them for Christmas gifts. That are awesome!
Sister frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 8, 2016
Cant wait to give this frame to my sister. The quality of the frame is very good. Making it personalized with both our names will make my sister feel extra special. People feel so good when they know you've put extra time in choosing something that has been personalized.
It looks great
By tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that has not bern given yet. But I love it and I know they will too. It looks great.
Loved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - December 12, 2016
Was really impressed with the quality & the look of finished product. Can't wait to put picture in it.
Twin Cousins
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two little cousins born on the same day! I search all over for something for them to commemorate the occasion. Finally I found this frame that I could personalize. It's very high quality, totally adorable and exactly what I was looking for. I hope it's a keepsake they will always treasure.
Great going-away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - July 28, 2017
We purchased this frame as a going-away gift for a member of our group of friends, with the names of the friends listed around the perimeter and our group nickname in the box. It turned out perfectly and looks great around a group photo. The friend was thrilled with the finished gift and will surely treasure it in their new home.
My mom loves it
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this per my mom's request. She has been looking for a similar frame to match our high school portraits that they no longer make. This is the closest we have found.
Picture frames
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great I love the 3 picture frames
Perfect
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect as always and always appreciated! It got lost in the mail and customer service was great! They shipped another one out right away
Personalized Frame
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for a girlfriend who has everything and is hard to buy for. In her own words she said "This is the most thoughtful present anyone has ever sent me."
That pretty much says it all!??
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved