Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2013
I ordered 5 frames with mine and my sister's names and they all came out perfectly. Exactly as pictured in the preview (great option!). I've added photos and they're all wrapped for Christmas! :)

My order was placed over a weekend and was delivered within 5 days. I'll be ordering again from the site.
Awesome gift! Great price and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 10, 2013
I ordered 2 custom frames that I am so pleased with! Perfect items. Fast delivery. Great price. Item arrived EXACTLY as displayed on the screen. I will definitely order from you again.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 18, 2013
I have bought many items from your website, and have never been disappointed. Its great that you can preview your purchase, and know that it is what you want before ordering.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 23, 2013
I gifted this to my Sister and she loved it.
Great Product.
Cannot believe how amazing this turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - September 5, 2013
The quality of the frame is unreal. Fabulous. Cannot wait to give this to the recipient.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
Absolutely love frame, Quality wood and lettering stands out. I would purchase again and recommend. My sister will love this frame for her birthday.
Perfect gift f for team mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 18, 2012
Great quality, very cute. It was hard to find something for someone I didn't know very well and this was perfect. Received it within a week or so.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 28, 2012
Frame turned out amazing! A gift that I know will be treasured for a long time. Excellent quality frame.
Amazing!
By Celia D. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the products I get. Not only are they beautifully created, they are sent to me in very little time. I love this place!!!!!
Great Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 15, 2012
I LOVE this personalized frame! It's great that you can create with a family name or other information. My husband and I received one that said Happy Birthday instead of our last name. I have ordered at least 5 of these as gifts. The quality has always been great and arrived faster than promised.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - September 18, 2012
The "Sisters" frame is a solid piece of wood with clear lettering of my name and also my sisters' names throughout the frame. A wonderful memory piece in which one can change the picture inside with various celebrations!!
Unique coaches' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 27, 2012
I was looking for a unique gift for my son's soccer coaches & this was perfect! I was able to put every player's name on the frame along with our team name. Everyone was very impressed! Thanks for making me look good ;)
perfect
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect!!! It is beautiful and came so fast. I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on Friday!! I will be ordering again!
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
memory frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
Really well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2012
VERY nicely done frame- looks fantastic. Nice quality, and definitely unique. They were quick- even with a large order. No hitches whatsoever. Will buy from this site again!
Just awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Hills, NJ) - December 14, 2012
My girlfriends were delighted with the frame! It was so unique and so personal, they were just blown away. And I was blown away by the shopping experience and delivery. I was shocked how quickly they can produce and ship such a specially-designed item.
I had shopped this site last Christmas for personalized ornaments and came back this Christmas because my experience had been awesome.
Excellent gift for any generation!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cerated two versions of this frame for some spedcial friends. One gentleman is turning 80 and his frame listed his family members and commerated his 80th. For friends and relatives who have EVERYTHING, these frames are such nice quality and always treasured.
4x6 personalized frame
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames turned out great! They were much-appreciated gifts to my sons. Delivery was prompt as well. I highly recommend this site and product!
Perfect
By Loren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my sister's 24th birthday. This is her first birthday since our mother died suddenly, so I wanted to give her something thoughtful and hopefully special. So I ordered a frame with "Siblings" in the corner and all our names repeated throughout the frame. It's perfect. Absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 15, 2014
Very pleased with product.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - March 1, 2015
Great picture frame, came out much more professional looking than i expected. I thoguht it was going to be painted on however it was beautifully engraved!! looked wonderful; great quality.
A super happy customer
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring , MD) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work! It came out perfect! I will definitely be making another one soon.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 10, 2014
I purchased the frame to put my daughter's school picture in and it looks great in the frame. Was very pleased with the quality and would definitely order another frame.
Brothers
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's brothers and it was exactly as I ordered them. It is really a nice picture frame and seeing all their names added a sentimental touch. Love them!
Amazing picture frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 11, 2014
I couldn't be more pleased with this customized picture frame!! It's high quality and the words are not painted on, they are etched into the wood! I am sooo excited to give these to my sisters for Christmas!
LOVE your products!
Easy Personalization
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect to inspire a family photo. The frame was beautiful!
gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 7, 2015
I was very happy with these gifts. Quality and accuracy was great! I think it makes a great gift.
Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - February 9, 2016
We have 6 kids between the two of us... We used the title "Family" and then all the kids names plus ours. It came out really nice!
Girlfriends Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered six of these for my girlfriends (and one for myself). They turned out great, nice quality wood, precision cutting, and it was fun to see our names running throughout the frame along with the title of our group. I recently ordered one more for one of the gals whose frame was damaged. It was so convenient to find all of the original info still available when I went to previous orders, made it so easy to reorder. Thanks for making this such a thoughtful gift for giving!
Family frames.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - June 7, 2015
I ordered 15 frames on a Sunday afternoon & received them in about two days without paying any extra. The frames are beautiful ....my family is going to love them!!
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Very good quality frame. Definitely recommend as a gift.
Perfect Keepsake
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to put one of our pics in to present to her at Christmas. I love the quality of the frame & delivery time was very quick.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - October 13, 2014
I ordered this gift to give to the big sister of a new born little sister. Great gift to give that includes the older sister during the time the new baby is getting all the attention.
Really neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
Sentimental picture frame
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
GREAT Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved