Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grand kids frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 7, 2013
Bought this frame as a gift. She loved it. Especially loved her grandchildren's names.
Family Photo
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this selected frame was a huge hit!
photo frame
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price and quality of this item is excellent and I received it quickly.
Beautiful....
By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality and beautiful. Simply a piece of art...
Beautiful Frame
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and so personal. I had taken a beautiful picture of my brother and his family while on vacation. I had the picture printed and then ordered this frame to put it in and send to them as a reminder of what a great vacation we had with them. They were so surprised to receive this in the mail and even more surprised to see their name on it (unusual last name) with all their first names. Just a beautiful gift. Personalizationmall.com has become my favorite store. I use them for all the gifts I purchase for people who are hard to buy for. All the products I've ever purchased (and there have been many, believe me) have been of high quality. Service is amazing. Just a great place to shop.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Love this frame. All my kids are getting one.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
Christmas gift
By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I love everything you have. When you personalize a gift it makes it more special.
Great Quality
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
Classy gift for supervisor
By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - November 26, 2013
I ordered three of these picture frames one for each of my daughters and their families. The quality can not be beat. Always looks like the picture no surprises. I love the view before you buy.
It's the perfect gift!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just looove this frame and love giving it as a gift!!!!!
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 16, 2013
I received this frame as a wedding gift and loved it! It was so thoughtful and personal I thought.. so I ordered it for people on my Christmas list! It comes exactly as it looks in the picture and is a really nice quality. I recommend this to anyone recently married or any family.
Wonderful frame
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized frames and they all came out beautiful. I was only slightly unimpressed with the packaging which was cheap, thin white cardboard with no tissue or bubble wrap around the frame/glass. I'm surprised all the frames came undamaged. In any case, the frames were exactly what I wanted to give to all the grandparents this holiday season and I'm sure they will be happy to show off their grandbabies! Thanks!
Great Gift for Husband
By Benny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for our 5 year anniversary wood gift! My husband loved it!
Name Frame
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Arrived super quick!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - October 6, 2016
It came just as I ordered it. It looks great!
Perfect frame
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is the prefect gift for everyone.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GrandFforks, ND) - June 5, 2016
Love this personlized family picture frame
very classy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2016
I love the frame and style itself they had every name correct and was shown on frame...I was truly happy and satisfied with giving this frame to Dear friend.
Perfect gift
By Dale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love using Personalization Mall for gifts. This one is for my parents, and it came out great. The quality of workmanship is very good, and it exactly matches the preview generated by the website.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 9, 2016
I received this yesterday - I love it and better yet it was free form the Personal rewards program. Now just need to get a new family picture.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 14, 2016
I recently got this for my sister as an engagement gift. I really personalized it. Instead of using names in the allotted spaces, I put the date of their engagement, the name of the place where they were engaged and a few words from their favorite song mixed in. It came out super cute and I know they're going to love it.
Great baby gift for second baby in family
By Bob O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When someone has their second baby, they usually have everything they need, so I get them this frame with both children's names on them.
Forever Personalized Frame
By Tamika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the value and quality was a great match. I was pleased with my frame and will enjoy it for many years to come.
Consistently Beautiful Frames
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for many friends, and it is always lovely. I especially like the option to include a personalized photo, so it already looks ready to display when arrives at its final destination.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 4, 2017
I gave one of these photo frames to each family in the photo, eight in total. Each family could not believe how nice it was and loved it. As we had sixteen people in our photo, we used the families' last name.
This is the second time I've ordered from Personalization Mall and have not been disappointed.
A favorite of mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 6, 2016
I have bought four of these a perfect gift for someone who's hard to buy for!
Awesome
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and family and it's absolutely beautiful and they love it.
Custom frame
By Daniel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!! Was a hit, def would recommend it.
unexpected quality
By Harry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really surprised and thrilled at the quality of this frame. The detail is absolutely amazing.
elegant style
By marializa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy to my purchase!
Great gift!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround time on product personalization. Ready for pickup in 2 days! Since I don't live far from their warehouse, I chose to pick it up. Didn't really care for the $5 pickup fee but at least when I got there, my item was ready and the associate working the desk was super friendly. This frame served as a great gift!
family is forever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my husband on his birthday with our names printed on the frame. It is very detailed and we'll made. This frame sits on his desk at work with our picture in it. It gets many compliments. Would highly recommend. He loves it.
family is forever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 21, 2015
I bought this for my husband on his birthday with our names printed on the frame. It is very detailed and we'll made. This frame sits on his desk at work with our picture in it. It gets many compliments. Would highly recommend. He loves it.
Great gift ideas
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts.........they were a huge hit with my family. Very well-crafted. I would definitely recommend this as a gift idea.
Wow! I love it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and workmanship is great!
Awesome gifts for teachers & bus driver.
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a special gift for those ladies that took excellent care of my guys during the school year and they loved it. They thought I was a stalker trying to get the correct spellings of their family member name's, but they said it was a gift that they would keep forever.
Anniversary Gift
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank , CA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed at how quickly my order was processed. Quality product and happy with the results. An anniversary gift that will be well received. Thank you!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - August 26, 2015
I received my first family frame as a gift from a daughter in law. Just loved it, listing my grandchildren's names. As our family has grown, so has my frame collection. I have purchased more than one since and love them all
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved