Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Glass Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this, however would like additional side titles
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this item. I customized it both times. The quality of the item is excellent and the recipients have been blown away. However, I do wish that there were more than 2 side titles to choose from. Both times I created mine as "Thank you" gifts deep from the heart and I have to work hard to incorporate the "Because of You" into the wording. These would be great for a business to use for achievement recognition or retirement acknowledgements if there were more side titles to choose from or you could choose to leave it off completely and just write your own verse. The product is so nice and the etching so beautiful that it is a shame it is not more versatile.
LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo impressed with the quality and beauty of the product and so was the recipient. The speedy engraving, next day quick ship and great communication makes this one of the most reliable/professional companies I have dealt with on the internet. Will definitely take all my future personization business to Personization Mall!!!!
Great product & Service
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received promptly and as described. Good quality and attention to detail met my expectations.
satisfied
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin mountain, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactlywhat i wanted.
Fabulous!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! My girlfriend loved her gift. It was fabulous! As usual, you have delivered excellent service! :)
A VALENTINES DAY GIFT FOR A MAN
By wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ward, AR) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! I GOT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR OUR FIRST VALENTINES DAY TOGETHER. HE WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AND INSISTED IT GO RIGHT ON OUR MANTLE.

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY BUT SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINED WITH THE SIZE. ALTHOUGH I HAD READ THE MEASUREMENTS, I JUST THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A TAD BIT LARGER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT PERSONAL GIFT FROM THE HEART.
When only your words will do
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect retirement gift for a long time colleague. Having the personalization option to complete the phrase, "Because of you" permitted me to express those sentiments that were unique to the recipient. Her reply was simply, "I don't have the words to express my heartfelt appreciation." That was worth the extra thought and effort it took to make this gift one of honor and uniquely her own. Magnificent workmanship and quality for the price (not to mention it arrived in 3 days). Incredible value!
KEEPSAKE
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother. I put all of her childrens names, her grandkids names, and her greatgrandkids names on it. She hasn't seen it yet but I know she's going to cry and everybody there for christmas will cry. Its a great gift for the person who has everything. She will LOVE it. Thank you and I want to say that I love how you let me look at the preview of my items before I buy them. Just so I can see what its going to look like. I love this website. Its the best
Wow! Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - January 21, 2011
This plaque is just beautiful and the photo doesn't do it justice. It's 4x6 but it's heavier and thicker than I imagined. Excellent customer service too. I ordered it on Monday night and it was delivered on Thursday. Great site to buy from.
because of you keepsake
By C Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, thought it would be a little bit bigger, not to big though. but absolutely beautiful! I have been pleased with everything I have received from you. I'm still waiting for 3 more items, but I'm sure I will not be disappointed! Thank you!
?
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is unique and of good quality for the price.
I would probably order again from your company.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 16, 2011
Perfect gift for the one you love! The quality and the craftmanship were excellent. Kudos! Plus the turnaround time was fantastic. I was late in ordering and it made it here in time for Christmas! Thank you so much!
Best gift ever
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids picked this out for their aunt and uncle for Christmas and when they received it they told us it was the best gift they had ever received. It is beautiful and it imparts a sentiment that is perfect for those who have been a positive influence in your life. We loved it and so did the recipients!

Kim from St. Louis
Anniversary present
By Zulma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary...He was very impressed and surprised! It was GREAT!!!
The perfect gift for parents.
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas gift for my parents and came across this plaque on the internet. I personalized it a little bit, but kept the poem the same. When my parents opened up this gift on Christmas morning my mom started to cry after she read the poem. All throughout that day my parents kept telling me how much that gift meant to them.

I was so impressed with the quality of the product. It looks really nice sitting out in their livingroom. The plaque shipped very quickly. I ordered on a Saturday and my order shipped that Monday and I received it on Wednesday. I couldn't believe how fast it was personalized and shipped and made it in time for Christmas. I will definitely be buying more gifts like this in the future.
AWSOME
By vinny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it.. it was great the whole design of was good
Very Impressive Indeed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - February 6, 2011
This was a very lovely gift and amazing service. It was delievered within 4 days of ordering it!!! Thank you so much!!!
Because Of You
By priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my husband , he has been there for me for 16 yrs. i am a breast cancer survior and he has been there for me and i felt that this is the best i could, and if i could do more i would. i love him .
Anniversary Gift
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake as an anniversary gift for my husband; although smaller than anticipated, he loves it. I would definitely recommend this item; its unique for any special occasion.
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary...as we have been together been for 4 years... its a long distance relationship...but we still get a chance to see eachother once in a while... so this was a perfect gift... he said he had put this by his bedside table...and looks at it every night while we talk on the phone, before going to bed...
Thanks persnalizationmall.com
Thanks!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice. My wife appreciated the gift very much. Her colleagues at work thought the gift was very nice as well. The odds are very good that I will order from your company again. Thanks!
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 8, 2011
I was very satisfied with the design, the weight and the quality of the personalized keepsake. I was looking for something unique to give and this exceded my expectation.
Great gift!
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentine's gift! My husband's going to love it!
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the keepsake! I would recommend this gift! Well worth the money!
Great keepsake!
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this, I was able to give my wife a unique gift for our second anniversary! Thanks!
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Great looking item!
Amazing 25 year anniversary gift
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary because my mom collects crystal. It turned out AMAZING! I have no complaints!
Because Of You
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece because it allowed me to express my feelings as to why, because of you, that soo much can be changed and for the good, and how much other people have changed also.
So Awesome
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome job. I can't wait to give this to my husband on our 25th wedding anniversary. I wrote a special verse, inspired by the example and now it is really personal to us. It was perfectly etched and looks very professional, and very expensive even though the price was great. Thank you for such a wonderful job!
Great Item
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product, I thought that it could have been a little bigger but overall great value for money.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2012
I had ordered this for my husband. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is exact as shown in the picture. My husband loved it and I am very pleased :)
The gift box wasn't impressive though. I thought for the amount charged, a much better quality box could be provided. Overall, I am really happy that I made a good choice.
Thank you
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
pic
By Richard P. (elkhart, IN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
The Best
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift idea.......amazed at the delivery time....not to mention the beautiful work....very proud to pass this on as a gift...
Great item!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome and super fast delivery!
Well done
By Craig . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was completed timely, in a high quality fashion, shipped and arrived as expected. You have once again proven to be dependable. You are my "go to guys!"
Perfect Gift
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a gift to let the one you love know exactly how you feel, this is it !!!!
Wow !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my Personalized "Because of You" Keepsake. Better than I thought it would be.
I was happy with the website that you could see the finished product as how it would look. That was GREAT !!!
Thanks for the FAST turnaround and Shipping !!!
Very Very Happy !!!
Thanks Again Tom
A Cute surprise for her
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 12, 2011
Was a bit smaller than I expected, I should have read the description better. Quality was great and delivery time was super fast.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved