Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poetry Gifts - Engraved Glass Sculpture - 8096
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized side title
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change out this item is I would have liked to use my own title. Instead of Because of you, I would have liked to put something more personal to me, like Love my honey, which means a lot to us. Otherwise I like the product.
Great Nice
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own and it turned out great. It fits nicely on hubby's nightstand. It is a one of a kind gift and it arrived right on time.
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - January 18, 2013
Ordered this piece for wife's 10th anniversary coming up and it is beautiful and just what I asked for. I changed the poem some and they engraved it as I wrote it. Great job folks!
beautiful
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is absoluttely beautiful. writing and item crystal clear
Wonderful
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My keepsake came on time and just perfect!
Small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 28, 2013
I didnt read the dimensions. I thought it would be a little bigger than what it was but it is still really nice.
Very Nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Thursday evening & it was shipped out the next afternoon. I couldn't believe it, since I wrote my own. My husband loved it. Very nice piece & good quality.
VERY NICE PRODUCT!!!
By yajaira N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover, VA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY GIFT... ME AND HUSBAND LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! I TRULY RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
Excelent product
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my b-friend for our anniversary and he loved it. I think is an amazing gift
BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! What a nice way to let someone know how you feel!
Great gift.
By Reuven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem. This was an unbeleivable unique gift for a birthday. Highly recommended. I wish they only had something like this in a 8.5 x 11 size. This is certainly going to make a statement as it has with all my wife's friends that saw it.
awsome
By Sonja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved it...
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
wife loved it
By Larry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described, shipping was right on time, my wife said it was the nicest anniversary gift I have ever given her in twenty years. I will definitly shop here again.
A Great Place To Do Business
By Ralph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on a Sunday and received it on Thursday, only 4 days! Extremely nice item at a very good price and with with very nice engraving. I have no hestitation to recommend Personalization Mall, and will be back whenever I need a personalized gift.
Unique and classy
By KIMBERLY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. It makes a nice desk display. The etching in the glass was very clear.
Breath-taking
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty of this keepsake brought tears to our eyes. The craftsmanship is remarkable. The chosen words are accurately displayed and significantly enhanced. This personalization ensures it will never be re-gifted :- ).

Thank You!
Worth every penny spent!
By Osomiyor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a valentine gift from my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it!

The smile that spread on his face as he read the personalized wordings made my day!

I received the gift in time, and it was well packaged without any words misspelled!

It helped to complete the whole valentine package I had prepared, especially as I gave it to him on a day in which I told him "I LOVE YOU" for the very first time!

I definitely would be buying more stuffs from this website! I highly recommend this gift for a loved one so dear!
BECAUSE OF YOU
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Keepsake, which had my poem engraved on it. It was done perfectly and came quickly, exactly as promised. I will definitely order more items from your website.
Thrilled with the result
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this keepsake turned out for my dad. What a beautiful job Personalization Mall did! I love to give these gifts because they are one of a kind!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Exactly as I ordered and beautiful. We had recently bought the Corinthians one for a wedding gift so we expected perfection!
Because Of You Crystal Item
By sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert , OK) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It makes a perfect gift. And I was very impressed with the final product.It looks better in your hands then in the photo.But you are getting exactley what it shows you. I recomened this product.
Gorgeous!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better than the picture. Nicely sized and shipped out quickly.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Tabetha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 6th Anniversary. Husband loved this item and was very surprised. Great for those on a budget. Quality of item.. 5 s*t*a*r*s!
because of you
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, IN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the crystal was smalled than i thought it would be, but it is very beautiful. the wording is centered and done very well. the glass is top quality and very heavy. it is to be personalized from my son to the woman who donated a kidney to him.the shipping was super fast and i think it took less than a week. would reccommend company!
Very Good
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque as a retirement gift. The order came in within a few days. We were all pleased with the design and size of the plaque. There were no mistakes made on the message that we choose.
Great Personalized Gift
By Don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and customized it with a poem I chose. It was from my kids to their mom for Mothers' Day. It made her cry. That's the best review I can give.
First Year Dating Anniversary Gift
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy and I are celebrating our first year dating anniversary long distance - PA & IL on July 4th. I'm so glad I found this website. This gift is so beautiful...very well done! I'm sure he will love it...it's so unique.
Great Stuff
By Alberto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The engraving looks amazing.
valentines gift!
By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved it, its a classic, he was very well appreciative of the gift.
very sentimental
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ 08820, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance and it's very special to us.
Because of You
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and workmanship were great.
very nice
By Jaime N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this alot, I was just disappointed that it was so little. I thought they would be bigger but my fault for not looking at dimensions. Otherwise, I like it alot!
Great Quality and speedy service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. The only recommendation for improvement would be to allow a change in the sideways title of the piece. This looks beautiful, received many brownie points from my wife.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Melvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as described. Was received promptly and the personalization was completely correct. Very nice gift.
Pleased
By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (juneau, AK) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter as a gift and I was very pleased with it. Thank you
Wonderful keepsake
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines Day is an easy day for men: buy some flowers, a piece of jewelry or some candy. But for women, it's tougher. This website and these beautiful keepsakes make it easier for women to but the men in their lives something with meaning that will be remembered and cherished.
Thanks so much.
Because of You Keepsake
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful...in fact, I have ordered 5 items from you recently and each and everyone is over the top...absolutely awesome...thank you so much!! And also thank you for the FAST service....again, everything I have received is top notch!!!
Pretty Good
By Glenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for anyone. writing on back is would be better if etched deep inside the glass inside on just on the surface.

Overall Statisfied
Pleased with the gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Because of You Keepsake, and a couple of days later, I received it! I didn't expect it so quickly! Everything was in order and the poem and salutations were well engraved. I am a very happy camper! I just can't wait until I give it to my wife on Valentine's Day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved