Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized picture frame
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the quality of the names carved into the personalized frame, and also loved the ability to create our own verse to add to the frame. We were very happy with the finished product!
Beautiful
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is outstanding, in fact, looks even better in person than in picture! Beautiful, would not hesitate to order again for special couple.
Perfect
By Karissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my anniversary for my boyfriend. And I absolutely loved it. It is great quality stuff from this site and it was worth every penny! Can't wait to see his face when I give it to him. 100% satisfied with my purchase and will definitely be ordering from this site more often.
Wedding surprise
By Roxanne M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to surprise her. Everything was perfect and they loved the gift.
Excellent
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Great for engagement gift
Great Personalized Gift
By Prince E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - September 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and entered my own poetry for the inscription, my girlfriend loved it!! It was a hit. Thoughtful and well made. Would buy again for another occasion. Good quality.
Anniversary gift
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa , KS) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality for the right price. Really nice frame and made for a great gift!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 19, 2017
I absolutely loved it. It looks beautiful and the wood isn't cheap. Looks very classy and I love that the words aren't just painted on they're engraved into the product. Will definitely be ordering again.
Great gift!!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame several times, it's an awesome gift!!! They all love it. Well worth the money !!!
Never disappointed!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - August 31, 2017
Great product quality, and it arrived on time. I've never been so happy with a personalized frame! It exceeded my expectations.
Anniversary gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and frame came out great! I wanted to keep the gift for myself. Great quality.
Amazing
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , NJ) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it , it looked better then online . Couldn't be any happier thank you !!
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - August 12, 2017
This is a wonderful frame. Well made and shipped unbelievably fast for something that has a custom touch added. Will definitely be ordering more items from you! Thanks!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - August 5, 2017
Love this Adorable bought for a wedding brunch gift??
Just because gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALUMET CITY, IL) - July 24, 2017
This is the perfect just because gift. Decided to get one for my wife because it was unique. The quality is excellent and I was able to do everything from my phone. This is a one of a kind must have gifts in my own personal opinion.
Favorite Frame
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times because it is such nice quality. I love that it is wood--even the engraving of names is craved out , giving it a nice touch. This is my go to frame when ordering for weddings/ showers. I always include my own verse, making it more personal. Add the recipient's picture & you'll have the best gift.
great gift item
By Howard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
priced right, looks great, and made a wonderful gift. item was delivered on time and beautifully gift wrapped.
Amazing finishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - July 11, 2017
I ordered this as a gift for my partner for our upcoming anniversary. This frame has impeccable quality. I really appreciated getting to choose my own quote that was engraved on the frame.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, OH) - June 25, 2017
Ordered this for engagement gift. I was worried that it might not come in time, but received it in plenty of time and it is gorgeous.
NICER THAN THE PICTURE
By MARJORIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERKLEY, MA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a first anniversary gift. The wood is nicer than in the picture and having the ability to personalize it with the engraving on the side makes this very special. Very nice. Thank you
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lynn, MA) - June 12, 2017
Couldn't be happier. My wife loved it!!
Beautiful Frame
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for a relative who had lost her husband awhile back. She loved it! It is beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - June 5, 2017
Excellent
Excellent product
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product great quality. Ordering another for a gift.
Superb!!!
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , AZ) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, high quality & so FAST! The perfect wedding gift. You will make me look like a hero when they receive the best gift EVER! Thank You!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - May 11, 2017
I love this frame. I have given this frame 12 times as a wedding shower gift. The brides always seem to like it. Once ordered, it arrives quickly!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - May 9, 2017
Makes a perfect wedding gift. Very good quality.
Love it!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend when they got engaged and it turned out great! I was able to add the date and the words "She said yes!" with a bible verse.
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - May 2, 2017
My picture frame turned out amazing! I bought this for my husband and i's 5th anniversary coming up!
Wedding gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 2, 2017
Any gift I have ever ordered exceeds expectations and wonderful value. Keep up the great job!!!!
Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 23, 2017
This was a winning. They love it. It's was great and deliver on time. Loyal customer
Gorgeous, Pic Upload Not Available
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, GA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations in beauty and value! Total frame size 7 x 9, picture glass size 3.5 x 5.5. Wood and name carvings are beautiful. Wording is big enough to read by anyone. Site would not allow an uploaded pic, kept saying file too big even when cropped. Put pic in after it arrived. Was anniversary gift for someone in different state. It arrived too late, so I bought something else, but will still send to couple.
5x7 customized picture frame
By Kenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding job I highly recommended this company.
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, AL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It is well made with rich contrasting wood tones. Thank you for such fast shipping also.
Looks just like the sample
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 24, 2017
The engraved text came out great, there were no surprises!
Really Good, but the back support could be better
By Jennefer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received yesterday and its really good!! I will buy it again for sure, the unique thing is the back support that moves a lot and is a little uncomfortable at the hour of close it! the rest its perfect it deserve the 5 stars
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - February 19, 2017
I recently was married and the photographer took some great photos of friends and family. I was able to give them those photos in a personalized frame. They were so impressed!
Perfect Personality Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - February 15, 2017
Read reviews and sent as gift to "older" soon to be newlyweds who have everything and who travel a lot. Put names & used the phrase "Wherever We're Together Is Where We Call Home" seen on other Mall products on site. Added toasting flutes for their wedding day. Received a thank you card today that gifts are all very nice. They're happy; we're happy. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it
By Mallory J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It's even prettier than the picture. My boyfriend loved it.
more than what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 14, 2017
it is very good quality...I would buy again
Page 1 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved