Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1849 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding product
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to quickly send my thanks for the top notch, beautiful frame that I recently received from you. This was my first order. I was amazed at the quality workmanship. It was superb, not to mention how quickly I received it. This will definitely not be my last order.
Thanks again for a great product.
Personalized frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift for my grandaughter. It is beautiful & the workmanship is exceptional, much better than I expected.
Thank you, A proud grandma
a+
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture frame!! I received it very quickly.. i got it for my boyfriend i'm thinking for ordering on for myself!! LOVE IT!
Love it
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Descripton and product was very accurate. It turned out very well
Fast, Easy and Great Quality!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's present and was surprised by how fast it arrived and the quality of the product.
I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Amy
Excellent quality and personalization!
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herminie, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an anniversary. It turned out beautifully and shipped very quickly! The item was exactly as described and I am very happy with it!
Adorable!
By Hannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! It came about a week after I ordered, and it was perfect! The only thing I didn't expect is that it was textured, the light wood and dark wood were on two different levels, but it actually made me love it more!
Wonderful Valentine gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and I am sure my son and daughter-in-law will love it.
Looks Great. Wish the quote wasn't required.
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great and I was pleased to find it on sale. The only thing is that it requires you to put some kind of quote (custom or one of the ones they have) on the side. I couldn't find the same frame with the two name option without the quote so I just put something in. But it just kind of looks strange there in the corner.
personalized frames
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two of these as Christmas gifts for my family. The order was delivered in 3 days and the frames are beautiful! I have ordered many personalized items from Personalizationmall.com and would highly recommend this site!!
Very cute
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain City, IN) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as I ordered. Only thing I didn't like about the product is when you write your own verse it doesn't allow you to write much. I had to find something very short rather than what I wanted to use. Altogether good product though and for a good price
Exceeded expectation
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame the other day and could not believe how nice it was! It is perfect to put it simply. I would (and have) recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice, quality frame with a personal touch.
Reminds me of a moment in time
By Tireak T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very emotional gift for me as it reminds me of a past love.
Great V day present
By Shahidur R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't have better gift and inscription for this occasions. I am sure my wife will be surprised with this thoughtful gift. Great craftsmanship too.
Would recommend this to a friend
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the craftmanship of this item. I'm also impressed how quickly I received this item. I would recommend this item and your website to my friends. Your company has many unique gifts. Thanks!
Christmas gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Because of You personalized picture frame is a great wooden frame. It is very well made. I was very pleased with it and so was the recipent.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my kids and their mates as a Valentine Gift which means they haven't seen them yet but I Love Them and I sure my kids will too.....thank you so much for all your get products........
Frame
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very nice. Delivery fast and item packed well to avoid damage. I am very pleased.
Love it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is of nice quality and is beautiful. I strongly recommend purchasing this item. You WILL NOT be disappointed.
Fantastic
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I ordered it for a wedding present. Came very fast. Ordered on a Sunday, was delivered on Thursday. Great quality. Will definitely order again from this site.
Because of You Personalization Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I purchaced this for just love it! I myself thought it was great! They advised they get so many complents on the frame. The shipping was so fast! I love this site and will use often and highly recomend it to everyone. Special gifts for all occasions!
perfect seller
By andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am tired, so i will cut this short. these guys are great. easy checkout. how do they personalize stuff so fast. my wife loved it. very happy with my purchase.
Because of You frame
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was so quick and the frame was absolutely beautiful. Very nice workmanship. I also ordered a birthday frame and it was equally as nice. These are well worth the money.
GOTTA LOVE IT!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my cousin for her Bridal Shower/Wedding gift. When she open it, she love it & - every one in the crowd was like wowww.."that is nice, where did I get it," I would purchase this again..
Simple and perfect
By Morgan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the third time I have purchased this frame. The quality is good for what your paying.
Boyfriend's birthday gift
By Markie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend lives out of state and i thought this would make a great cute personalized little gift and i know he will love it! it turned out great!!
Fabulous!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Etten, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift for anyone at any age! I can't wait to see their expressions when they receive them. Great Value, Great Quality, Great Price and the shipping was extremely fast!!
Still a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 14, 2013
This is the third time I buy this gift and I always get the same reaction....THEY LOVE IT!!!!!
Belated wedding gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your products are still wonderful and the gift was very much appreciated! When I give a gift from Personalization, they are speechless!!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
I really like the frame :).
Perfect Frame
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful--the lettering looks great and the two tone wood is very attractive. I really like the added touch of the romantic quote.
fantastic!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 1, 2013
I have bought this frame for several of my friends and family members in the past few years and everyone has absolutely loved it. Will buy again and again!!
Very Pleased
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations in quality. It arrived in a timely manner. I will order from this site again
Excellent product.. My Girlfriend Loved it.
By Herbert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having so much trouble searching for a gift for my girl but then I came across this website and I knew that i had to look no further. I was surprised with the selection of possible gifts and options offered. I ended up getting a picture frame that looked really cool online and it was shipped to me promptly. Man... The picture frame was even better than expected.. My girlfriend cried when i gave it to her.. it's pretty much the one. Custom gifts are the way to go!

Excellent shipping and packing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
All my friends and family loved my frame. Now I know what to get others for special occasions.
Perfect Frame for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 10, 2013
I ordered this frame for one of my best friends baby shower. I put her's and the babies name on it, used a picture with her and the belly and used a personal message on the side. My gift made many cry, it was perfect! My gift was a HIT <3 <3 <3 I later ordered a 2nd frame for my Boyfriend and me!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - April 5, 2013
Ordered this frame as a birthday gift for my future daughter-in-law. It was personalized and shipped so quickly. I was thoroughly impressed with the result. It was wonderful being able to add a personalized quote along with the names. Five stars for this item and I definitely plan on ordering more items in the future. I'm a very happy customer!!!! (I didn't want to include photo of finished product, as I have not yet mailed out the gift. Otherwise, I would have been more than happy to include a photo of the finished frame.)
Perfect gift for 5 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary and he loved it! It's great quality and beautifully done.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2013
I bought this frame a few years back for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! and I just bought it again for my cousin as a bridal shower gift! The frame came in perfect condition! No mistakes and the quality is really good as well... I know she will love it and I get to personalize it further by adding a the couple's favorite quote or poem! I absolutely love it and I would recommend others to get it! makes a great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved