Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1851 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Frame
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item - even better than I imagined it would be. Show stopping gift for any couple - loved it so much ordered another one for myself. Fantastic item!
Overall very pleased
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and font look just as previewed. Overall I am very pleased with how it turned out. I chose to write my own statement on the frame, it is legible, but just barely - I think the font size could have increased and been more easily legible, but again, overall very pleased.
Personalized wood frame far exceeded my expectations!
By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the quality of the frame would be cheesy when it arrived, but it was FAR from cheesy! It was amazingly professional and classy! I love that you can personalize it with any words/names/phrases! My aunt LOVED her's! I am so glad I found this company. I will use them for many years to come!
Perfect gift
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a last minute gift for my husband. Even ordering it with only 3 days until I needed it, it came on time. It looks just as good in person as it does on the screen. This was a great piece with the personal touch I was looking for.
Couldn't be more pleased with our PERSONALIZATION frames
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkidge, MD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered our 3 frames with NO TIME LEFT in order to get them before Christmas, the frames were BEAUTIFUL, the service and delivery were impeccable, and we will be buying MORE PERSONALIZATION items in the near future!! THANKS SO MUCH!! Jason and Holly
Love this frame!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This deserves **********10 stars! I love the wooden carving with the names. It's very pretty and unique. I gave it as a gift and everyone had good comments about it. The texture is awesome and perfect. I will order more for the ones requesting for one. Thanks P-mall!
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this photo frame! Very nice and sturdy. Great construction.
Personalized Frames
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames I received. Good quality & just what I wanted. Thank you & these frames will hold many memories for the family members I ordered them for. Will order many more in the future. Thank you so much.
Personalized Frame
By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oblong, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these frames this year. The first one that I ordered was for my sister. I put her two children's names on the frame and then added my own statement. She loved it!! I then decided that I liked it myself, so I ordered one for me with my two son's names on it. And I also ordered one for my son and his girlfiend. I love that you can add your own personalizations - as the ones that come with it did not fit the ones I ordered for my sister and me.
Will keep this in mind for a unique gift.
Great Job! Personalizations were right on!! Fast Shipping!!
Great Frame
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the "Because of You" frame and love it! The quality is very good and the item shipped in 3 days. I have ordered a few times from this site and will continue to do so. Easy website to navigate, unique gifts that you don't find elsewhere, and the shipping is quick and easy.
Quick, Quality, Quite Please
By Vance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, arrived quickly wife loved it thank you very much
A perfect gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister received one of these frames as a gift last Christmas and absolutely loves it. I was at a loss as to what to get my boss this year. I went to this website and found this to be perfect for her. When she opened it her reaction was priceless. I even saw a tear in her eye. The quality is great and worth every penny. The shipping is very fast too! I received it within 4 days after I ordered it and it was the week of Christmas! I would reccomend this site to anyone and everyone.
Beautiful and sturdy
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well constructed and beautifully carved.
Personalized Wooden Frame
By Sorines L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it on the picture online but when I received it I loved it and I was so excited to give it to a newlywed couple that I love very much.

When I gave it to them, they loved it. The fact that it had their name, it smelled like wood and it was professionally done made it probably the best Christmas gift ever.

I will order again!
Beautiful
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame. The wood is gorgeous and it looks fantastic. I definitely recommend!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame - liked that I could personalize it with my own verse. Arrived quickly. Very happy with the whole transaction.
Great Quality and Price
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a X-Mas gift for a couple because it looked cute and was reasonably priced. When it arrived I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. Far exceeded my expectatons. Would highly recommend.
Looks even better in person
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
Nothing but good things to say!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
Have not seen, but recipient loves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
Such a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 9, 2013
What a perfect and special gift!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
Beautiful wedding present
By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - August 14, 2013
This is a beautiful frame.
great workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - September 27, 2013
I ordered 2 frames for 2 upcoming weddings. they arrived very quickly & were beautiful. I couldn't really tell if the names were "etched" into the wood or not, but I was so happy they were. I;m so excited to give them as wedding gifts, I know they will treasure them
Great Frame - Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - September 21, 2013
I have purchased this frame several times for family and friends. With a snapshot added it makes an unforgettable gift. The message on the frame can be modified to anything you want. The frame is sturdy, simple, well-made and well-priced. It always arrives quickly and is always clearly printed. I will buy it again. It is a gift I can be proud to give because it is so personal to the recipient and of such solid quality.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
I purchase this frame when someone close to me has gotten engaged or I give it as one of their bridal shower gifts. It is a special time for the couple and this frame helps capture a moment they will always remember. All who I have given this to always appreciates and loves the thought behind the gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - October 13, 2013
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.Great quality,service and selection.Thanks a lot for prompt delivery.
Engagement gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made frame and the couple loved the gift!
A great gift for Mother and Son
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went outside the box as my dear friend calls it and got this frame for my daughter and her son. I will give it to her for her birthday and I just know she will love it. The photo I decided to put in the frame is of her sons confirmation with the two of them. I can't think of a more beautiful gift. I have been the recipient of a glass frame, and love it so much. Great quality all around.
High Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland Hills, TX) - September 14, 2013
This frame was very nice quality and I really liked the option for adding my own wording to it. This is my first choice for a personalized gift and it makes a great statement.
Big Bro/Little Sis Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
This is perfect for a photo of my grandson & his brand-new baby sister. I'm still waiting for the photo to arrive, so I haven't displayed it yet, but it looks as nice as the other two personalized wooden frames I purchased from Personalization Mall.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
The frame looked great but smelled a little like burnt wood when opening. But that didn't bother me, it is very cute!
fantastic!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
I really like the frame :).
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved