Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1846 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 25, 2012
These are BEAUTIFUL frames!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - November 28, 2012
I order this as one of my girlfriends Christmas gifts and its perfect! Great price and fast delivery. I will definitely be back for more.
LOVE!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a wedding gift a year ago. I have enjoyed it so much that I recently purchased this for my extended family members for Christmas.
Great Gift Idea
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times for family or friends that either got engaged or married! Picture frames are cliquey I know, but this one is personalized with there names and any saying you might want (that will fit). I purchased one for my wedding to sit out and got lots of compliments on! Great gift giver idea!
looks great, recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - October 29, 2012
the preview you see when you order is just as it really looks. it's super cute and the couple I gave it to really like it. it will show off one of their engagement photos nicely!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
It was perfect! Exactly what I ordered.
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
My daughter just called me last night to say she received the package i sent to her and her new husband. There were several gifts in the package, but the first thing she said was, "both of us LOVE the frame!" Thank you so much Personalization Mall. Not only did it arrive way, way earlier than i anticipated, but it was perfect! I just placed another order for some Christmas gifts. i'm so excited to get them and give them. I will be shopping here a lot!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUENA PARK, CA) - November 25, 2012
Very happy with the whole shopping experience. Loved the frame, good quality, and fast delivery!
Lovely gift for young lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - November 17, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for a couple who will marry next year. They are totally devoted to each other, and I wanted something to reflect their relationship. I am very excited about this gift. It turned out beautiful, and I will be very proud to give it to them this Christmas.
Nice personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift. The order was received within 10 of ordering it and it's lovely. This is actually the second time I've ordered this frame (as a gift for different people); the first couple loved it so much I had order it again! Great for a newlyweds!
Love it!
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just love it.
Engagement gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got engaged and this was the perfect surprise for the two of them!!!
Awesome
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship of this product. Very pleased!
Simply Amazing!!
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so incredible, I enjoyed putting in my own saying. It was the perfect gift, for the perfect girl. My only regret is that I only ordered one, I might have to get one for myself!!

The frame is made with great quality. It is engraved, stained, and sealed to last a lifetime.
personalized photo frame
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp., MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as usual! I've ordered many of these frames and they have all been great. The quality is remarkable.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This gift is for a couple that just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted a touch of something personal and special and that's what I received. Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
bought this for the couple that is hard to buy for.. the quality was beautiful and the order was processed and received so quickly. Would recommend this to anyone.. and would buy again in a heartbeat.
Don't be afraid to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a christmas gift. The frame looks exactly as it is pictured on line. The delivery time was great too,especially since it is christmas. I probably will purchase more through out the coming year as gifts.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 18, 2012
The picture frame looks great!! It is well made.
Excellent product
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, one as a Christmas gift for my soon to be fiance and one for me to use on my desk at work. They arrived in a timely manner and are beautifully done. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of these frames.
Always Happy!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from PersonalizationMall for many years. They never disappoint. My wedding frames all came from here and now I am buying wedding gifts for my daughter. I will always do business here. I get even my Christmas done here and I always get compliments.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
This piece was perfect, clasps are easy to get the pictures in and out of, and everything was centered for the personalized writing. Well worth the money.
Perfect gift for 5 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary and he loved it! It's great quality and beautifully done.
Otto & Renee loved it.
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To date I have not received anything from this company that I did not like.
love this frame
By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame to express your love to the person who's name is on it. can't wait to give it.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
Amazing
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving is flawless, I absolutely love it! It can be a perfect gift for anyone.
Came out Beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 14, 2013
Ordered the picture frame as a gift. I was delighted in the quality and wished I would have ordered the larger size also.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2013
I bought this frame a few years back for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! and I just bought it again for my cousin as a bridal shower gift! The frame came in perfect condition! No mistakes and the quality is really good as well... I know she will love it and I get to personalize it further by adding a the couple's favorite quote or poem! I absolutely love it and I would recommend others to get it! makes a great gift!
Original Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 20, 2013
This is a unique item that will not be given by others. It is a lightweight wood, with an engraved wording. It is an affordable and nice.
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
Looks even better in person
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
Nothing but good things to say!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I personalized a frame for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she fell absolutely in love with it. I recommend using this site for anyone looking to cherish moments through a picture frame.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 30, 2013
Don't usually do these reviews, but was extremely impressed with this beautiful frame! Exceeded my expectations and was more than happy with it, as was its birthday recipient! ;-)
Have not seen, but recipient loves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
Such a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 9, 2013
What a perfect and special gift!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved