Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1850 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship of this product. Very pleased!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
bought this for the couple that is hard to buy for.. the quality was beautiful and the order was processed and received so quickly. Would recommend this to anyone.. and would buy again in a heartbeat.
Nice personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift. The order was received within 10 of ordering it and it's lovely. This is actually the second time I've ordered this frame (as a gift for different people); the first couple loved it so much I had order it again! Great for a newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This gift is for a couple that just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted a touch of something personal and special and that's what I received. Thank you!!
Excellent product
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, one as a Christmas gift for my soon to be fiance and one for me to use on my desk at work. They arrived in a timely manner and are beautifully done. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of these frames.
Don't be afraid to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a christmas gift. The frame looks exactly as it is pictured on line. The delivery time was great too,especially since it is christmas. I probably will purchase more through out the coming year as gifts.
Simply Amazing!!
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so incredible, I enjoyed putting in my own saying. It was the perfect gift, for the perfect girl. My only regret is that I only ordered one, I might have to get one for myself!!

The frame is made with great quality. It is engraved, stained, and sealed to last a lifetime.
Personalized frame
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work! It's a nice looking frame that both the bride and GROOM will like! Love that you can write whatever you like. I chose to use a quote listed and added the wedding date...Very pleased!!
Excellent Piece
By GEORGE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift for my sister who got engaged right before Christmas. When she opened her present, she was so baffled with excitement she had teary eyes. She gets married this summer and this beautiful picture frame will be an excellent keepsake for she and her husband.
Thank you so much for providing such a quality product. I'll definitely recommend it to all my friends.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 14, 2013
Just as everything else I have purchased from this company, I am more than impressed. A great gift that will always be treasured. Great quality.
Great for a newly engaged couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 18, 2013
I purchased this frame as part of an engagement present for nephew. He and his fiance loved it! The quality of the frame is great. The style will match any decor they have in their new home. The fast delivery was an added bonus.
awesome for anniversaries !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 18, 2013
Gorgeous !!! I gave it to my cousins for their 8th Wedding Anniversary and seriously they loved it !!
Unique rift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift, well presented
excellenet
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they loved it, it was well made
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 30, 2012
I bought this as an Anniversary present for my cousin & I was very happy with it as was she! It's worth the money, which in my opinion is very affordable. I love personalization mall.
Beautiful picture frame!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just gorgeous and is very high quality. It can be personalized with your own saying so it is very versatile: could be used for married couples, boyfriend/girlfriend, best friends, Mom & child etc. I was very pleased with how quickly it was shipped and how nice the packaging was. I will be back for more:)
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 31, 2012
She loved it!
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 18, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Nice
By Lilyan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame
Wooden Name Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift and was immediately called and told how nice it was. That is about as good as it gets.
Cute Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and it looks great. The words are cut very clear and were as pictured from the display photo. Perfect for any gift!
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, AK) - December 22, 2015
I have several pictures that symbolize a lot with this beautiful frame! I love it!
JUST RIGHT FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS. THANKS
By HELEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT , TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL OF THE MONOGRAMED GIFTS, THE FRAME AND THE BLANKET WERE JUST BEAUTIFUL AND I THINK ANYONE WOULD LIKE THEM. THANKS HELEN G.
Wonderful Frame
By Mary Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for our children. The frame was of good quality and the workmanship was perfect. We are excited to give this as a gift.
Gorgeous frame
By Krystle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than what it looked like online.
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 17, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Just what I was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - December 16, 2015
Looks exactly like the preview picture. Perfect gift!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2015
I am glad, I purchased this item. it was just what I was expecting.
Came right on time. And look forward purchasing more items.
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 22, 2016
The frame turned out beautiful.
Always A Hit
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third such frame we have given as an engagement gift. Each couple has loved receiving something so personal and we have been equally pleased with the quality. Personalization Mall is my go to place when the occasion calls for something different and special!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Cloudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was perfect!! Quality product that exceeded my expectations!!
Made them cry (with tears of joy)
By Sherryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding gift to the married couple and the parents. The bride and the mother just started crying because they were so beautiful!!!
4x6 Personal Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - January 29, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. It was crafted very well and the details of our names and poem are beautiful. My husband and family members love it. I get many compliments on it. I would highly recommend this company to others. I received my order within 5 days. I will be ordering from here again.
Beautiful frame
By Chezel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers beach, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what it says it is. It is beautiful and is real wood! I will order again
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2016
Well built product with a great finish to it feels and looks like something that would have cost much more, very happy
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
Love this website. Never disappointed with products I purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 17, 2016
Better in person.
So awesome!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame smells like cedar and is much more beautiful up close.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
What a great picture frame; I was very impressed with the results. That was my first purchase; there's been more since then and there will be more in the future.
Beautiful and Modern Frame
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an Engagement gift bride loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved