Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1853 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is my 3rd frame! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2011
I've ordered this beautiful frame for 3 different people (an anniversary gift, a wedding present, and my mom). Yes, it's that good. The personalized carved wood is unique and a good quality. I like the option of adding a small inscription. I will definitely order more for other friends and family.
Best Wedding gift given....
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always get this frame for all of the weddings we attend..
The couples always say it's there favorite gift...
great bridal shower gift
By myung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always want to do something different and somehow a personalized picture frame came into mind. I went online and found this website and my friend was thrilled with her purchase! And they have other great gifts for other occasions that I will consider for the future!
Liked the engravement option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2011
I was happy with overall look of the finished product.
Wedding frames
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worked with a lot of young couples in my church who recently got engaged. This is one of my favorite wedding gifts. I add a couple of Bible verses and their names to remind them of our time together in ministry.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I'm very happy with the frame - and so was the bride and groom!
Beautiful!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and soon to be brother-in-law as a gift for their engagement. It was beautiful and it got MANY comments at their engagement party! People actually asked if I hand made it and wanted me to make one for them! I referred them to Personalization Mall!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 12, 2011
beautifully done. Highly recommended for the price.
Great gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! It is beautiful...decorative yet sturdy. My friends were thrilled!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - March 5, 2011
This was a great surprise to my fiance'. I also was very pleased with the frame.
GREAT VALENTINE'S GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - February 16, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. HE LOVED IT JUST AS MUCH AS I DID!! VERY GOOD QUALITY WITH A TOUCH OF CLASS. I CHOSE TO USE MY OWN VERSE AND IT TURNED OUT JUST THE WAY I HAD HOPED. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! NICE WORK. I WILL DEFINATELY TRUST MY ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN. QUICK DELIVERY TOO!
love it!
By Thao T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i received it, it made my day! i got it in memories of my passing bf. he was just the right thing! the quality of the carvings is amazing! the wood was smooth and you hold on it and knew that it's not just cheap wood. worth every penny!
Engagement Frame
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son proposed to his girlfriend on Christmas Eve. I put the photo of his proposing in the Personalized frame! It is a great keepsake and memory of that very special moment. The frame enhances the specialness by highlighting their names in such as stylish manner!
Awesome
By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out great and my girlfriend loved it!
Beautiful
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is outstanding, in fact, looks even better in person than in picture! Beautiful, would not hesitate to order again for special couple.
Excellent
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Great for engagement gift
Favorite Frame
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times because it is such nice quality. I love that it is wood--even the engraving of names is craved out , giving it a nice touch. This is my go to frame when ordering for weddings/ showers. I always include my own verse, making it more personal. Add the recipient's picture & you'll have the best gift.
great gift item
By Howard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
priced right, looks great, and made a wonderful gift. item was delivered on time and beautifully gift wrapped.
Amazing finishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - July 11, 2017
I ordered this as a gift for my partner for our upcoming anniversary. This frame has impeccable quality. I really appreciated getting to choose my own quote that was engraved on the frame.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lynn, MA) - June 12, 2017
Couldn't be happier. My wife loved it!!
Superb!!!
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , AZ) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, high quality & so FAST! The perfect wedding gift. You will make me look like a hero when they receive the best gift EVER! Thank You!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - May 2, 2017
My picture frame turned out amazing! I bought this for my husband and i's 5th anniversary coming up!
5x7 customized picture frame
By Kenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding job I highly recommended this company.
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, AL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It is well made with rich contrasting wood tones. Thank you for such fast shipping also.
Really Good, but the back support could be better
By Jennefer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received yesterday and its really good!! I will buy it again for sure, the unique thing is the back support that moves a lot and is a little uncomfortable at the hour of close it! the rest its perfect it deserve the 5 stars
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - February 19, 2017
I recently was married and the photographer took some great photos of friends and family. I was able to give them those photos in a personalized frame. They were so impressed!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 12, 2017
I was happy with the speed in receiving the item being it is customized. You have the process down. Great job!
Love it
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I have 3 myself and I get them for wedding gifts. The bride and groom love them.
Perfect Gift, Perfect Customer Service
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was the perfect gift for my 5th traditional Wedding Anniversary which is "Wood". It was very simple to layout and design what I wanted to say on the frame and upload one of our Wedding Pictures. The frame and picture were very high quality, looked amazing, my wife loved it! I had an issue with shipment of my picture and frame, the glass was cracked and the picture scratched by the broken glass. I called customer service and they had another picture, frame, and glass shipped overnight, no issues, no problems. That is what I call perfect customer service!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - January 15, 2017
I love my personalized frame. Adds that special touch that regular picture frames lack.
Great Frame
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this frame is great; from ordering, personalizing and shipping. My son ordered this a few days before Christmas and received it on time which made him very happy. The quality of the frame was super and surpassed our expectations. This frame was perfect.
perfect !
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I wanted !! came out great :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 18, 2016
I purchased these frames as Christmas gifts for my sister and brother. I am so pleased with how they turned out that I'm quite excited for Christmas so I can give it to them. They are absolutely beautiful and the quality is amazing. I just wish someone would give me the same. Who knows? Maybe in the future I'll get one for myself.
Because of you
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame that will make a beautiful gift.
Frame
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that received this frame said it was beautiful but the picture I sent in for it was not in the frame. I do not understand why a picture had to be sent
Love!!!
By Perla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend as a Christmas present but it was sooooo freaking adorable I could not wait any longer and gave it to him. He loved it!! He could not believe how well crafted it was. Honestly worth every penny!! I will be purchasing from them often.
wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , CA) - December 13, 2016
I just love the wood and how the names are engraved in it.
Really Cute!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my man for Christmas! We're having photos done soon and I thought it would be a nice for him to have a great frame to put on his desk at work - providing it won't get lost! ;)

I was impressed with the quality of this. Although Personalization mall never ceases to amaze me!
Not expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , PA) - December 9, 2016
I've gotten this frame in the past and love it so much. The browns contrasted just like the display photo. This time I ordered two more and they hardly contrast at all! I'm disappointed in the contrast but they are still well made in terms of quality and crisp lines where they're engraved.
Romantic Personalized Photo Frame
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized romantic 4x6 photo frame as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. I was able to get it on sale at a great price. Service was very fast. It is beautiful, and I have the perfect photo to place inside. I am looking forward to giving it to her on Christmas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved