Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1849 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame several times, it's an awesome gift!!! They all love it. Well worth the money !!!
Never disappointed!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - August 31, 2017
Great product quality, and it arrived on time. I've never been so happy with a personalized frame! It exceeded my expectations.
Anniversary gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and frame came out great! I wanted to keep the gift for myself. Great quality.
Amazing
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , NJ) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it , it looked better then online . Couldn't be any happier thank you !!
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - August 12, 2017
This is a wonderful frame. Well made and shipped unbelievably fast for something that has a custom touch added. Will definitely be ordering more items from you! Thanks!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - August 5, 2017
Love this Adorable bought for a wedding brunch gift??
Just because gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALUMET CITY, IL) - July 24, 2017
This is the perfect just because gift. Decided to get one for my wife because it was unique. The quality is excellent and I was able to do everything from my phone. This is a one of a kind must have gifts in my own personal opinion.
Favorite Frame
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times because it is such nice quality. I love that it is wood--even the engraving of names is craved out , giving it a nice touch. This is my go to frame when ordering for weddings/ showers. I always include my own verse, making it more personal. Add the recipient's picture & you'll have the best gift.
great gift item
By Howard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
priced right, looks great, and made a wonderful gift. item was delivered on time and beautifully gift wrapped.
Amazing finishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - July 11, 2017
I ordered this as a gift for my partner for our upcoming anniversary. This frame has impeccable quality. I really appreciated getting to choose my own quote that was engraved on the frame.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, OH) - June 25, 2017
Ordered this for engagement gift. I was worried that it might not come in time, but received it in plenty of time and it is gorgeous.
NICER THAN THE PICTURE
By MARJORIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERKLEY, MA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a first anniversary gift. The wood is nicer than in the picture and having the ability to personalize it with the engraving on the side makes this very special. Very nice. Thank you
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lynn, MA) - June 12, 2017
Couldn't be happier. My wife loved it!!
Beautiful Frame
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for a relative who had lost her husband awhile back. She loved it! It is beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - June 5, 2017
Excellent
Excellent product
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product great quality. Ordering another for a gift.
Superb!!!
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , AZ) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, high quality & so FAST! The perfect wedding gift. You will make me look like a hero when they receive the best gift EVER! Thank You!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - May 11, 2017
I love this frame. I have given this frame 12 times as a wedding shower gift. The brides always seem to like it. Once ordered, it arrives quickly!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - May 9, 2017
Makes a perfect wedding gift. Very good quality.
Love it!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend when they got engaged and it turned out great! I was able to add the date and the words "She said yes!" with a bible verse.
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - May 2, 2017
My picture frame turned out amazing! I bought this for my husband and i's 5th anniversary coming up!
Wedding gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 2, 2017
Any gift I have ever ordered exceeds expectations and wonderful value. Keep up the great job!!!!
Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 23, 2017
This was a winning. They love it. It's was great and deliver on time. Loyal customer
Gorgeous, Pic Upload Not Available
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, GA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations in beauty and value! Total frame size 7 x 9, picture glass size 3.5 x 5.5. Wood and name carvings are beautiful. Wording is big enough to read by anyone. Site would not allow an uploaded pic, kept saying file too big even when cropped. Put pic in after it arrived. Was anniversary gift for someone in different state. It arrived too late, so I bought something else, but will still send to couple.
5x7 customized picture frame
By Kenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding job I highly recommended this company.
Beautiful
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, AL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It is well made with rich contrasting wood tones. Thank you for such fast shipping also.
Looks just like the sample
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 24, 2017
The engraved text came out great, there were no surprises!
Really Good, but the back support could be better
By Jennefer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received yesterday and its really good!! I will buy it again for sure, the unique thing is the back support that moves a lot and is a little uncomfortable at the hour of close it! the rest its perfect it deserve the 5 stars
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - February 19, 2017
I recently was married and the photographer took some great photos of friends and family. I was able to give them those photos in a personalized frame. They were so impressed!
Perfect Personality Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - February 15, 2017
Read reviews and sent as gift to "older" soon to be newlyweds who have everything and who travel a lot. Put names & used the phrase "Wherever We're Together Is Where We Call Home" seen on other Mall products on site. Added toasting flutes for their wedding day. Received a thank you card today that gifts are all very nice. They're happy; we're happy. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it
By Mallory J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. It's even prettier than the picture. My boyfriend loved it.
more than what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 14, 2017
it is very good quality...I would buy again
She loved it.
By Corey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and quickly shipped. Thank you.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 12, 2017
I was happy with the speed in receiving the item being it is customized. You have the process down. Great job!
Love it
By Alendria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better then I expected. I unloaded a picture from my phone Gallery and it looks amazing!
Personalized frame
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift for my sister. Love it!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - February 5, 2017
So thrilled with my frame. Personalization Mall made this the easiest gift ever. They provided space for me to put a meaningful quote to the couple and even put the picture in place for me. It arrived so quickly; now I just can't wait to give it.
Love it
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I have 3 myself and I get them for wedding gifts. The bride and groom love them.
Perfect Gift, Perfect Customer Service
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was the perfect gift for my 5th traditional Wedding Anniversary which is "Wood". It was very simple to layout and design what I wanted to say on the frame and upload one of our Wedding Pictures. The frame and picture were very high quality, looked amazing, my wife loved it! I had an issue with shipment of my picture and frame, the glass was cracked and the picture scratched by the broken glass. I called customer service and they had another picture, frame, and glass shipped overnight, no issues, no problems. That is what I call perfect customer service!
Perfect Gift
By Tabitha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton , MA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came in on time and perfectly made. My boyfriend loved the gift! Definitely will be buying more from here.
Page 1 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved