Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His and Hers Fin-tastic Personalized 2pc Fishing Lure Set customer reviews

His and Hers Personalized Couples Fishing Lure Set - 16429
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lures for lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - June 4, 2022
Special fishing friends will love these for their 50th anniversary.
Love this gift!
By Kevin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They’re so cute!
Hooked!
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Valentine's Day for daughter and boyfriend, who love to fish together!
2 piece fishing set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 2, 2020
I got this for my husband for Valentine’s Day! He loves to fish! I think he’ll really like it!
Love them
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, WA) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect. Got them for my husband who fishes all the time. He loved them.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 5, 2019
Got exactly what I wanted in great time. Happy I came across this gift for Valentine's day.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - December 16, 2018
These are perfect for my fishing family and will be their "catch" of Christmas.
Happy Customer
By Christina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
So cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a very well made product. Very happy
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - August 27, 2016
Even better quality than expected!
Fishing hooks
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was bigger than expected.
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, ME) - February 17, 2016
These are very well made! I purchased this as an anniversary gift to my husband. We go fishing all the time and he loved these! I really had no idea that these were real fishing lures, which makes it even better! I'm VERY satisfied with this product :)
Cute
By jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, NY) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's only getting 4 stars because of the terrible colors. But other that that super cute!
Awesome, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 18, 2017
The lures themselves are adorable and a great present. Mine personally was for Valentine's Day. They came packaged seperate and the hooks are not attached so for that alone I will not order them again. The sales and fast delivery keeps me with this company but that made me rethink what I order next time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice