Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Remember This Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wood Picture Frame - 1202
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Odet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is really nice...you can see the quality craftsmanship
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 27, 2017
I bought this as a First Communion gift for my son. It is nice quality. He was excited when it arrived.
Perfect gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item at a reasonable price.
Shows that thought and love were put into the gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2017
This frame is beautifuly crafted should purchase this 4 any kind of religious blessings I no I will whenever I need a gift I always come here look no further it's ur 1 stop shop????
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 28, 2017
My cousin absolutely loved the well made frame!
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 18, 2017
The frame is beautiful, well crafted and looks expensive. I ordered the 5X7 and I guess I didn't read the small print because the frame is larger than I expected. The place for the picture is 5X7! But I love it can't wait to give it to my grandson on his First Communion day. Ordering this frame was very easy, the item shipped the next day and actually arrived a day sooner than expected. Great service and a wonderful product. Our second grandson will have his First Communion in 2 years and I plan to order one of these for him also.

My Granddaughter Loved It!
By Dot D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Maries, ID) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my granddaughter Kaitlyn yesterday. She was so excited and wanted a picture to put in it immediately. She proudly took it to her bedroom and put it on her desk.
It is a great quality product. The wood is smooth and the lettering is neat and perfectly done.
This is the 2nd time I've purchased a frame like this from Personalization Mall
Just as advertised
By Anton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the quality of this frame. Definitely recommended!
Gifted
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the frames and gave them as gifts to first communion recipients- both the kids & the parents seemed to be very happy with the gift. And after my own son received his 1st communion in April and we received two much less quality picture frames, I can certainly appreciate the quality! It is one sturdy piece, not flimsy or something that is going to fade or rub off. I think this will be a go-to gift for first communion from now on!
First Communion frame
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, IN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for for my grandson's First Communion. It had his name and the date of his First Communion on it.
He liked it and put it on the hall table so everyone coming to his party could see it.
communion frame
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the frame and the personalization. Will order again.
First Communion frame
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappoint .....always very nice.....love to personalize.....
classy wooden frame
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these several years ago for my older son and I wanted a similar style for our younger son now who is celebrating his first communion. The engraving on this frame is very well done and the overall look of the wood is quite classy. You can also order it as a vertical frame which is what we did.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 18, 2016
My picture frame personalization arrived just as I thought it would..excellent choice. Will order again in the future..plus service was prompt!
Love it!!!!
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6 frames I order for my niece, nephew and my kid when they received the First communion. Something that they can keep for life. Love it! Thank you!!
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 25, 2016
Turned out exactly as pictured in the example. Nice, quality looking frame. The turn around time for getting the product is quick too. Very pleased.
great frame
By Maureen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific frame. I have ordered it 3 times over 3 years and every time it is great. I would prefer the font for the name not be cursive, or at least that particular cursive. Printed would be more attractive and easier to read. Regardless of the font, it is a meaningful gift that is well made.
This product is very useful
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
overall I like it
good experience
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is lovely...the order was filled in good time...Great experience with this website..I would use it again.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 24, 2015
Very nice quality personalized wood frame... Both of my boys received one as a gift for his First Holy Communion. We would give it as a gift as well.
beautiful frame
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my Godchild's Holy Communion and when I saw how nice it was, I ordered another for my niece whose Communion was in 2012, so that they would both have the same frame. They arrived in 3 days, service is always wonderful. They are really beautiful, loved that you could get them vertical or horizontal. The verse on either side is beautiful. Very happy with my purchase and I know my sister in law will love them too.
First Holy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
Very pleased at the quality and attractiveness of this item for a Holy Communion gift.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NE) - May 5, 2014
This order came within a week even with the personalization. Very nice quality and my grandson loved it with his name on it.
Remember this day frame
By EJ S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No matter what I've ordered from Personalization Mall has been exactly as shown. Will always order from them when I need something personalized. They have quality products.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 18, 2014
Always come to PM for special gifts. This frame fits the bill. Handsome frame for my grandsin's picture. I couldn't be happier.
Great Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 1, 2014
I ordered the Holy Communion photo frame for my nephew. Now he has a great keepsake for this very special day. I was thrilled with the quality and price. Everyone asked for the website name. I am a repeat customer and I have never had a bad experience. You will love any of the personalized wooden frames!
Excellent product!
By Dave R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for the occasion, especially with the bible verse pre-engraved! My friend loved loved loved it!
Quality item
By D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wmberley, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of good quality and I received it in three business days with standard shipping.
Personalized photo frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - May 6, 2013
I absolutely loved the picture frame. I would definitely buy from company again.
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - April 22, 2013
I have now purchased 2 of these frames for First Communion. They are beautiful and the parents of the children that have received them as gifts are pleased with the frame also. It makes for a beautiful gift for someone who is receiving Frist Communion for these children will have the frames and memories for a life time.
Beautiful as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambria heights, NY) - April 22, 2013
Just want to say how happy I am with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Great, Great gifts for every occasion you can think of. I cannot say enough. :)
personalized frame
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, MI) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth personalized frame I have have purchased from Personization Mall. I would not look anywhere else ,as they were all excellent in every way. lLooking forward to ordering again.
Good Quality Frame
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice. It was good quality frame. Very sturdy.
I love the frame!
By Johannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne , NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame for its wooden characteristic because it's neutral and can be used for both boys & girls. I like how it can be personalized because I wanted it to be really special. It's difficult to find a first communion gift and this frame was just the perfect one. I cannot think of any other gift that would be more appropriate!. Perfect color, size, and presentation.
Just a perfect personalized selection for special events.
By Cheryl L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent purchase for my great nephew's First Holy Communion which I always am. Each time I have ordered a gift it always arrives in perfect condition and exactly what I ordered and wanted. These personalized gifts are always a hit and the appreciation continues to show. Thank you once again.

Sherry Culotta
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - May 3, 2012
Very high quality, distinct etching of both sayings on the side and the personalization at the bottom was perfect. Will make a very special gift for a very special young man on this most important occasion.
Just Right gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First Communion Gifts are not easy to buy for boys. I chose this personalized frame and was very happy with the results of the personalization. Also, it came in a very timely way.
fantastic purchase
By colette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for a gift to bring to Ireland, it arrived quite quickly, and I was very impressed with the quality of the frame, the style, workmanship, and overall, I was very happy with my purchase. Will definitely purchase more from this site.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
I bought this as the only keepsake item for a main picture for my sons communion.
I really liked it!! The engraving isn't as dark as it is shown in the pic but it was still very nicely made. The engraving was perfect with not one flaw- I would recommend this!!
Perfect gift
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with the quality of this frame. I received it quickly too. It is nice to be able to order such a nice piece and have it personalized too.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved