Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Compass Inspired Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pad - Compass Inspired - 17181
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Compass Inspired Personalized Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - June 3, 2021
The best quality you can have. Very soft comfortable. Good quality.
Love it!!
By Valecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband and he loves it! Although, I wish it came in other colors.
Amazing
By Starr W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Christmas presents for my employees. Very impressed with the quality and my employees are all very happy with them.
Nice product
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a birthday gift for my boss who was from the Navy - design was perfect, item came as described, arrived timely. I'm happy with this purchase.
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point, IN) - April 29, 2017
I ordered this as a graduation gift for my world-traveler son. On the second line I put Oh, the places you'll go....... His wife says it will be his favorite gift. The quality is great. Nice and thick. Looks to be of good, lasting quality. As always with PMall, the promptness is amazing. Thank you.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 13, 2016
Very pleased with quality and thickness of this mouse pad. Husband thought this would be great as part of Christmas gifts for son who recently retired from US Navy after 24 years (28 if count US Naval Academy). He is now in the business world so thought this would be nice for his new desk.
Teacher gift
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sons history teacher. It’s nice but wish it was a bit bigger .
Wonderful Quality Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - September 20, 2016
I loved the personalization, and purchased them for our team. Great quality, wonderfully received and loved by the team...loved having their name on itl
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice