Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Father Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift Sculpture With Father Poem - 1074
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 16, 2012
It looked exactly like the picture and he loved it! =)
lovely
By kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
birthday gift for my husband from my daughter and myself....after so many years run out of things to get..never mind something unique..this did the trick
the plaque is heavy and the engraving is lovely...i am certain he will love it...
Awesome
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved how personalized this present was!
Great Product
By Lourean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Our Abbu (dad) loved it. He is going to put it in his office. I am really amazed with this product.

Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Very Pleased
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality excellant. My daughter purchased this for her dad for xmas. I am sure he is going to love it.
Use of Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 15, 2011
This was what I was looking for and even tho' it targeted Dads, I did not use it for that....instead, i was able to "do my own thing" and had the scripture from my son's wedding inscribed on it w/ his and wife's name as the "title" and their wedding date as "signature". It turned out very nice--I liked it a lot!!
Gorgeous!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The quality is incredible. I cannot wait to give this as a Christmas gift! Thank you for making such quality, beautiful items and for shipping so fast.
Beautiful work
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our nephew who we have guardianship of. I wrote my own poem and it made my husband cry on Christmas morning. Would definately use you guys again.
Don't let the title fool you
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it's called a Dear Dad Poem, you can have anything you want on it. I wrote something for a special new friend and she loved it. Make it your own, and it's a perfect give for someone special.
Just perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was even better than I expected!
perfect gift!
By Debbi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad. He was absolutely floored by this. I would definitely order this again!
LOVE IT!
By Al-Nesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to give it to my Dad on Father's Day tomorrow. I cried when I was creating it on the website, so I hope he loves it as much as I do! Shipping was fast also! Thanks for a gift he is sure to never forget :)
Dear Dad Poem
By KIM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBER HEIGHTS, OH) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, 2 for my sons and 1 for my son in law for fathers day. They all turned out just lovely and my sons loved them. Thank You for such a lovely and quality product, I will return for other items. Kim
Looks Great!!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my father as a wedding day gift. I know he is going to love it!! I love that you can write your own poem to really make it your own!! I also received this item extremely fast after ordering (thank goodness because I ordered it the week & a half before my wedding eek! :) I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake for any special occasion, it's absolutely beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece arrived in only 6 days (including weekend) after I ordered it (and I didn't pay extra for fast shipping). The piece was beautiful, engraved exactly as I ordered it and a bargain at this price. The engraving was clear and looks amazing. Thanks for a great job!
Loved this product
By Ashlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth,KS, KS) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my keepsake and so was my dad. He really loved it. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Really Satisified in Maryland
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was made of quality material. It is a gift that will be appreciated through the years. Shipment was received two days after the order went in. I would recommend your website to my friends.
Your words and mine were complete
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated your great words. But I also loved being able to add a few of my own. Thank you so much
Fathers Day Gift
By Trevor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my father for a Father's Day gift and he loved it. I am at college in Maryland and he is in Indiana. I relied on Personalizationmall.com to get everything right. They did and he very much loved it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for this wonderful product. It is worth every penny.
long time satisfied customer
By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything i have ever ordered and I have ordered many items has been quite simply gorgeous. The service is fast and always exactly as it should be--the products are always perfect!!
Dear dad poem
By Lagina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give someone for an adoption. It is a beautiful present and looks even better in person.
Got Dad All Choked Up!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my 4 kids love to get my husband something personalized to get him all choked up. Well this really did it and it looks so elegant too. I would give this 10 stars if I could. We were getting down to the finish line and couldn't find anything, and then I got an email about no extra shipping charges and still guaranteed for Christmas. Well you saved us! Thanks so much and keep up the great work.

Thanks again,
Angela Mantucca
Happy Customer!
By WENDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLADEGA, AL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the man who has everything! Very well made and very pretty! You will not be dissapointed! Very fast response and shipping. Thank you!
Father's Day Gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake for my dad for Father's Day. I was trying to think of something unique and heartfelt. My dad is really hard to shop for. This was the perfect gift! The quality is true to the pictures on the website. I was impressed by the detail and engraving. I was also impressed that the item arrived so quickly. I would definitely purchase from personalizationmall.com again.
very pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out just as expected. I got one for my Mother for Mother's Day. She loved. He will fill the same way she said.
Happy dad
By Marie France P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great purchase. He is happy and will keep it in his studio, which is an honor.

Thank you for a job well done.
Awesome
By amarachi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it!! Thank you
Perfect!
By Shanell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the appearance and it arrived sooner than expected! Would definitely order from here again!
Overall great product
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit bummed when I opened the package and realized that it was not made of glass. This was my mistake it clearly stated in the description after double checking that the product was made of lucite. Even though it is not what I originally thought I am still very pleased. The personalized poem that I requested was perfect word for word and it looks very elegant.
Father's Day
By suja T. (Garland,Tx , TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very royal and attractive.
Father'd day keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 13, 2017
I loved the quality and the box it came in. Very happy.
Keeosake review.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 13, 2015
It looks so nice, but in my opinion the letters are pretty small.
You have to get really close to read them.
I did not see an option to make them bigger.
The rest is good. Box and presentation is beautiful.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, AR) - June 3, 2017
This fathers day gift turned out beautiful, it is great quality. It came in very quickly. I know he will love it
Pretty Saisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2013
The only reason I didn't give this keepsake five stars, is because the font was very small. Readable, but very very small. I wish they would have actually utilized the space of the plaque
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - May 2, 2011
Really like the look of this plaque. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's smaller than I thought & my 90 year old dad MIGHT have a problem reading it. Other than the size, it's great.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 18, 2011
Product was great, shipped quickly, excellent quality. Smaller than I expected but still a great buy!!
I love it!
By sammi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, WV) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my product! I'm also very, very satisfied with this website!! I have told everyone I know about it! The prices are very hard to beat! I'll be making many more
Purchases
Perfect Father's Day Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 27, 2017
This gift brought my dad to tears. He loved it. Highly recommend.
Engraving review
By Kyndra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was easy to customize and order and dad loved it!
TOO SMALL
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this item for my parents, Im getting married in November as a thank you and it is so small that I have to go an purchase another item because it looks so small. I am really unhappy with the product...the write is nice but the piece itself is too small, it doesnt look right to give my parents only this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved