Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridal Couple Personalized Stemless Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Stemless Champagne Flute Set - Bridal Couple - 17468
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding flutes
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses are awesome. Glass is very thick not thin like some. Engraving adds that extra touch, can’t wait to use them
Bridal Couple Stemless Champagne Flutes
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. My daughter is not very traditional so this is perfect fir her and her groom. Dainty but beautiful and the lettering is the perfect size.
Wedding glasses
By Tasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them they were perfect
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - February 13, 2021
These are gorgeous! I didn’t want traditional champagne flutes because both my fiancé and I don’t drink champagne. We can put whatever we want in these glasses and reuse them for years to come!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - March 17, 2020
Thanks. My friends loved the glasses with their names on them.
Perfect!
By Leisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MO) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes I ordered for my daughter and her fiancé get a top rating from us. They are beautiful! The personalization was perfect and they were very well packaged to prevent breakage during shipment. The package was delivered before the expected arrival date. I will definitely do business with them again.
Pleased
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckfield , ME) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stemless glasses are beautiful! My daughter and fiancé are not fans of stemware so these were a great find. They love them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMISTON, OR) - February 6, 2019
These will make the perfect addition to our wedding.
Thanks :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 6, 2018
Thanks Personalization Mall you guys made planning my wedding a little less stressful!! Everything came so fast and surpassed my expectations. This was my first time buying from here and everything was perfect!! This is a very happy bride-to-be.
Wedding toast glasses
By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gorgeous! Love the design. The bride loved them.
Excellent
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for wedding. Very nice!
Champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 4, 2018
Perfect, fast shipping...a forever keepsake
Super cute
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are super cute. They are a little smaller than I realized they would be, but I love them none the less! They also arrived very fast. Thank you PM
Great Gift
By Steisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these a a gift and was pleasantly surprised. In the picture they look taller which almost made me not buy them. But when they arrived they were better than i thought.
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada , OR) - September 15, 2017
These glasses were the perfect size and engraved beautifully
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park , FL) - April 19, 2017
Bought this for my co worker who got married and she loved it and so did her husband ...also I made a mistake with the date and personalization called me and helped me fix it ..thank you guys
She love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - September 2, 2016
I bought this as wedding gift for my bestfriend and she loved it.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2022
The only reason I gave this a 4 instead of a 5 is because the lettering could have been a little darker. It’s a bit faint. Other than that, I am very happy with the champagne glasses I purchased.
Bride & groom glasses
By Veneice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson , NJ) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the glasses are beautiful, they are a lot smaller in size
Wanted to love these
By Denise Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Concept is nice however engraving was very light for the names and dates and not something we could use on wedding day. We had issues with the engraving also being slanted. Company was great in terms of their guarantee and allowed a refund. Thank you for that! Still a fan of this company just not this flute set.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice