Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart of Our Home Personalized Towel Hook- 3 Hooks customer reviews

Personalized 3 Hook Towel Rack - Heart of Our Home - 17624
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized towel hook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - November 3, 2021
I love it! It's just as pictured. The quality is nice. Will definitely order again
Towel Plaque with Hooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - June 2, 2021
I am very happy with my purchase! I bought it for a niece for a “bachelorette/shower present. It’s beautiful and sturdy, very well made. The color is perfect and I was able to put the hooks in myself so she will receive the gift all put together and ready to hang! Personalization Mall does not disappoint! I have purchased many many items (with more on the way) and I have been very happy!
Personalize towel rack
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son for his new boat and 40th birthday. Done beautifully
Great gift
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Personalized towel hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 9, 2021
I absolutely love it. I would recommend it.
Towel rack
By denine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it adorable good quality good price
fantastic item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - July 7, 2020
WHEN THE PRODUCT ARRIVED I WAS SO EXCITED TO OPEN IT AND I WAS NOT DIASSAPPOINTED, SO GOOD LOOKING AND WORKS LIKE A CHARM
wedding gift
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - August 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Personalized Towel Hook for a wedding my daughter was going to, she didn't have time to shop for a gift so I did it for her. When she received it she said it was perfect and beautiful. Many happy campers since it was easy to order, quick on delivery, affordable and as my daughter said PERFECT!!! Thank you for making our life easier and happier!!! Happy in Wisconsin and Indiana
Great towel hook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 11, 2019
It looks great in my bathroom. I use it to hang outfits and towels. It’s very functional and adds design to the bathroom. It was also easy to assemble and hang on the wall. I highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 9, 2019
My parents are getting their first home soon so I ordered this lovely towel rack for their bathroom. Looks amazing.
Nice personalized gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - June 21, 2022
I was impressed with how quickly I received a personalized order. It is good quality. The holes to screw in the hooks were a little crooked, so one star taken off.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice