Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recycled Rubber Doormat Tray- 20x35 Doormat customer reviews

 Recycled Rubber Doormat Tray for 20x35 Doormats  - 18085
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A must have added item for your doormat
By Darrielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rubber door mat tray is a must have to place your doormat inside of. It up-sizes the rug and gives it a nice clean and finished look that we love!!
Mar border
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Rubber doormat holder
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat holder is sturdy and keeps the mat in place. Love it!
No Surprises
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I hoped it would look. It was heavy, decorative and my insert mat fit pefectly. I'm glad the price didn't stop me, well worth it.
Great product
By Laurie A J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, good price
Rubber Tray
By Faybia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the rubber tray to go with the medium rug I purchased with this company. This tray really brings out the personalized rug I purchased for my client. They loved it!
Sturdy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 25, 2017
This is not your ordinary doormat tray. It’s decorative and sturdy. It holds the special door mats perfectly allowing you to change for the seasons if you’d like to. I’d highly recommend it. Only comment is the initial rubber smell but if you air out if leaves quickly.
High quality mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 20, 2017
This mat is thick and durable while very pretty. When paired with the inserted color mat it makes for a beautiful entry mat combo. You can change the inside mat for the holidays too.
20x35 mat with rubber tray
By Brad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat and tray are both very high quality. It was the perfect housewarming gift and now I want to buy another one for myself!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice