Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Girl Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Custom Baby LED Light Shadow Box - Baby Girl - 18266
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique and Meaningful Gift
By Kirsten B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who recently had a baby. She loved it! She got tons of blankets and clothes, so I wanted to do something unique, yet meaningful. She thought it was great! I'm happy how easy and affordable it was to customize this gift. Highly recommend it.
love the item
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came at a sufficient time, was exactly as described, I love it
It’s the perfect size
By Tricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Highly recommended
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to baby gift. I have bought this for over 6 newborns. It doesn’t matter if it’s a boy design or a girl design it gets raves from parents. It’s beautiful and makes a really nice show. I love it and highly recommended
Unique design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 3, 2020
Precious keepsake
Amazing
By Cory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally mail my gifts straight to the recipient and never get to see it in person, this one I had mailed to me and was AMAZED how pretty it is. It glistens!!!!!!
LED light shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, IN) - January 14, 2020
Love these. Bought 12 of them and the grandkids (and parents) loved them.
Shadow Box
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product itself. It was sent in a timely fashion. Would highly recommend.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENNES, IN) - June 15, 2019
Such a beautiful gift and something I will be so proud to give. If you are looking for the perfect gift this is it. So beautiful with the light on!!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - April 14, 2019
This is my go to baby gift. It is absolutely beautiful. When it lights up it’s even prettier. Love love love!!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter. It is pretty in the picture but the picture does not do it justice. As soon as we put the batteries in and the light came on, I was pleasantly surprised at how gorgeous it was. That was confirmed when I gave it to my daughter in law and she cried at how beautiful and thoughtful a gift it was. Buy this item. You will not regret it.
Love these boxes
By June T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this box. Have bought several photo boxes in the past and love these!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - September 2, 2018
I bought this for my nieces' baby and she loved it. Perfect size for a night light.
The best baby gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Sweet Baby Girl Personalized LED Light Shadow Bos for a new baby in our family. I could not have been more pleased. It was adorable, well-made, and had many colors to fit into any baby's room decor . When the gift was given, the new parents were delighted with it! It makes a wonderful nightlight as well as a keepsake! What a wonderful idea!
Fantastic new baby gift!!!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a new baby gift and was very impressed with the way it lights up and the printing on it. A gift that will be remembered and adored for many years to come by the family who received it.
Great product
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmland, IN) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! The only reason for 4 star is I had to cut about 1/4 inch off of a side to get the screen to fit the slots inside the box. It is beautiful and made a great gift!
Shadow box
By Mara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item wss broken when I got it. But they replaced it with no questions asked. I'm just waiting to see if I receive it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice