Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mugs - 18312
Average Customer Review: star rating (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By Clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful
By Levi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West haven, UT) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. It's a Christmas present for my stepdad and it was totally approved by my boys, my mom, and of course by myself. There weren't any bad spots at all on this. Jist absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!!
Love it
By Valeria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present so not sure how it holds hot liquids. But the pictures and printing and writing are perfect! It is beautiful! My dad (grandpa) is going to love it!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENTON, MO) - June 18, 2017
I'm giving it to my dad for father's day, It turned out pretty awesome and I'm sure he's going to love it! I love it.
i do love this mug ..however
By pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)

This mug is for my son. I'm going to give it to my 4 year old grand daughter to give to her daddy for fathers day. i hope he loves it
i had a hard time finding photos that were acceptable so I just used the same one 3 times i don't mind though it turned out great. the only thing i'm not happy about is that it's $5.00 cheaper now then when i purchased it 2 weeks ago.
Great Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 18, 2019
Purchased as a gift. Finished product was really attractive. I loved how easy it was to customize since I used changed the words to fit a military retirement. The photos I selected were crystal clear with no distortions or grainy appearance. The mug itself was a nice quality although I can't comment on its function. I did purchase the gift box which I was very impressed with how carefully packaged it was. The gifted party was super happy with his gift since I used pics from his military careee.
Disapointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 11, 2017
Paid for quick shipping as it was a Bday present - it arrived days late so no Bday surprise there. Very cheap considering the price. Not happy with the shipping fee/delivery or the product itself!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice