Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - Sparkling Love - 19096
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame & picture were absolutely beautiful. Both the bride & groom loved it.
Beautiful wedding frame(s)
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order for one of these. I am never disappointed. Excellent condition and quality.....
Wedding Frame
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I ordered the gray-colored frame to compliment the wedding colors. The confetti was perfect for the look I was going for. Good quality and fits a 4/6 picture perfectly. The best part was the personalization! It looks amazing. The perfect shower gift for our daughter. Would definitely purchase again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - July 2, 2019
Perfect for a wedding gift!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 3, 2019
I love it.
Great product!
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends wedding shower. Her colors are pink and gold. She loved it! I paid the extra 2.49 and had their picture put in the frame. It was high quality all around. She loved it!
Frame
By Dovie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the frame was perfect
A picture perfect wedding
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownfield , TX) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect
Great for Mother of Bride
By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several for Mother . She loved them.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 19, 2019
The photo of the frame does not do it justice. It is beautiful, and I particularly love the font used in inscribing the name and date. It is perfectly done.
Quality
By jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made prettier than expected
Stylish
By Randolph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very attractive frame...nice quality...very attractive and well packaged. Bought this frame before our big day to sit beside the cake. Later we'll put in a wedding pic.

I've been impressed with the quality and shipping of this company.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - March 3, 2019
I loved this frame! I was a bit nervous to order because online I felt it was hard to tell exactly how it looks but it was even better in person. A gift I was excited to give!
Frame
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lothrop, MI) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - using for a wedding gift
Beautiful frame
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas Gift.
frame for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 13, 2018
perfect color, perfect quality, perfect touch being able to add the couples special saying along with their wedding date!!
Wedding frame
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized frames! I get so many compliments when I give these or engagement ones and even the couple ones! Great look and nice quality.
Wedding gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for the newlyweds!
Beautiful frame
By Desiree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. It’s a beautiful frame! Seems durable. I’m sure the happy newlyweds will love it! Will buy again.
Wedding frame
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commercial point , OH) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my friends wedding!!! I just know she’s going to LOVE it!!! It’s perfect!!!!
Perfect
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift this is exactly what I wanted the quality is excellent and it only took a few days to receive it. Great price for a personalized gift
Great quality frame!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MS) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wedding frame turned out adorable! I look forward to giving it to my best friend on her wedding day. Fast turnaround and great quality! Love the design too.
Wedding Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wedding gift for a co-worker. It turned out perfect and I like the quality of the frame. Wishing that the sparkles had a little bling to them. But overall, a good gift to give.
Wedding frame
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The only thing I thought it was going to be gold polkadots, and it turned out to be different shades of brown. I got the ivory colored frame. Beautiful frame and I still enjoyed it very much.
Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my cousin's bridal shower that I'm not available to attend. I opted to include a photo of her and her future husband that was taken at my wedding and to have it gift wrapped and shipped directly to her. She absolutely loved it and hung it up in her bedroom right away. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for creating thoughtful, personalized gifts for the people we love.
Sparkling Love Frame
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and great quality. My friend loved it!
Love Love
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need a gift for someone, I always come to personalized mall because I know it will be great.
This frame is so pretty! Love
Personalize frame
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I need a gift my go to item on your side is a personalized frame. People love receiving them!
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - February 3, 2018
This frame met my expectations for a lovely and personalized wedding gift for my niece and husband-to-be. I have used this website for a number of years and have always been pleased with the gift items. Family and friends love the personalized gifts they receive.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 17, 2017
great workmanship-just lovely
Nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2017
Purchased with plush soft blanket as a gift. They loved it!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 3, 2019
Frame was perfect for a wedding gift. Nice keepsake.
Nice, but not actually sparkly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - December 27, 2018
There's no actual sparkle on the frame itself, the dots are matte & flush with the frame, which was blah to me (added bling myself).I made the mistake of putting the date on the top line & the 1's looked like 7's to my husband and then I couldn't unsee it (fixed that too). It was a challenge to find a frame where the second line fit & was proportionate. I don't care for the frames with last names as part of the design. Bride & groom loved it after all was said & done.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item, it was exactly as it was pictured. I know my friend is going to love it!
Charcoal vs. Black
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 8, 2018
In February I ordered the Sparkling Love frame in Ivory; and was amazed how beautiful it was. This as the third time I ordered a frame from Personalization.Com and had yet to be disappointed until receipt of the current Sparkling Love...which is listed as charcoal but is more black than charcoal grey. However, I am hoping the bride to be will be please since the frame indicates the marriage of the soon to be couple.
Incorrect frame colors
By Jentrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame colors are much different in person then shown on the screen while ordering. Blush pink is much brighter in person and the gold polka dots look orange/cream on the Black Frame. First time I’ve been remotely unhappy with a personalized frame from personalizationmall.
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved