Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Orrefors Romantic Couple Ice Cube Votive customer reviews

Orrefors Engraved Romantic Ice Cube Votive - 20760
Average Customer Review: star rating (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A beautiful Valentine's Day gift!
By Marvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. She loved it! The engraving was perfect. We both loved the heart on the front with the engraving below it. It is very solid and has some weight to it. We are well satisfied with it!
A beautiful Valentine's Day gift!
By Marvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. She loved it! The engraving was perfect. We both loved the heart on the front with the engraving below it. It is very solid and has some weight to it. We are well satisfied with it!
So gorgeous but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 14, 2022
This turned out to be perfect. However, it is much smaller than I expected. I assume it's because there is nothing relative to compare it to in the pics online. Nonetheless, my GF said it was the most romantic gift she has ever received. The cube is about 2 inches all around.
This is my second one as a gift
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville , NY) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item 2 months ago and very impressed. So I just bought another one. It came out equally gorgeous. Although this item is supposed to be a candle holder I decided to gift it as a ring/jewelry holder. The quality and etching came out perfect.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 19, 2019
Quickly produced and shipped in time for Valentine's Day. Nice gift box, but the shipper somehow left it out in the rain before it was delivered.. It was completely soaked. (Not Persalization Mall, but they ought to change shipping services). She loved it anyways!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville , PA) - June 26, 2018
This is an absolutely amazing and beautiful addition to my shelf! ?
Not as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 14, 2022
Not as shown in advertisement. The etching on my candle is so light, you can hardly see it. It looks like a faded ghost.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice