Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Picture In Time Personalized Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fast Shipping
By Calicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - November 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product at the last minute and was fearful that i wouldn’t receive it in time. I actually received it well before i expected it. The quality of the picture is beautiful. It was smaller than i expected but i absolutely love it. My mate has a huge arm so I’ll have to wear it. Thanks.
Love it
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get tons of compliments and I have referred several.
Squish watch
By Douglas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, wonderful price, incredibly fast service
Custom watch
By rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north royalton, OH) - June 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast delivery
Best Fathers Day Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 13, 2017
When saw this Product it was original of something that I have never seen before & I am a Loyal shopper gor special occasion, that I just had to have it & when I Imagine the Person that I was purchasing it for how he would light up about it, that's when I knew that I just had to have it & I did so I can't wait to hear from him after Fathers day because I know that he is going to give me the highest cudos ever because he is a watch connoisseur so I know he will Love it, thankyou so much.
Graet Watch!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this watch to my Father for Father's Day, and he loved it!!!, It was a very quick delivery time, and it was just as I ordered it....it was soo awesome that me Mother wanted something too...I will always shop here and definitely tell others about this cool website,,,
Fun and whimsical personalization.
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job done with the cropping and centering of the photo. Is a fun way to display a close up of my sphynx. Have customized it further by using a separately purchased complementary bracelet band. Overall very satisfied. The attached pic shows it with the original black, as well as the new watch band. (sphynx sold separately :)
Beautiful
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet , LA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little small but beautiful
Memory of a Loving Son - Our Angel
By Rick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loss of my son has been extremely tough to bear when he went to Heaven due to an Industrial Accident at the age of 21. He will live forever in my Heart and I now have him with me as I have a picture of him on the watch that I got and thank you for the quality of it. Everyone I have shown it to thought it was an awesome idea to have him on my watch and they have asked where I had gotten it. I would expect to see them with a watch with a loved one that they would want close to them. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to express the love and memory of someone in their life. It is attractive and keeps accurate time as well.
A great leap of faith
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingle Springs, CA) - December 25, 2016
I was really hesitant about this since I could not preview the artwork prior to order. But it is perfect! My 6-year old daughter was adamant that she wanted to get her father a watch with the logo of his new bike shop. You guys did a great job. Thanks so much!
Nice watch
By Roland M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lancaster, MA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job! Looks amazing
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 17, 2016
Great value
Bday Present
By s M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved his watch
Photo watch
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra vista, AZ) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very impressive and the picture quality was great.I will definitely use this company for future gift ideas.
PLEASED
By Lee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been more than pleased with the photo watches we have ordered from Personalization Mall. Our daughter gives my wife a new one every year for Chrisrtmas, with a current photo of the 3 grandkids. We never have had any problem with the watches. They keep good time.
Awesome watch!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit nervous, not being able to see what the product would look like before I ordered it but once it came, I looked at it and could hardly believe how beautiful it was! Fantastic job!!
awesome watch !
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality watch and band.Picture looks clear.
Very happy.I plan on buying more for gifts.
Rich
Personalized Watch for my Dad
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My third time to order!

It has been a hit each time. I have changed the pictures (Mom passed in 2011) but he loves the idea of having her with him.

One thing; it would be nice if the watch band for the men's watch was a little longer. My Irish Dad had a large wrist.

Thank you!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 6, 2016
This is one brilliant idea of personalization. I love it!!
Personalized Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 18, 2016
When I opened my package I was in total amazement!!! I actually cried...It was so beautiful...Personalization Mall really help me bring my vision to reality...Not to mention the look on my dads face when he received it....Totally the best place ever to purchase your personalized gifts...Signed, A customer forever!!!!
Family Watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 31, 2016
These are great watches and great presents. Thank you.
Photo watch
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, NH) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and it came out perfect I am also looking for the necklace to have done and I got it back very fast Thank you
Great buy
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is printed on great photo paper and the watch is beautiful. I'm giving it to my mother in law tonight and I'm sure she's going to love it :)
Beautiful watch
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was just as I imagined and was printed on good photo paper. I'm so excited to give it to my mother in law and I'm sure she will love it.
amazing gift
By ana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom and she was so happy .
Lovely Watch!
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - March 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exceptional. I had a picture of my recently deceased tiger tabby put on a watch. The watch is beautiful and I would recommend this company for purchases.
Photo watch
By LeaAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, would only change 1 thing....put a better quality band on it....but that is an easy fix!
Great job
By Roland M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lancaster, MA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have dealt with this company for several years. They have never disappointed me. There watches are great for the money and the pictures are high quality reproductions.
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can not RAVE about this company enough!!!! I ordered a personalized photo watch and just HAD to send in my review to let everyone know how much I LOOOOOVE it!!! THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH Personalization Mall for the BEAUTIFUL product! The picture on the watch came out GREAT, and the quality of the watch is excellent! I want to let every one of my friends know what a FANTASTIC company this is to order from. Personalization Mall..... you are the BEST, and I just cannot thank you ENOUGH!!!!!

Wishing you all a WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL holiday season! You TOTALLY made mine!!!!

All my best ALWAYS!
Robin Lipman
Coral Springs, FL.
great watch
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image is centered perfectly. Love it
An awesome father's day gift
By Puji M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this watch for my husband for father's day. And he love it. A lot of good comment from his family and his customers. Good job!
Outstanding
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
received my watch on the date shown for arrival. Would recommend to a friend great job thank you
Personalized picture watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - January 24, 2015
I purchased this personalized picture watch for my grandson to give to his mom for Valentines day. The picture is him and their cat. Him and I both just love how the picture watch came out. I'm sure my daughter will just LOVE this watch also. The quality of the picture is really clear. I hope she has it for years to come.
Memorable
By Shameka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The face on the watch was a little smaller than expected, but I was still thoroughly pleased with the outcome.
Pretty Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - December 22, 2014
I bought this watch as a gift for my mother. It has my son's picture on it. I got one for myself as well. I was worried it might be too big, even though it is a women's watch, since my mom and I both have small wrists. It was a great size and I am excited to give it to her for Christmas
OMG!! It was perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 15, 2014
The watch turned out much better then expected. I was VERY pleased and cant wait to give it as a gift.
Papa's watch
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 18th year I have gotten my father this type of watch, each year with a picture of my daughter, from 6 months old to the most recent of her at 18. He keeps all of the them and proudly wears the most recent one for the entire year. He gets compliments and inquiries daily. The watch keeps great time and holds up fantastically. Thank you for always making such a great memory and gift.
Great Product
By Shopper (New Orleans, LA) - November 16, 2014
I just love the watch I've ordered...I know my husband will love it as well and it arrived fast...will definitely will be ordering from you again...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 17, 2014
after losing one of my young siblings to a tragic car accident I was looking for something to gift my parents and siblings that will be meaningful to all of us, a way to keep our brother close to us. This turn out to be the perfect gift and my parents and siblings and myself have truly enjoy being able to keep our loss loved one close to us. I have order 3 men watches and 5 female and are very please with the product.
Excellent Choice
By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorn woods, IL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially skeptical about buying this product but having read the reviews of other customers I decided to try it out. I must say I am not disappointed. The quality is high and as a gift item I am sure it will be highly appreciated and because it is personalized it will stay with the owner for a very long time to come
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved