Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Picture In Time Personalized Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Picture Watches
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 male watches. I was disappointed with the size of the watch face. It was too small to be a proper watch for the average male. I would of thought I received the female size.
Fun and whimsical personalization.
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job done with the cropping and centering of the photo. Is a fun way to display a close up of my sphynx. Have customized it further by using a separately purchased complementary bracelet band. Overall very satisfied. The attached pic shows it with the original black, as well as the new watch band. (sphynx sold separately :)
EXTREMELY small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 22, 2016
I have purchased many items with this company before, and have never had any issues before purchasing this watch. I bought this as a present for my dad, but there is no way the watch will fit him. The band and the face of the watch are both VERY small. I contacted the company thinking they sent me the wrong size but they told me they sent the biggest size they have. I have very small wrists and the men's watch fits me perfectly. Don't buy this if it is intended for someone with big wrists.
Awesome watch!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit nervous, not being able to see what the product would look like before I ordered it but once it came, I looked at it and could hardly believe how beautiful it was! Fantastic job!!
awesome watch !
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality watch and band.Picture looks clear.
Very happy.I plan on buying more for gifts.
Rich
Watch
By Dominique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch doesnt fit my dad it is way to small
Great buy
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is printed on great photo paper and the watch is beautiful. I'm giving it to my mother in law tonight and I'm sure she's going to love it :)
Beautiful watch
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was just as I imagined and was printed on good photo paper. I'm so excited to give it to my mother in law and I'm sure she will love it.
Very Satisfied
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my elderly mother who lost her beloved dog. She loved the watch and the photo looks great. Good price for a personalized product.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Earla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch with a picture of our 7 grandchildren on it. It is perfect! This is a unique gift. My husband calls it my take on a grandfather clock ... a grandchildren watch. I have ordered several items from this company and have NEVER been disappointed!
great product
By Shopper (brooklyn , NY) - July 13, 2012
its a great product i like it very much .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 31, 2012
Had ordered a watch with the Grandkids on it for sister in law. added a kid needed another watch finally found it. Don't have photo of watch but photo used is below.
Great present
By Tasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch I ordered turned out great. My only issue was the face plate of the watch was a little small to be labeled a man's watch. I would have like if it was a bit bigger. Other than that, the picture was perfect and my husband loved it for Father's Day.
Good product for a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 13, 2015
We were hoping for a larger watch face for the men's watch, but all in all it was a good gift for the price.
Photo Watch
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service.
precious gift to warm a dad's heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - August 3, 2011
Every year I try to get something very unique and special for my cousin one of my favorite people in the world. This year was no different after searches I came upon this very unique gift. He and his daughter are best pals, but due to an impending divorce he will not get to see his daughter as much as he wants to. So I thought what better gift then to get him this beautiful watch with his little angel looking at him smiling everytime he looks at the time...it came while we were on vacation together,when we got back I gave it to him at his party. He always tries to guess but he admitted that I had him stumped, when he opened it he had such a smile and said "wow, now that's really cool,it's my baby love!" He asked his daughter who is that and she exclaimed "That's me dad!" Could not be happier with this gift. It made my cousin's birthday very special. Thank you for a great product.
Shoolover
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third custom picture watch! I get so many compliments on my watch that I have replaced it again! My husband bought me one originally (woman's size) but I felt it was too small to see the picture, so since the large watches for women are the big thing now, I ordered the men's too! It has some pretty bad "wear and tear" on the gold around the face so I'm replacing it. It's a nice watch for the price and I love it!!
Love it, only one issue.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 25, 2016
I got this as a Father's Day gift for my dad. The watch came out great. The picture placement is perfect. My only issue is the size of the watch is smaller than I thought it would be. I got a man's size but it's a dainty little thing.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - October 3, 2015
We bought this for my daughter in law for a graduation gift from nursing school. We put a picture of our grand puppy on the watch. She said she really liked it !
Watch Review
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Christmas gift for my husband. He was very happy with it, the only thing is the band broke after one wear, it was a bit on the small side anyways. We bought a new band.
Photo Watch
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is a very good and there was an EXCELLENT job placing the photo of my two beloved dogs. The buckle on the strap, unfortunately, broke off after one week but that was not a big deal, I just bought another band. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Liked it Overall
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a gift/ The ladies watch is much smaller than I thought...good for a very petite person as not only the face of the watch is super small but the watch band is short as well. I ended up taking the watch that I ordered to a jewlery store and had the bands replaced with longer, higher quality bands which cost me about $20.00. They watch looked great then.
Overall I liked the watch.
Love it
By Ben W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, but thought the face would have been bigger
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 6, 2014
This item exceeded my expectations! My husband loved it!
Beautiful watch, but small
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the watch, and so did my fiance, but the face was a little on the small side. The picture came out great on the face.
FELIZ DIA DEL PADRE
By BRANDON V. (SANTA ANA, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tony, AIDE, Brando, Alexia
Good price, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 10, 2014
Received it faster than I thought,
Came in nice gift box and nice presentation.

Was already set to the correct time and they did a great job putting the faces in the clock face.

Very pleased and love the customer service.
Good
By Atul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was well made, though took a bit too long to get delivered.
Great product and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2012
A perfect gift for my dad, but I wish the leather strap was of a little higher quality.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 27, 2016
I ordered this and it came out nice. I like it. It was just too tiny I guess. But overall, it's really cute.
Personalized Watches
By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watches were done in only a few days. No worry for me getting them before the holiday. They were awesome! Can't wait to show them to my husband, he will love them as I do! Thanks for a great job!!!
I will recommend it to anyone.
By Aracelis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the watch. It looks great with the picture. The quality of the picture is excellent. The service was very quick. I got the watch five days after I placed the order. I will definitely buy more from this web site.
Great Watch!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great watch, smaller than pictured but great quality. Leather bands, picture done great! Love it!! God bless!!
Photo Watch will be a big hit
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband who is a very proud 1st time grandfather. I turned out great - the picture is crystal clear. I'm sure his eyes will light up Christmas morning when he opens the watch with a picture of his beautiful granddaughter smiling at him.

great iten
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized watch was delivered very quickly and was just what I wanted. The picture is sharp and clear. I have ordered several of these watches before and will continue to do so as the occassions arise.
I love this item!
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these watches for my FIL when my first daugter was born at a local drug store. . .when they stopped offering them I found them here and have bought them for the last 5 years from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the value is great! This is the ONLY gift that my MIL (my FIL has since passed away) expects and looks forward to every year! I highly recommend this product!
Satisfied
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the watch, I haven't given it to my husband, it's a gift, but the picture is really clear. I think it's a cute gift to give to a devoted father.
A Priceless Gift!
By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this watch for my mom for mothers day with a photo of my son & she loved it! Everyone at her job loved it and was asking where she got it from. This is a priceless gift for a GREAT price.
She Loved It!
By Tashida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift and she loved it!
Good quality
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the watch for my daughter with a picture of her new horse. I am very impressed with the quality of the watch, the picture looks great and, although, it was a late purchase, it arrived very quickly and before Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved