Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Candle Jar customer reviews

Personalized Triple Pour Candle Jar - Add Any Text - 21609
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Smells amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - January 21, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my future sister in law and it smells so good I almost want to keep it for myself! I love the colors and I’m very pleased with how the message looks. I’m so glad I bought this!
Candle Jar
By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, smells great.
Loved them!
By Kerri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it! Great scent and the personalization was perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 24, 2020
Love everything about this candle. Great size, great smell and clear writing. Great gift!
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - August 10, 2020
This was a gift for several people and all loved it!
Anniversary Candle
By Jacquelin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a anniversary gift for a special
couple for 16 years of marriage.Ordered this candle with
a message to them.They really loved the candle!The husband
Suggestedto his wife they light it each year on their
Anniversary .
Nice!
By Shopper (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 10, 2022
Nice candle.
The Candle Smells Delicious
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle smelled great and the size was perfect. The first candle came in great but the second one, the sticker was WAY off being straight. It was to close to Christmas to be able to send it back so i had to use it which was somewhat embarrassing to give but felt i had no choice due to time. Quality control really should have noticed since the top of the sticking was pointing at 3 o'clock. Otherwise a great gift.
Dented item
By Daryl lee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroud, OK) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my item it was dented on the side where the lettering is.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice