Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Love Connection Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Take a look at it before you give it to your loved one. Some of the pieces were still together, which can be good if you want it easy to put together, otherwise you will want to take them all apart. Also, the cardboard was peeled back on some of the edges. This is normal for a puzzle that has been put together a few times, and it is nothing that a very tiny dab of glue can't fix. Overall a great product, and it should be fun watching him put it together. I am happy with my purchase.
Excellent innovative gift for a loved one!
By Lakshmi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a unique Valentine's gift for my husband. I knew he liked brain-teasers but I did not expect him to get down to solving it at once. The quality was good enough, though, I would have been happier with a thicker board or some other long-lasting material (for, its only paper glued to a thin cardboard- which makes the pricing steep). I noticed the paper started coming unglued in one of the pieces. I feel the pouch that carries the pieces must not have the site logo as that would make the gift traceable :) These are only inputs for improvement. Overall, its a very nice gift idea and I would recommend it heartily.
Good item check dimensions before purchasing
By Tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Puzzle came out great. I would bot recommend this puzzle for kids. It is a little challenging. The size caught me by surprise I was expecting it to be a little bigger. Over all it was a good buy
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way , WA) - February 10, 2016
I like the idea of the puzzle, but it was just a bit smaller than what I thought it was going to be. It's not Valentine's day yet so he doesn't know about it. I do know him and I can tell you that he is not going to enjoy putting these little pieces together. I wish I had time to get something else. Great for couples in their 20's or early 30's.
Beautiful but Flimsy
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am still happy that I ordered this for my Valentine, however I don't think that I will order another puzzle again. The problem was not that this did not LOOK great but that the puzzle pieces seperated top from bottom and when put together there was not a SMOOTH and EVEN finish.
Good but pieces not totally cut apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deshler, NE) - February 11, 2012
For the cost, I was a little disappointed that the pieces didn't get cut completely apart. Then when we tried to pull them apart some of the picture/word part pulled away from the puzzle piece. We ended up having to glue several single pieces.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - February 20, 2012
The puzzle was alot smaller than i imagined.
Cute but very small and hard to put together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - February 17, 2012
Overall it is a cute gift, but it is very small and the pieces were not cut very well, making it hard to put together. I was still pleased with it, but I am glad I bought it as a second gift and not the main item for Valentine's Day.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 26, 2011
He loved it and the sweetest thing was that he loves puzzles, but this was a special puzzle
Great Buy!
By Bria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUstin, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary/Valentines Day. He loved it! It's something really sweet you can do together.
Valentie's Day Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the puzzle for the man that I am seeing. He loved it. It was a nice surprise for him. He loves puzzles. The quality of the puzzle is great. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I would/will order from PersonalizationMall again!!
Greatest gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2011
The gift was the most interesting I ever bought. My husband had fun doing the puzzle and our son had more fun watching the dad struggle given that there was no picture for direction.
I only feel that $6 was too much for the box where the puzzle was put. The price should match size and quality.
Otherwise the puzzle was great, I loved it as a gift.
Amazing puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 1, 2011
I ordered this for my little brother so he can ask his girlfriend to homecoming. She LOVED IT! Both her and her friends thought it was the cutest thing ever, And I was very impressed with the puzzle.
Hit of a Heart!
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't receive the product myself---I ordered it as a gift; so I can't speak to the quality of the materials used, etc. What I can say is that it was much beloved by its recipient! I would definitely recommend it as a winner of a Valentine's Day gift!
Girlfriend Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 16, 2011
I can't really comment on the quality of the product because I sent it to my fiance (we're doing long distance). However, she loved it. Is now posting pictures of it on facebook and was all too excited to get the puzzle in the mail.
A nice thing to do with a love one.
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, specially for that special someone of yours. Even though I never got to share it with them, it was a very thoughtful gift. I framed it and hung it on my wall. = D
Lovely
By Agamyrat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was one the great surprise that my fiancee had. First, she shocked because they're bunch of puzzles, then after she finished putting the pieces, she loved the heart shape, writing and names.
Great first time experience
By Ole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and personal gift - a great succes. Would recommend it anytime!
perfect
By john P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect way to say I love you to that special some. damn puzzle is even tough to make. lots of fun
original gift
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was clearly printed with no typos and exactly how I'd requested it. Hubby and I enjoyed making it together, although I had an advantage because I knew what the words were supposed to be. :)
Great
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm asking my boyfriend to prom with this & im super glad it came exactly like the picture cause I was worried it wouldn't . Thanks so much
Perfect
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves puzzles and this was a cute fun Valentine's day gift for him. The puzzle was actually more challenging than I expected (which I think is a good thing). Came exactly as seen in the preview photo.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - January 25, 2017
I bought it as a Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend, I had to put it together by myself since a lot of the reviews said that some pieces were torn. I did notice that some pieces were stuck together and when I took them apart the bottom of some did tear but it can happen while taking pieces apart from any puzzle. It was a bit smaller than expected, but the message was readable. Overall I love the product, It's a cute way to let someone know you care about them, hopefully he loves it as well
wonderful!!!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product, a little smaller than expected but still more than worth the price. Very sturdy, well made and came in on time as promised.
Great product!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this site before and the puzzle was exactly what I was looking for! Something a little more personal it got to me in less than a week and exceeded my expectations, it was beautifully presented and was great quality!!
Will be back
Happy beyond words
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. The way it looked, the gift box and how fast it was shipped to me. Awesome job you guys.
A great gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 18, 2014
My husband loved the personalized tough to his gift.
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
This was a great idea!! There were a few places where a couple of the pieces were stuck together, so I went through and separated them, which was easy to do. One of my favorite things I've obtained from Personalization Mall!
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved it, and I love it too. plus its a challenging puzzle to work on!
Nice addition to gifts
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute, and had my husband preoccupied for a little while. Nice addition to other Valentine's Day gift.
Perfect Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 16, 2016
Puzzle pieces are a little small....I wish they were a bit larger and fewer but really cute idea!
Good idea
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it. It was a very cute idea but I didn't like that the pieces were so small.
Personalized Valentine Puzzle
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized puzzle for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I look forward to giving it to him. With some puzzle glue it will make a great decoration to remember this special day.
great item
By Aditya T. (Australia) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
greeat
love it
By Fallonn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A SIMPLE PUZZLE SO IF YOU ARE HYPER OR DISCTRACTED EASILY THIS IS GREAT! AND MY BF LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION OF IT AND WANTS TO GLUE IT AND FRAME IT!
NICE!!
By Joshua X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very great idea and Thankyou for the fast shipping even though i live out of the 48's but within the 50's! Did i mention to say i wanted to rate a 4.5 because some of the puzzels pieces were degraded or ripped-ish but over all they still fit and still are good!
puzzle
By Vonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun to put together this was great for a keepsake mental.
Awesome!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea and the way it turned out. Only reason I give it 4 stars is because after my boyfriend put it together and went to take it apart, 2 or 3 pieces easily ripped. Great otherwise!
Very cute!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - February 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came as expected, very cute. The quality was just right for the price in my opinion, and the receiver enjoyed it. I would purchase another.
i love it
By Laura R. (Park City, IL) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved