Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Impressive birth announcement frame
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautifully engraved, exceeded my expectations...
Grandson gift
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon this site and ordered this for the birth of our second grandson. Because it was glass and my first time ordering, I had it shipped to our home to check the quality and ensure it was not broken. It is absolutely beautiful and there was no way it would arrive broken with the packaging. I will now be traveling with it. Next time, and there will be a next time, I will deliver to the recipient! Great job!
Announcements
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase of both Announcement frames were a perfect gift for my two nieces. They thought it was a special way to appreciate the births of their two daughters. I will be purchasing more of your wonderful products in the future. It makes my gifts reflect the thought and love I put into them. I was told "You done good Aunt Carol" by my friend. The look on their faces will tell me it's true..
Birth Accouncement Personalized Frame-AWESOME gift for a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - June 2, 2015
I think the Birth Announcement Personalized Frame is the perfect gift for a baby and can be view at home or on your desk at work. It can be given as a gift for parent or grandparent!
Always Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 17, 2013
I've given this gift to new parents on numerous occasions and they always love it. It's personal and very attractive. Whenever I visit their homes, they have it displayed proudly.
birth announcement picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the fifth birth announcement frame I have ordered from Personalizationmall. It makes a thoughtful & unique gift. I am always pleased with the overall appearance of everything I have ever ordered from this company. The quality is great, & I am, again, a satisfied customer.
Love it!
By Joselyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! The parents will love it.
Baby frame
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame we have bought, one for each of our daughters children and we LOVe them. Look so nice and very well made as well as very prompt delivery, especially for a personalized item.
great gift
By Ahavah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the6th one I've ordered. It's make a great gift and is a big hit!!!!!
"Auria"
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the work done on the Personalized Photo/Announcement Frame and everything was spelled correctly and information was accurate. And the frame arrived as promised. The recipient was very pleased with the gift and it will become a "Family Heirloom". Beautiful Quality of Work!!
Beautiful Gift
By Conae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and it makes such a special gift to new parents or grandparents. The quality of the personalization is exceptional and I fully plan to order it again for the next baby gift I need.
Delighted shooper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2014
I have purchased many items and I along with the recipients have always been extremely happy with each one. The website is very user friendly and I find the products to be of excellent quality and well priced.
Gift that Gives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 23, 2014
This frame is a wonderful remembrance of baby's birth. I sent one to my niece and she then sent a frame to my brother for Father's Day. He called me to thank me for introducing her to your site. He is a first time Grandpa, and was touched with the personalized gift.
Gifts that are sure to please!
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality & Service. Delivery time is exceptional fast.
gorgeous picture frame
By Maribeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall....and have been completely satisifed every single time! The products more than meet my expectations as far as quality and how quickly i receive the products!! This particular birth announcement frame is the third one I have ordered. The parents just love them! The quality is exceptional!
Beautifully simple !!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 of these Birth Announcements from y'all and they are great! My kids love them and I anticipate they will keep them in a prominent place for all to see until the "babies" are old enough to ask their parents to put them somewhere else! LOL!! Thank you for a beautiful product!
Always My Go To
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 4, 2015
I have bought this for several friends who have recently had children, and they are always really excited about it.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - November 22, 2016
Very satisfied
Impressive
By Carline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just like the one that I purchased a few months ago.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 4, 2016
This item was broken upon arrival (which was surprising since it had been so well packaged). The customer service center was wonderful and sent a replacement immediately. The new one arrived in perfect condition. It is a very large, beautiful plaque. High quality, thick glass. The laser inscription is very well done. It looks great!! Highly recommended!
Excellent purchase
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully etched. I love it.
Beautiful and unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - May 9, 2016
I bought this baby frame as a present for my cousin who recently gave birth to a baby boy. When I presented it to her, she was awestruck by its beauty and quality. She said that she did not even know that such frames existed. She quickly inserted her baby's photo into the frame. For future personalized baby gifts of quality, I will know where to visit - Personalizational Mall.com Thanks Personalization Mall.
go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - June 12, 2016
I have lost count how many of birth announcement frames I've ordered. I have always been impressed with the quality of the printing & the over-all appearance. And what parent would not like this gift for their little one!! It is such a unique present & never fails to elicit "oohs & aahs".

Thank you for offering so many choices & for giving me a reason to be a return customer.

beautiful birth frame
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality lovely frame with very fast shipping
wonderful grandaddughter frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - October 15, 2017
This is the second time I have ordered this frame from you! With our first granddaughter it had all the special details about her birth, The frame is of excellent quality. I knew when our second granddaughter arrived I wanted the same frame. I would recommend this frame to anyone who wants this to celebrate a birth I will be ordering more I hope!
Completely Satisfied!
By Jaime W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful and we couldn't have been more happy with it. My co-workers and I ordered the Birth Announcement Personalized frame as part of our bosses day gift. Our bosses, who just had their first grandchild, were elated! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job and for shipping it out so quickly!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birth announcement photo frame I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I have been so pleased. The frame and etching are beautifully done and the product arrives very secure to keep from breaking and/or chipping. Great Job and I will definitely order all my personalized gifts from you.
Baby Frame
By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & loved by his parents.
Great gift idea!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first Announcement Frame that I have ordered and it won't be
the last. It is a special and personal gift I've given to my family members
to celebrate the birth of their babies. I've also done the same thing for
wedding gifts. The quality is excellent and price very reasonable.
Birth Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana,, CA) - November 13, 2015
We recd it exactly when we were supposed to and the gift box was perfect, along with the frame which was excellently crafted!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby birth frame. It looks very elegant. This is the third one that I have done for this family. They like it so much that they always request the same frame when each of their their children was born.
Complete newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - January 2, 2016
The frame is exactly as pictured. The personalization was done perfectly. I really liked the way you could add all the birth "statistics". I was pleased with the quality of the frame. With all the information on the frame, it still had room for a nice size picture. I would recommend this to any new parents or grandparents (like me!).
Birth announcement
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality everything perfectly proportioned around frame. Great keepsake for parents or grandparents
a kepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 14, 2015
Very lovely and memorable gift for any new parent. Elegant and timeless. Wish there was a slot to slip in a background paper so the words can be more legible, but if placed correctly, can be easier to read.
a gift worth giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - November 8, 2015
This marks the 6th personalized baby frame I have ordered for all the "special little ones" in my life. This gift always brings oohs & aahs as well as so much joy to the families involved.

Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall has always surpassed my expectations. Thank you for such a varied selection & also for your quality.
Great Gift
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to everyone that has a baby. They all love it.

Dislike: They charge a lot of money for the gift box which is a joke because it has the company name on it in large letters. I think it is disgusting that they charge around $6.00 for a gift box that advertises their company.
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - January 17, 2016
Got this for my sisterinlaw &she absolutely loves it
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 4, 2016
It was much nicer than I expected. Very good quality. Excellent price. The parents we gave it to were thrilled!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved