Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the new parents loved it!
wonderful keepsake
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased, beautiful item, can't wait to give!
the best ever!
By reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a beautiful baby gift to give. you will be so happy with this baby frame. personalization mall is the best site ever!
Beautiful gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Birth Announcement in record time.
It is really pretty.I can't wait to give it to my Niece.
Its very well made,and the lettering is beautiful. Thanks for a great product.





Gorgeous Gift of Life
By Reba F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is the perfect gift to new parents to commemorate their child's birth. The personalization makes it all their own and emblems utilized are spot on. I love this piece and so did the mommy I gifted it to. I hope someone gets me one when I finally have a child :D.
One of the most beautiful gifts I have ever ordered.
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual your company has come through with the most beautiful items I have ever ordered. I purchased this item for my bosses new baby in which I work for the United States Postal Service, Everyone including my boss was amazed at the gift&just fell in love with it. Thank You for having such great products that I'll be shopping for again & again & again.
Lovely personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This is a beautiful picture frame , and the personalization by adding the birth announcement makes it really special. This is a gift for friends, and I hope they like it as much as I do!
Awesome Gift
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to be cherished for many years!
BEAUTIFULLY DONE, NOW TREASURED BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENT
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIVEN AS A GIFT FOR A WELCOME BABY SHOWER, EVERYONE LOVED THIS DETAILED GIFT. IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY, PACKAGED SECURELY, AND IS A TRUE TREASURE.
Perfect gift for a new baby
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece!! I got the script engraving and rattle and it came out perfectly! It is easy to install the photo, slides right in, and holds a starndard 4" x 6" size photo, so convenient to print. And the stand makes it easy to use and display anywhere.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2011
This is a fabulous specialized gift. We got it for a first time grandparent and the LOVED it!!
A tresured gift for a life time.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame, which includes the baby's name and all the birth information engraved on it. The parent and family members were also very please to receive the frame as a gift and expressed their sincere appreciation of the memorable keepsake gift.
Just Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 31, 2011
I just love this picture frame, good quality
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2011
I bought this frame as a gift for a second baby, since second-borns don't always get the same "special" attention as first-borns do--it was a big hit! I was extremely pleased with the quality as well as the packaging and the quickness with which it arrived. I have purchased other frames and am frequently asked "Where did you find this??" and I am happy to share your web site with curious inquirers!
Great way to remember your baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 23, 2011
This is a great way to remember your baby at birth! I loved it so much I ordered it for both my sons. It is very elegant!
A beautiful keepsake item
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2nd grandson .. purchased a similar item here for grandson #1. Need to place the frame where lighting will show off the right side otherwise the announcement side is hard to see well [easy to read close up though] .. might help if the engraving could be done in color, if possible.
Beautiful Item to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - February 4, 2011
This frame was all that I expected and more. I couldn't have been more pleased with the detail of the frame and how beautiful it was. I was very impressed with how the frame was packaged. Great detail and time was given to the packaging....very professional!!!
I was very proud to give this item as a baby gift. I will be purchasing more of these frames as needed in the future!!
GreatGift
By Tanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out absolutely stunning. We gave these to the grandparents as a special memento as they were not able to be with us for her birth. Excellent care to detail and something to treasure for always. High quality and something a little different.
What a Beautiful Heirloom!
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a thank you from my niece, who I gave this upon the birth of her first child. She was elated and counts it as the best gift she has received. We were proud to give it to her with the quality of workmanship..A-1!
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 18, 2011
As usual, came out perfect! This gift always shows you put thought into it.
Fantastic
By Craig G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine who recently had a baby, and I was extremely pleased with the quality and the price of this item. I'd recommend it without reservation.
Birth Announcement frame
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well engraved glass frame. Love the detail that went into it.
a long lasting gift
By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece just had her first child. she received so many gifts of baby supplies i did't know what to give. i wanted a long lasting gift and something sentimental. the birth announcement frame is perfect.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 19, 2011
This is a beautiful frame! It arrived a day earlier than it said it would...I bought this for my daughter after she was born and chose the carriage and script style writing. It came out perfect! It is easy to read and looks beautiful in her nursery. I would highly recommend buying this either for yourself or for a gift. Any mother would love this!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2011
I was recommended to this website through a colleague. I have a new born and really like the birth announcement frame I order. It is a wonderful keepsake for my baby especially as we get older and little things are forgotten. I love it!!! Also, Thank You for the quick delivery. I didn't expect to get it so fast.
Stunning
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame for my niece on the occasion of the birth of her first child. It was beautifully done and so much larger than I thought it would be. She was thrilled. I love this website and tell all my friends. Thanks
they loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 7, 2011
I ordered this the day my greatgrandson was born. They received it in about a week. I got a telephone call as soon as it was opened. It must have been great the way they raved about it. Five stars-excellent.............
A beautiful gift!
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipment, within a day. Ended up ordering one for myself, as well as the one for daughter and son-in-law! The frame is beautiful and the price is great for a personalized keepsake.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 1, 2014
Nice quality, not plexiglass, no mistakes in personalization, pleased
Beautifull work, not the font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - March 27, 2017
This is a beautiful product, great work. However the font color(white) makes it difficult to read. Should be black
Baby Announcement
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin was overjoyed when she recieved this frame. I too loved it when I saw it.
Awesome Gift for new baby
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my step-daughter for the birth of her new baby girl. I had it shipped directly to her, so I didn't see it, but she told me it was beautiful and she loved it very much.
birth annoucement frame
By Ruthann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They print exactly they way you order.....I accidently did not put a space in for the weight and rather then space it out they printed as is.... so becareful when ordering that you space things correctly other then that I loved my frame.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 5, 2013
This was the second personalized frame I ordered, the first for my twin grandchildren. In comparison, the rattle in this one overpowered the frame. The script could have been bigger. This was not the case with the first one as two names and info had to be appear with two small rattles etched in the plexi. But it was still very lovely and I had to have it for my third grandchild.
Great product!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my son in 2006 and loved it so much that I bought one for my new daughter this past June. Great quality!
Awesome Gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Flora, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo frame for my best friends daughter and it was a great present! It is very high quality and very beautiful!! My best friend loved it and it will be a great keepsake for her daughter!
Never disappointed
By Camilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Richmond Hill, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for a about three years and have been a satified customer ever since
Picture Frame
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was just as it was pictured on the website. It arrived quickly and I am thoroughly satisfied with it. I gave it to my niece and she loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful,well made,very classy & expensive looking.it was well worth the money
Very Nice
By Ross G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these 2 yrs ago for our new grandson. Daughter was so impressed... as were we !! Now we are ordering another for our new grandaughter !! Excellent quality and worth the money !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved