Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Dad Survival Kit Personalized Metal Bucket customer reviews

New Dad Survival Kit Personalized Metal Bucket - 23520
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Survival Kit
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It Is of high quality and can hold so much.
I can't wait to give it to him this week. I definitely would purchase this again.
Great replacement for a gift bag
By Jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put items in this for a new dad returning to work. He loved it! Great way to not give the generic gift bag of items. Will def order again.
Survival bucket for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 8, 2021
Order arrived within 5 days of ordering. Son was very happy. We put a number of goodies into bucket.
Personalized Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - July 14, 2021
Very happy with my order. Customized exactly as I asked and super cute. C-section is scheduled for three days from now, so I'll be giving this gift in 2 days!
New Dad Survival Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 4, 2021
Product was received in the time expected. It is exactly what I thought it would be. Looks great and big enough to hold plenty of his favorites things. It is also a very well made product. I’m sure he is going to love it!
So cool!
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the quality of this product ??
A unique gift!
By LOUISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute bucket for the father to be. I only gave it 3 stars as it arrived dented. I was able to push out the dent but it isn't perfect.
Disappointed
By Efrain A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, but my fault, I didn't read that it was a sticker! I could have done this at home. Not really your fault, but I'm disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice