Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Wood Jewelry Box With Friend Poem - 1392
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Stunning present for a dear friend
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea that this item would look so lovely. It's picture on the internet does not do it justice. It has an unusal opening which makes it unique together with the engraving is a surprisingly beautiful gift. A gift which is perfect for that special person in your life.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 11, 2011
This will be such a great gift. The quality is exceptional.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 16, 2011
It is beautiful! I bought it for my best friend's 21st birthday! She is going to love it for sure.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonaconing, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is very nice, and the engraving is beautiful. It looks very special, and I'm happy with it. Wouldn't hesitate to order something else from Personalizationmall.com after seeing this item.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Elisia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these and thought they looked nice and would make a great gift for the ladies in my social group. We meet annually in TN and I usually bring a parting gift. Next year will be our 5th year and after researching found out that WOOD was the gift for that year. I ordered two to see what that would look like. First, I'm amazed at the delivery time. I ordered on a Thursday around 4:00 p.m. They were waiting for me Monday when I got home from work. That is truely amazing!! Then I opened them and they are just beautiful. I know my friends will love and treasure these for many years. Thanks for helping me make this special for my friends and easy for me. I love you guys!!
Perfect
By Mia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this jewelry box for my best friend. I love that I can customize it and make it very personal. She loved it. It was very nice quality and loved how it opened. Nice size too. Engraving looked great.
It was the perfect friendship gift that she will cherish for ever
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. I wanted to get something that would let my friend know how much she means to me and this was the perfect gift for that. I am truly pleased with this purchase and all my past purchases from personalization mall. The products arrive quickly.
Great gift
By Karen A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I expected. Nice engraving. My friend loved it!
Awesome birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - July 17, 2011
I bought this gift as a birthday gift for my friend. She loved it!! It arrived on time and according to my friend was absolutely beautiful. I will shop with you again. Thanks
What a Beautiful Gift !!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful Jewelry box for My Best Friend of 40 Year's....
The wood is so beautiful and the engraving was perfect and look abosolutly beautiful.... I couldn't be happier with this purchace.I figured the actual "jewelry" space would be small(as it was).So, don't plan on filling it with alot. The delivery was fast as always...Just love PersonalazationMall.Com !!! Thank You!!
She Loved It
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. The One I Bought It For Says She Loves It.
it's very pretty
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister loves it! i thought it was going to be a little bigger and that's my only critique...other than that it's pretty, the wording was dead on, and she loves it... enough said :)
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I bought this gift for a special birthday. My friend loved it and thought it was so special that is was personalized. Am so pleased with the quality and choices. Also love the fact that you can have it gift boxed and are able to send a card with it to. One stop shopping at its best.
Would definitely recommend.
pleasantly surprised
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was present when my friend opened your engraved jewelry box.
She was so surprised and so was I because the qualify far surpassed my expectations. I have never been disappointed with the things I ordered from your company. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Barbara R.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 28, 2017
It was a gift for my best friend and she really love it.
Friend of My Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one of these I have purchased for friend's birthdays! My friends have all loved them! They are awesome little jewelry boxes and the personalization makes them special!
Friend of My Heart Jewelry Box
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this and the person I got I got it for will too, it's a lasting keepsake. Have to get another one.
Lovely
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting ready to celebrate a 60 year birthday/friendship with a dear friend. The picture of this box just doesn't do it justice. I know she will be so happy when I give this to her. Thanks.
Even nicer in Person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 8, 2017
Can't wait to give it to my friend. It looks even better in person!
One of a Kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - April 15, 2017
I bought this for a very old and dear friend for her 60th birthday. She just went on and on when she received it and said she loves to look at it ever day and see both our names on it. She said she loved the way the heart opened on the bottom to store things. I didn't even know it did that Would recommend and will buy again from your company.
Lovely
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED With 8TH THIS PURCHASE......THE RECIPIENT LOVD IT. GOOD QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY....I WOULD DEFINETLY PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN
Well made wooden jewelry box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 18, 2016
This beautiful, wooden jewelry box was purchased for my best friends 60th birthday party! It is beautiful & there were tears of joy!
GO TO GIFT FOR SPECIAL FRIEND FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONh
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE ORDERED THIS SEVERAL TIMES ALTHOUGH WAS NERVOUS ABOUT THE NEW LIGHT WOOD COLOR BUT .JUST AS NICE AS THE PREVIOUS DARK WOOD
ALL FRIENDS SEEM TO JUST LOVE THIS GIFT WITH ITS HEARTFELT SPECIAL ENGRAVED MESSAGE "
FOR THAT SPECIAL MILESTONE BIRTHDAYS A GREAT GIFT?!!!
AS USUAL THE SHIPPING IS SO FAST A REAL ADDED BONUS!!!
So special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 15, 2016
This is my favorite site to go to. For the special people I
love, I can express this love.
Personalized wooden heart-shaped box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 28, 2016
These keepsake boxes are beautiful and make a wonderful gift for someone special. I purchased several as gifts for friends and added a piece of jewelry that each friend would like - earrings for one, a cross for another, and a bracelet for another. The engraving is lovely and the messages are heartfelt. A truly unique gift.
Matron of Honor Gift
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury , NY) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Matron of Honor who is also my best friend/sister loved it. It brought tears to her eyes and that made me know she loved it. I have bought one other thing on here for my fiance and he loved it.... Excellent products and engraving
Attractive Reminder
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for an old and loyal friend who already has "everything". A visible
testament to finding and maintaining close friendship!
suprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - October 17, 2015
The engraving wasn't outstanding and had a chip in the front. Was shipped in a plastic bag maybe that's why it had the chip. I don't have a picture because it went out as a gift. I wouldn't have known the difference if I didn't order another one. The second box was perfect. Inscription was great and not damages.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 13, 2015
Very nice product. Nice quality for the price and i received the item on time.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 27, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it! The quality is great and it looks amazing. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed either time.
Beautiful
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and personal gift for that special someone
Personalization Mall is the best site ever. I tell everyone about them.
A friend put me on to them a few years ago and I Have shopped here ever since.
Never, Never a disappointment.
SPECIAL FRIEND SPECIAL GIFT
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOTH TIMES I HAVE GIVEN THIS JEWELERY BOX AS A 70 th BIRTHDAY GIFT

IT REALLY IS SUCH A WONDERFUL MEANINGFUL GIFT FRIENDS LOVE TO SEE THEIR NAME AND SPECIAL VERSE ENGRAVED .

THE PERFECT FRIEND GIFT!,!

A birthday for a close friend
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday present for a dear friend. She was emotional when she called to thank me. She loved it! Thank you!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2015
This jewelry box is lovely. Bought it for a friend's birthday and she thought it was so touching…the verse on the top adds such sentiment to this box. I was very pleased with the product.
love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift. I bought it for my Aunt. It's well made and pray she loves it as much as I do.
Wow!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom in law's 50th birthday. this is definitely something special & truly a treasure they will enjoy. I was very impressed with the look when I received it. Would recommend anyday
From The heart
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friend just turned sixty and I wanted to send her something special. She was very very happy when she received this in the mail. She loved the way I personalized it for her. It is a great gift and as usual you did an awesome job!
Vickie
My best friend cried when she recieved this from me.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - February 17, 2015
Amazing.... It's beautiful ..... I got this for my best friend and upon opening she read the passage and began to cry because it was so beautiful.
FANTASTIC
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was a very nice size. The engraving was wonderful. I loved it. EVer since I found this sit I always use it. Great quality and fast service. All my friends love their gifts and comment on the quality.
QUALITY AND SENTIMENTAL GIFT
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A SPECIAL GIFT FOR A SPECiIAL FRIEND
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved