Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT "SPECIAL" BIRTHDAY GIFT!
By kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For her daddy's 30th birthday, i had his 5 year old, tell me what she wanted to say to her dad, and exactly what she said, i had engraved onto the photo cube. very personal.awesome gift!!
Makes a beautiful gift!!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother actually for his graduation. It is a unique way to offer some words of wisdom, or a special message on something that can be kept out as a decoration for them to see everyday!!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect mother's day gift for my wife once I customized the title, poem and signatures. There were several versions of photo cubes on the site but this one allowed the most characters. I filled the four frames with pictures of her and our baby boy and she loves it. The wood is handsome and smooth and the writing is etched into the wood, not printed superficially. I am very pleased with this product.
Beautiful Gift!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cube! The engraving is wonderful! I will definitely order from this company again!
Love It!! Great quality!!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my husband for Father's Day. I love that I could have what I wanted to say engraved on there versus just what was on there (even though they did provide options which is good for the person who doesn's know what to say! :))

Unbelievable!
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in love with my purchase. The craftmanship is excellent, the engraving is perfect. Thank you so much! Can't wait to give this to my Grandpa for Christmas!! Thanks again. I will be back to purchase more, and that is a promise!
Great quality gift
By Audra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome woden photo cube and the engraving is beautiful. I was very pleased with the product. I actually expected something smaller for the low price. The items were promptly engraved and quickly shipped. Great gift, great price, great service!
Great product!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, engraving is beautiful. I am giving a cube to each of my son's godparents for his baptism. It was easy to print pictures for the 3x3 opening since the Kodak print machines allow you to print 3x4's. Shipping is so fast, like the last time I ordered. I am so happy to have found this site!
And another one...
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one more and was perfect just like the others! I love the glass frame, because I've seen other keepsakes with plastic. Engraving very nice and I love the way you can write exactly what you want. Shipping to Canada was received in one week!
neat work
By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this, neat work....Thanks u.
Excellent Product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo cube for my husband from my kids for Christmas. It was shipped very quickly. The box is beautiful, engraving was easy to read, and the areas for the pictures were a nice size. It was his FAVORITE gift that he received for Christmas.
wonderful
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how the website is set up. The piece that I got was beautiful. The shipping was fast.
Wonderful gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. It is made well and the engraving looks beautiful. Real glass for the photos. Our 4 kids wrote a poem to their dad and put their photos in each side and he absolutely loves it! Another winner!
Nice gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's first father's day. The quality was excellent for the price. I would buy from this company again.
Memorable Gift
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTLEBORO, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 1st Father's Day gift. I loved the fact that I was able to personalize it by writing my own verse. I was not disappointed with this purchase, came out better than expected for a reasonable price. You won't find anything nicer for the price!!
big hit
By Shanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a big Hit "Aww" "thats perfect" how did you do that" "where did you get that done" " I need a tissue"
Fathers Day
By Lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this for fathers day and was moved to tears! Excellent quality - beautiful work! I am finding that our family is ordering more products from this company!
Great quality, great price
By Jami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very well built, the personalization looked great, and the frames have actual glass in them, not the cheap plastic that is usually stuck in things like this. Very happy with this item and good price too. Definitly would buy from this company again.
Great Gift
By Toni Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my husbands first fathers day. He loved it! It is a perfect gift. I would recommend this to everyone. Quality is great and it looks even better in person. I personalized it with my own poem.
Loved it!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten a cube like this for my best friend's birthday and was impressed with the quality. Come Father's Day I knew it would be the perfect gift. I personalized the message, and he loved it. I will most likely be using this for gifts again in the future.
So Special!
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Dad for Father's Day 2010. I put a picture of myself and him when I was about a year, another when I was 13, another from about five years ago and a current one from this year. He loved it! He told me that anything else I bought would have been "nice" and he would have "appreciated it" but that THIS was special. He now proudly displays it on his desk for all to see!
Perfect gift
By Yaneiris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Shipping was really fast. My husband loves it. I highly recommend this product!
Awesome
By Fiona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Very well made. Engraving was clear, exact and excellent quality.
love it, love it, love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - January 9, 2011
This cube came right after Christmas (my fault because I ordered late) but came very quickly. The cube is very well made and perfect. It made my father cry, my dad who told me he was born without tear ducts. LOL
Great quality and loved the personalization!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - June 24, 2017
My son and I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. Nice sturdy wood, and LOVED the ability to write our own poem in our child's own words! As always, every gift I've made through PM has turned out amazing and always arrives in such a timely manner, even when I don't pay more for quicker shipping.
Upload photos
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be perfect if you could upload the photos you want and when your item is delivered it's all ready.
Beautiful and high quality
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased that this high quality beautiful product arrived within the promised time period! I ordered it on-line on a Tuesday evening and was told that it would arrive prior to that Sunday - Father's day. I was a little skeptical but as stated, it shipped out the next day with the personalized inscription that I wrote and arrived on the Friday prior to Father's day. I am happy that its well crafted and excellent quality for a very affordable price. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it was difficult to print out photos that would fit the 3"x 3" slots. I would have preferred larger openings such as 4"x 4" so that I would not have to shrink photo sizes so much. It takes Wallet size photos quite well, and larger ones need to be printed in smaller format. Regardless of the photo sizes, the product is wonderful and I will definitely plan to purchase again from this company. Thank you for helping me to give a very special Father's day gift!.
Favorite birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 15, 2017
I bought this as a gift for someone who's like a dad. He turned 50, so I wanted to do something really special.

Just as previous reviews had warned, getting pics to fit the 3x3 frame was tricky. I got 4x4 pics and cut them down, which kinda limited the pics that I could use, cuz they needed enough blank space to trim off to fit. Also, putting too many words in one line on the poem, causes it to shrink so small that you can't read it.

In spite of these limitations, he loved his gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 1, 2016
Beautiful wood with high quality inscription. Frames have glass panes (I thought they may have been plastic so it was a nice surprise) and pictures are easy to insert. My only complaint would be the size, which is a 3x3. It was impossible to order that size from several companies. I had to order the 4 x 4 and cut them down. However, that's more of a complaint to photo print companies not the product itself. I also like that the middle is like a little keepsake box to store mementos.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkriver, MN) - June 26, 2012
I did not realize how small it was until it came. I had purchased the gift box as well and it was way too big.
OMG!! the bottom was so difficult to remove
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Thomas, VI) - June 19, 2013
The quality of the cube is good, but the black piece at the bottom was cut poorly, I tried getting it out for 15-20mins. I managed to finally remove it using a knife...which caused me to chip pieces of the cube itself and damage the cardboard bottom a little. Apart from that it was a great purchase.
Very small only takes 3 inch pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 16, 2016
This photo box is fun...very small... only fits 2.5 x 2.5 photos
Size is small
By Louella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find photo prints 3" x 3".
This will be a late Father's Day gift.
Sad.
well made, but had an issue with the personalization
By Johnna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really great item. The only reason I'm only giving it 4 stars is because there wasn't very much flexibility with the personalization of the product. I really only wanted to put a name and a quote on the top, but the ordering process INSISTED I put a closing as well. (You can't proceed with your order until all lines are filled and trying to just put spaces doesn't fool the system) I managed to work around it and used the author's name as the closing. In the end I still had a really beautiful gift.
Great gift for Dad!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite please with the overall product and the quality of the engraving on the top of the box. For some reason I thought it would be bigger and didn't realize that the pictures are only 3 x 3 so it will take some adjusting to find or crop photos to fit. The bottom of the box, there is a lid type thing that you have to slid out in order to access the pictures. Mine was very tight and difficult to get out so you might need some help with a tiny screwdriver to help with the sliding.
Great gift idea!
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item very quickly and the quality of the photo cube is good. The only complaint I have with the product is that the engraving was not centered, as it was shifted to the right of the square. Now, my father-in-law probably won't even notice, but I noticed right away and expected it to be perfectly centered, but oh well! I would certainly recommend this product.
Made my Daddy cry
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful idea for the sentimental guy that is really hard to buy for. My Dad is a sucker for this kind of gift. He got all choked up when he saw the photos of my brother and I in the cube. The only criticism I would have is that the inscription was a little small compared to the engraving at the top and bottomm of the cube. Otherwise it is very nice and very affordable. Thanks for providing with an option for someone I have a very difficult time buying for. Highly recommend it!
Nice
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with how the cube looks. The quality of the product is good. However, I found it extremely difficult to get the
bottom cover off the cube and inserting pictures on the 4 sides of the cube was a challenge.
thrilled
By REBECCA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUNKHANNOCK, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldnt be happier w/ the quality of this item - its perfect! i was also very pleased w/ the superfast shipping.
Great gift!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and it came out really nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved