Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheers Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
mom's 70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2015
Love Love this photo frame. it came fast and it was exactly they way its in the picture. very beautiful. will definitely order this as a birthday gift for family or friends.
Perfect gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the workmanship and the color is perfect. I love this site for buying special gifts.
Beautiful
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Vilage, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Looks very polished and elegant. Im sure my mom is going to love it once she opens it for her birthday. Not disappointed at all.
This is a winner !
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this personalized picture frame!! It exceeded my expectations, and we were very proud to give it to our friend for his birthday. I would recommend this highly.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 24, 2013
Bought this for my sisters 40th birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was beautiful and unique. Will definitely order again.!!!!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
I order this frame for my husband up coming 40th birthday, It's very nice I'm sure he's going to like it alot..
Sweet 16 Birthday surprise
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loved this picture frame personalized for her 16th birthday!!Made us feel so happy to have given it to her and get such a good response.
Personalized "30" Birthday Frame
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking frame, and made up just to perfection !!!!!
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 27, 2015
Great frame. Looked great with personalization. I liked that you are able to really personalize frame with choices you choose to be put on frame. My daughter will love it.
First time purchaser
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, TN) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special keepsake gift for a family member turning 80 years. I decided to try your company out after searching the web and was so very happy with the gift you made so specialized for me. I will be a repeat customer. Service was awesome.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 10, 2013
What a great way to help someone celebrate the special time in their life! I have purchased this frame at least 4 different times & each time everyone once to know where did I get that idea for something so nice! Personalization is just as described, delivery is quick & well worth the money.
Can't wait to give this beautiful frame as a gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, thank you so much
personalized picture frame
By Bernice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized picture frame for my sister's birthday and she loves it. I will definitely order again.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Lake, PA) - May 1, 2015
Was very pleased with this frame. It makes a perfect gift. It arrived promptly and I couldn't be more pleased.
greata gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - July 26, 2013
Birthday boy loved the gift!
Will not disappoint!
By Joyce P. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Non gender specific.. Creatived.. Far exceeded my expectations!
Very Nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like I hoped it would be. I have no complaints and would purchase the same frame again if needed.
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 8, 2015
Very special item that everyone loved. Super fast delivery. Thanks
75th birthday picture frame
By Dedra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, this is my second time buying a frame from here. The people I have giving it to loved it.
Great Gift
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 50th birthday present. Easy to design and quick turnaround. Ordered on Monday and received on Thursday.
Beautiful Frame
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person. My sister loved it and great that it was able to be in her favorite color - RED.
UNIQUE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
Love it, the quality, the colors not a bad thing I can say !!!!!! Just love this company! Thanks for all the unique products!!!!!!
Can't wait to give this!!
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm still bragging about this frame every time someone talks about what they're going to give the birthday celebrant....I'm certain she's going to love it!! The quality is excellent and I love the fact that I could personalize it so much beyond just her name. What a great gift...I'm sure I'll be using this idea again!
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - October 19, 2012
This frame is awesome. I have ordered several and the recipients just love it.
40th birthday
By Stefani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is outstanding!!! I would order this product over and over again
Perfect Gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for a special occasion. This frame has been personalized with words and dates relevant only to the recipient. One of a kind gift makes it particularly special!
Wonderful
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame I ordered. I purchased it for my best friends daughter who turned 21. She loved it and was so pleased with the fact that it showed her name, her nickname, year of birth and year of her 21st birthday. Thanks again for a great product!
birthday frame
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...it looks even better in person than online. I am very pleased with it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - September 25, 2015
I purchased the frame as a gift. Upon receiving it I was totally blown away! It more than exceeded my expectations. I would definitely order from this company again!
Personalized frame
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wink, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, like that you have more than one option in the area of personalization.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Sabrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was Absolutely Perfect for the occasion. The quality is amazing and it arrived as promised. As a 1st time shopper of Personalization Mall.com, I am very impressed and I will be a repeat purchaser. Thank you!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - October 15, 2012
This picture frame looks great! It is very professional looking and I loved the customization I was able to make. I would order it again.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 12, 2012
This has become my standard gift for special (years) birthdays. Who doesn't like something personalized? It is very festive and then contains a photo of their special day!
excellent photo frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo frame is of outstanding quality. The frame itself is very shiny and the personalization well done making it a wonderful long-lasting remembrance of the person's special day. Would recommend this frame to everyone.
JG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2013
This product is absolutely gorgeous. Excellent price, fast shipment, more than I expected. Highly recommend product and this company.
Very pleased!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rugby, ND) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law will be 90, and the birthday frame is perfect, even with the nick-name that her great grandchildren call her imprinted on it. She will love it, I know. Very rich looking and heavy quality. Thank you!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 29, 2015
Awesome!!!
Great Gift
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even prettier in person. I bought this gift for a 13th birthday. Very nice and memorable gift. It was very appreciated.
Everyone
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase lots of these for friends and family.
Never been disappointed.
Anyone who's received one loves it....
My niece's birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 4, 2015
I gave my niece the picture frame with her baby picture inside for her 50th. I believe there were tears. This is third time I have purchased this frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved