Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Frame Personalized Baby Shower Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Floral Frame Personalized Baby Shower Water Bottle Labels - 27172
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for guests at baby shower
buyer
By Maleta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zellwood, FL) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a group of items for my friend's "GRANDMA TO BE" shower... loved the product, quality and timing of order
Beautifully done
By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for my daughter’s baptism and I love them !!! The color and material is great !
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ducktown, TN) - February 17, 2022
These are SO cute!
A touch of class
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were easy to peel and attach to the water bottles and complimented the table. Added a touch of class to the water.
Easy to use
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label itself is nice. Printing job is good. I wish they made it easier to peel the label to stick on back of bottles. Other than that, great product.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - August 18, 2021
I love it and thank you for the five extra ones.
Real Review!
By Karla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came fast and it was easy to apply to the bottles. It only took a few minutes. The graphics and name look wonderful just like on the preview picture they show you. Just make sure you get firm water bottles so it looks better. 9/10
15 Birthday
By Elba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Awesome Products
By Belinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products are absolutely wonderful and the shipping is super fast too! Excellent customer service and I definitely will be ordering again. Thanks so much!
water bottle labels
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done, sent out timely very happy with my order
Perfect
By Rayne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter’s baby shower & like before they turned out perfect. The orders always come faster then expected. Thank you
Quality, Quick and Easy!
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered to add some personal pizazz to a water bottle. They came out just as expected! The weight and printing were very good. Everyone loved the special touch. Quick delivery, always a plus!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 7, 2021
Great quality
Great quality label
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sticks to the bottle nicely and you can pull it out without ripping it if you make a mistake. I will order in the future.
Perfection
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnton, NC) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels added a perfect touch to the Baby shower
Perfect Touch
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Floral Framed Personalized Water Bottle Labels added the perfect touch to the gift bag lunches we put together to thank guests for attending my daughter’s drive thru baby shower. Covid 19 changed our shower style but your company helped to make the day special.
baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnton, NC) - October 7, 2020
arrived as expected Labels added a beatiful personal touch
Fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NH) - October 5, 2020
I received the wraps very quickly and they look great on the bottles. The quality is great and look beautiful.

Thank you!!!!
Fantastic
By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I was expecting. The labels were great quality and arrived in only a couple of day. I would definitely recommend!
High Quality
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality. Excellent job! They fit the water bottles perfectly. They cam out great!
Really liking my labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeleyville , SC) - February 3, 2023
Great quality of product. Like how you can either peel and stick or hit glue to water bottle. I did half peel and stick and hit glued the rest due to label buckling and bubbling up while trying to lay evenly. Hot glue was successful and didn’t melt water bottle.
BABY LEWIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - October 3, 2021
comments-Labels were hard to peel. Once off the peeling it was a simple task.
Wish shipping was not so expensive.
Thanks
Deborah Lewis
Labels Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 4, 2021
These labels are beautiful and they came out super nice. For the front of them I give a 5. You have to peel off the backing to stick them on. Oh my gosh what a pain in the neck that is. There's no "peel here" or break in the label to get a hold of the backing to peel it off. This gets a 0, so I averaged it out to a 3.
Water bottle labels
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very hard to put on bottles. Too sticky. I thought they were very pretty though
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice