Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Drink, Drank, Drunk Personalized Slim Can Cooler customer reviews

Drink, Drank, Drunk Personalized Slim Can Cooler - 27448
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salina, UT) - August 25, 2022
Comfortable to use.
Drink Drank Drunk Koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, IA) - August 20, 2022
Love it! I ordered 4 of them with different names and we got the so fast! Perfect for slim drinks
Slim can cozie
By Garrett U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reasnor, IA) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it great looking and great quality
Drink drank drunk can cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hills, CA) - August 5, 2022
They fit great on the slim seltzer cans! I surprised our vacay pals with them!
Drink drank drunk can cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hills, CA) - August 5, 2022
They fit great on the slim seltzer cans! I surprised our vacay pals with them!
Exactly what I wanted
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , IL) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoying my can cooler.
Girls trip gear
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lasalle, IL) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, looks just like the picture. Very fast delivery!
Great product for the price
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price
this fits slim cans great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - September 3, 2021
My girlfriends will love this gift
Fun!
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these koozies!
Matching BFF koozies
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and my bestie and I absolutely love em
Drink drank drunk slim can review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 6, 2020
They are super cute and exactly like the pics
Fun cozies
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the material and feel of these cozies. They need to be a bit bigger though it’s VERY hard to get a can to fit inside. The drink definitely can’t be open when putting in the cozies.
Kinda tight
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEMAHA, IA) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the can cooler looks! But I am having a very hard time getting my beverages in and out of it. It is so tight! I hope it stretches out or I'm not going to be able to use it. :(
Cute
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When looking at the product photos, the can cooler looks taller, like it will cover the new tall can seltzer drinks. This particular canned cooler will cover a regular beer cans. I’m not overly thrilled about that I specifically bought it for the tall cans. Aside from that the pattern, the sayings and the name were very cute
Too small for a slim can of seltzer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clymer, NY) - March 17, 2022
I love it, it turned out really cute. I tried for 10 minutes to get a slim can into it. It’s just too small
Very Small
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall quality seems great for insulation. However, the size is extremely small. Super difficult to insert can and remove. They need to be just a slight bit bigger to fit slim can properly. I would send back for replacement if I knew the sizing could be adjusted. I am afraid it may bust at the seam trying to get the can in. Tried several slim cans between, Trulys, Corona Premier can, Bud Light Seltzer. Even tried a Zing Zang Sauce small can, which is significantly smaller than the others. And all were very difficult to insert.
Incorrect Sizing
By Troy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I got quick service and everything printed fine, the “slim can cooler” did not fit any slim cans we could find. We tried Mich Ultra, Truly, White Claw and Bud Light Seltzer and the cooler did not expand to fit them. Very disappointed.
very tight/small can cooler
By KARAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The can cooler is so tight that it does not fit a normal size beer/soda can! Even the slim Coor Light cans were hard to squeeze in.

It was a gift for our friends and I was very disappointed with the size of the can cooler,
Very disappointed customer
By Miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven’t been able to use them and I bought two bc nothing fits! Not even a glass bottled beer!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice