Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: star rating (586 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Little chef
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is perfect for my 9 year old grandaughter. She is going to love it!
Chef apron
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! Delightful.
Chef in Training
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great niece age 7 LOVED her apron and especially loved seeing her name on the apron! Also her similarly aged cousins in NYC. Great gift as big and little sis/brother or older cousin. Graphics are great. Quite colorful. Excellent weight cotton fabric. Great choice if you got a little chef in training at your house!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 25, 2022
:)
Perfect for l'il helpers
By Richard S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 granddaughters, 4 and 6, always in the kitchen, wanting to be involved. Now both are THRILLED to be chef's in my kitchen
Baking nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 19, 2022
Easy to order, fast delivery and the product looks awesome.
Baking nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 19, 2022
Easy to order, fast delivery and the product looks awesome.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomas, OK) - December 18, 2022
Has fun cooking while wearing his outfit
Grandma
By Carola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased these many times in the past and have truly been very satisfied, both with the aprons and delivery.
Grandma
By Carola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased these many times in the past and have truly been very satisfied, both with the aprons and delivery.
Love this apron
By Patsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this apron for my 9 year old granddaughter who loves to cook. The quality of the apron is very good and it is so cute. I know she will be thrilled when she gets it for Christmas.
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 9, 2022
Nice fabric, adorable print & pics
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 9, 2022
Nice fabric, adorable print & pics
Chef apron
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute!
Adorable apron
By Janice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North attleboro, MA) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my lil nephew! He will love it. Delivered on time. Looks exactly like picture
Great gift for the little chef in training!
By Ellin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYNANTSKILL, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little apron, personalized for my grandson, was the perfect gift. It’s a good size for 3-10 year olds, and a great quality cotton that washes easily. The price was right and the impact it has made on my grandson far outdid my expectations. I have 2 other grandchildren that I may get this for, as well.
5 Stars All Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 8, 2022
These children’s aprons are sturdy and decorated beautifully. Shopping this site is easy and delivery of products is timely. Highly recommend!!
Quality apron
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had 3 of these made for Christmas gifts. Quality of material and printing is excellent.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 12, 2022
My Granddaughter will love this apron. She loves to help me bake.
Junior chefs apron
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Bright color threads and correct name spelling. Can't wait to give it to my niece for Christmas!!
Lil Chef Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - October 8, 2022
This was bought for my granddaughter for a Christmas present. I love it & can’t wait to give it to her.
Perfect Apron!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my grandsons, for Christmas, since they love to help in the kitchen with their mom and dad. Maverick's apron was perfect, but Theo's apron was not. The image was tacky, the letters weren't crisp and it looked like the image would come off in the first wash. Customer service was amazing! They immediately reviewed my picture of the item and I received a replacement within a week, a perfect replacement! I know my grandsons and their mom and dad will love these aprons as much as I do. The images are both now perfect, smooth on the apron and the material of the aprons is of high quality. And, I had enough room on the aprons to add their first names and their middle names, which was a bonus! I can't wait to give them the cute aprons for Christmas!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - August 12, 2022
I purchased this apron for my granddaughter for her 10th birthday. She loves to bake cookies with her mother and I thought this would make a cute gift for her. The material was very good quality cotton and the personalization looked even better than the picture. She loved it. I have purchased many gifts from here and have never been disappointed.
Like Chef apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2022
This is for my 9 year old granddaughter, who loves to cook. She is going to love her own monogrammed apron. I love the bright colors you used on the white apron.
Junior Chef Apron
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Bought it for my great niece who is interested in baking. She loves it too.
Loves to help
By Gale A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest apron I've ever seen for kids. My great grandson is going to love this great material love the way you can adjust the neck
Muffin Man
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southmont, NC) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is 3 and making Muffins. He does all the ingredients himself. We got this for an early Easter present. We also bought the chefs hat. He loves it. It fit about the way I thought it would so he can grow into it.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - April 11, 2022
Turned out great
Kids Apron
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as I wanted it...perfect.
5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 11, 2022
Loved the apron for my granddaughter!
Junior chef apron
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality nice fit
Nonnie
By Alice K. (Novato, CA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my twin grandkids. A boy and a girl, I bought one for the older sister when she was their age. They fight over using her’s. Now they can have their own. They will be so excited. The aprons are such great quality.
Cute apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - January 11, 2022
My granddaughter loves her apron. I had ordered aprons in the past for my grandsons and was pleased to see the quality was just as good 5 years later.
Exceptional Customer Service
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenango Forks, NY) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 aprons and wanted them to be identical(except for name) but they came from different manufacturers and the neck straps were not the same. i contacted this company and they quickly made it right by shipping another apron of my choice. My granddaughters loved them!! I happily placed 3 more orders for products knowing the quality would be there and if not they would make it right. Not disappointed in any way! Thank you!!
junior chef apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICKSBURG, MS) - January 8, 2022
Apron arrived in time for Christmas. Was just as shown on web site. Granddaughter loved it
Great Purchase!
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Zulch, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson absolutely loved his apron. He said he is going to wear it when he grows up. Was a little too big for him.
Perfectly cute
By TIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, colorful, functional aprons
Perfect for kids
By Whitney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item and my niece loved it too! She is 6 and it was the perfect fit for her!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 25, 2021
The service was Fast, great price and great quality. This will last a long time.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - December 24, 2021
The graphics are excellent and exactly as I ordered.

Tip: when entering my personalization online, I needed to put spaces before the name so it was centered it the picture.
I don’t know if it would have been automatically centered when being made.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice