Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized apron
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend told me that her toddler loves to help her in the kitchen. This personalized apron seemed like the perfect gift to go along with all of the play kitcken items that I am giving her. I know that it will be a little big, but hopefully they can make adjustments, and she will have it for many years to come. I ordered the primary colors, and they are very bright and cheerful, and her name looks adorable.
Very cute apron!
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron was very cute...fit great...and looked exactly like the pictures showed.
fun and festive
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old granddaughter loves to stand by mommy when she is in the kitchen. This is one of her Christmas presents. I think they will both love it. Beautifully made and personalized. Very special. Good quality materials.
Kid's apron absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 10, 2012
I ordered two aprons and they are absolutely adorable. The craftmans ship is wonderful, the spelling correct and they came extremely fast. Great quality and price. I would definitely order again.
Cutest Ever!
By Kimberlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best purchases I've made this year!
The quality of the apron & printing is excellent!
My granddaughter is going to love wearing this in the kitchen while helping her mom!
Cute Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 5, 2012
My 2 1/2 y.o. grandson loves to "cook", so this seemed like a fun little Xmas gift. I received it a few days ago - even cuter than the picture, the colors are great and it's just so satisfying to see his name printed on it. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - November 5, 2012
I was disappointed with this item the colors were very faded the picture on the website shows very vibrant bright colors in the writing and it is not it looks as if its been washed a hundred times and faded, also I was expecting a little bit better quality of the material it is VERY thin.
Junior Chef
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the aprons. Only thing I would change is maybe having an adjustable string that goes around the neck instead of having to tie both around the neck and around the waste. Mostly cause of the age of those using them. Just a thought.
Perfect
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly (faster than promised) and was exactly as I ordered. Adorable and my granddaughter (with an unusual name) was thrilled to have it personalized.!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - April 13, 2012
This apron is perfect for budding chefs. My little granddaughter loved it! Good quality, cute graphics, great price, fast delivery.
Jr. Chef indeed!
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wymore, NE) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 year old daugter was so excited when she saw this apron in her Easter basket. She put all of her candy aside and put on that apron! It is beautifully designed and seeing her name on it made her feel very important! This apron will truly make any child feel very special.
Personalized Aprons for Personal Pizzas
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor , CT) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 aprons for students of My Daughter who showed an interest in cooking. They are 1st and 2nd graders and we decided to make personal pizzas. These aprons will certainly help create fond memories for these children. In addition, please accept praise for you customer service staff. Susan, was incredible on the phone. I can't wait to have another need for your products.
Child's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 17, 2012
This apron is just perfect for the little boy who will receive it. The colors are brilliant and the material of the apron is of a very high quality. I would recommend this highly.
Very cute!
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake arrowhead, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable kid's apron to make those cooking experiences even more special! Good quality, fast delivery.
Soooo cute!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my 2yr old son who loves "cooking time" in the kitchen. It's absolutely adorable. The quality is nice and worth every penny!
Granddaughters birthday gifts
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the personalized chefs aprons for my 6 year old granddaughters. They love them!I love everything about them. They met every one of my expectations and went beyond! I have 8 grandchildren and will be making more purchases in the future! I am also impressed with the amount of time there was between ordering and receiving.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased this for my two year old granddaughter to go with her play grill. She loved it and wears it pretending to grill with her Daddy. It is big right now, but I am sure she will be wearing and enjoying it for years to come.
Great gift for boys that love to cook
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a second grader who really wants to be a chef when he grows up for the holidays and he LOVED it! He put it on right away with the biggest smile on his face. The quality was great and great size....could have been for a child even older than 8.
future chef apron
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves to help in the kitchen, so I thought he would love to cook in his very own personalized apron. The quality is great, size is just right, and the design is very cute. He loves it!!
Very much pleased with the product and service
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the aprons, they were made well, the printing looked great was very happy I received the order within days.
Will order more from this company, it was easy to place the order.
Junior Chef Personalized Ki's Apron
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Awesome! It is perfect. The quality of the apron is great. Never thought I would be able to find exactly what I was looking for. But I did.
Beautiful!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a small price.
Very Pleased
By MiAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 aprons and they were better then I had expected. I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering from this company in the future.
Cute!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my nieces and nephew are going to be very happy with their aprons!
Bought one for all the little ones in our family
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable! We got one for all the little nieces and cousins in our family for Christmas this year. They turned out to look so professional- They are going to love it! And it's a great value to boot!
Kim
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I think she will love it. She loves to help me bake and do dishes, but she is also getting a kitchen set from Santa so this will add to her fun! It seems to be very good quality, so I hope it washes well. The service was great and it came so fast! Love your company. I have received several gifts from your company from my daughter. WE are very pleased!
Love it
By BETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is adorable!!
Personalized kids apron
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this apron! Am pleased with apron and service.
Great Grandkid Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this item and the speed with which I received it. I bought two so I could give my grandson one for his house and leave one at Nana's so we can cook together.
Kid's Apron
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Very very pleased
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandaughters birthday. The apron is absolutely beautiful and she was thrilled with it and the chef hat too. Service was beyond compare. Customization Mall has won a dedicated new customer and everyone at her party wanted to know the web site.
Adorable!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful colors. I will be ordering more of these.
Kids apron
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is adorable. My niece loves to bake and felt so special getting this personalized apron. Teresa, Indiana
kids apron
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, very nice material.my granddaughter is also going to love it.
Great product-well made
By Vonceil K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item for any child. I bought for my grandson as he likes to help his daddy cook. This will make him feel just like a chef.
Very cute aprons
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my grandchildren, pastel for her, primary color for him. My daughter says they'll love them. Material is softer than I expected, which is nice. However, first part of washing instructions doesn't apply: "Wash inside out...". There's no way to do that. Can't wait for the kids to open them on Christmas.














Great for young chefs!
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality apron with cute personalization - perfect gift for a 5-year old who loves helping in the kitchen!
Self esteem
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old grandson loved his apron. He is taking a "cooking" class in pre-school and this will make him feel extremely important. I'm sure it will also improve his pudding making skills.
Personalized Aprons
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren will be so proud of their own personalized chef's aprons to use when they "help" me cook. This was the first time for me to use this company, and I definitely will be a repeat customer.
Great buy
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVED her apron! Her favorite channel is the Food Network and this apron makes her feel like one of the chefs on the shows she loves to watch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved