Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Light Up LED Pumpkin Personalized Halloween Dog Bandana customer reviews

Light Up LED Pumpkin Personalized Halloween Dog Bandanas - 28217
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Yiu Kuen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable, especially with the light. Very easy to turn on and off.
Cute cute cute
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalville, UT) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the design and comfort of fabric of there. My dogs like wearing them and they fit well.
Super Cute Halloween Bandana
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the Halloween bandana for our Stella! She looks so cute. Fits perfectly. Well made.
So cool and cute!
By Kendal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friends dog and it was such a hit! It's so cute and well made and even lights up!!
SO CUTE!
By Lizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! It looks so cute on my dog! ( German Shepherd) Great Quality and great price!
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - November 2, 2020
I ordered this for my granddog for Halloween. Quality is very good. My kids loved it.
Pumpkin bandanas
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remer, MN) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the 2 small dogs lights work great
Super cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took me about a week to find the switch to activate it. I was pushing the button but I couldn't find the switch on the battery. I finally found it and it works so well. My mom loves it on the her pup
ADORABLE
By CAROLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL-MY DOG LOOKS SUPER
Perfect
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's dog. Planning to give to him on Halloween. Will provide pic then.
Would not recommend
By Mariam Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSENVILLE, IL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very cute. Lit up well. Lasted 4 uses. The wires are so thin it somehow broke off. I don't like how it bunches up on my dog. I did purchase the appropriate size. You have to keep straightening it so people can see the design and lights. The inside is a silky material. $17 wasted.
Doesn't Light Up
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and I will still use the Bandana but it the lights seem to be broken and won't light up.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice