Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (426 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
everything I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - June 16, 2017
This is a baby shower gift for a dear friend of mine. It is nice and solid and the name is perfect. I chose this because I wanted a frame for all stages of the childs life not one that was for baby. I plan to get one for my grandsons mommy and myself!
Alphabet frame
By Marla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...every single time! Thank you!
Darling Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - April 25, 2017
This frame is very nice and so cute.....I've ordered several as gifts and everyone has loved them!
Quality Frames
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured in catalog! Great quality for the price!
Perfect gift for grandparents or parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - March 14, 2017
I gave this to new grandparents (first grandbaby) and they absolutely love the frame, as does anyone else who sees it. I have one myself and will soon be ordering another one for yet another grandparent.
Great personalized gift for a girl or boy
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to give a gift for Easter to my little nephew. He has so many toys, so I didn't want to go the toy route. This picture frame is perfect because his mom can use this even as he gets older. You can give this picture frame to any person of any age. It came in a timely manner, and I am well pleased with it.
Alphabet frame
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the product and received it promptly
ABC photo frame
By Eva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, PA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these to date for my grandchildrens pictures. Great quality and workmanship, very sturdy frame. Quick turn around time. Exactly what I expected.
frame for grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - February 3, 2017
I simply love these frames. I have gotten one for all my grandchildren.I also got them for my sister's grandchildren.
Nietos
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfecto
Maggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north east, MD) - December 27, 2016
Absolutely love the customized picture frame! Great quality! Arrived quickly!
Just what I wanted
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised at how quickly I received this very nice frame. Very good quality and exactly what I wanted at a very affordable price. I wish now that I had ordered the larger frame. I will certainly consider PM when ordering gifts in the future.
Happy with product
By Lara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order both a frame and a picture. Both turned out nicely and were received quickly.
Great frame!!
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this frame!! It's a great personalize gift to give for any occasion. The quality of the frame is excellent. You won't be disappointed.
Frame for new grandchild.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 13, 2016
I have purchased these frames before. They are really nice looking and goes with any decor.The product is sturdy and withstands fading.Will buy again.
Makes a great gift!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these for gifts and some for my own home. They are excellent quality, nice-looking and sturdy. I have been very pleased with them every time I order.
Vanity
By LaQuiesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vanity
beautiful
By ANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame good quality wood
My go to gift!!
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomdale, OH) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed when purchasing any of your frames for personal gifts. My favorite "go to" site for gifts.
Great gift
By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift. It was a big hit. If you want something different this is a great gift.
Amazing gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. And the carving well done. It goes great with a black and white photo.
Excellent product
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with the solid, high-quality construction of this frame. I'm proud to display it.
Nice
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Baby Shower gift . Product was very nice ! Recipient loved it
very pleased
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this beautiful picture frame, awesome workmanship and quality.
Great Gift
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall is top quality. This was the perfect gift for a newborn baby.
Personalized Name Frame-Makes Kids Feel Proud
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 14, 2016
We have purchased these for each of our grandchildren to use for their birth pictures through their high school pictures....All of them have loved it and know they each have their own frame at their house and they update pictures accordingly. It is an awesome gift!!
Oh Baby!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame numerous times for family or friends that have new babies in the family . It is always well received .. Love the personalization on it & the wood frame goes with any color or decor ..
Name Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - June 5, 2016
Purchase was made for a baby shower. The Mother-To-Be was so excited with the gift at her shower. Prompt shipping and excellent product.
Grandma treasures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 29, 2016
This item completed the set for three grandsons. Was just what I needed and is of good quality.
Somewhat disappointed this time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 21, 2016
This is the tenth time I have ordered one of these frames, and have been more than satisfied in the past. However this most recent frame has very rough laser etching marks where the name is "engraved" and the black coloring is very uneven.
This frame just doesn't have the consistent quality the frames have had in the past. Just thought you should know.
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - May 15, 2016
I have bought this frame many times as a new baby gift and everyone loves it. It was delivered quickly and I would happily order from this company again.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - May 4, 2016
Love it. Could not have gotten anything cuter.
Baby Name Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with the quality and prompt service! This frame is my 'go to' gift for new babies!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best baby gift. New mother's love to see their child's name. I have given this frame several times as gifts and it is always a hit. The frame is great quality as well as the engraving. I will continue to purchase this as my #1 baby gift.
Baby Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the personalized wooden baby frame. I have ordered MANY of them as gifts for new parents and am always pleased with the product!! High quality and arrives very quickly! Thanks!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 4, 2016
I have ordered one of these for each of my 4 Grandchildren as they were born. I treasure these personalized frames they are beautiful. Very good workmanship.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AL) - February 6, 2016
I got this as a baby shower gift, and it was PERFECT. Everything we have ordered from personalizationmall.com has been of such great quality!
great products
By JUDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frames and mouse pad ! they look great!
Name Frame-perfect!
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells inlet, SC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame! Perfect for someone with an unusual name or spelling.
Cute frame!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is super cute and is perfect for each of my kids. The engraving and the actual frame are very high quality. this is a great baby gift as the frame can keep growing with the kids.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved