Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Date Established Family Personalized Aluminum House Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Black with Pewter Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - March 22, 2011
Great quality! I was so excited to get this. I bought this one for our home but I love it so much, I'm going to order another one for in-laws' Christmas gift.
Gift for 50th Anniversary!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 50th Anniversary and it was PERFECT! The shipping was speedy as always and the fact that this can be truly tailored to your likes/styles with the color and style options make this a perfect gift! I was there when my parents received it and I loved seeing the tears in their eyes - if you want something truly unique order this plaque, you simply can't go wrong!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 26, 2011
Just built a new home last year so this is perfect. Very beautiful and I'm very happy with the quality.
Anniversary Plaque
By Quaison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bronze plaque was the right choice for my 8th wedding anniversary (bronze theme). I mounted it on the front porch close to the door bell and then called my wife to the door she was quite thrilled. The craftsmanship was excellent and the processing and handling time was acceptable.
I would highly recommend products from this company.
Super Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - July 19, 2011
I couldn't wait for our plaque to arrive! Within a short waiting period, it came!! We are so pleased with it! I would order this product again. It will make a perfect anniversary gift!
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 23, 2011
It is of good quality & turned out to be perfectly what I thought it would be. I Haven't given it as a gift yet, that will come late August, so we'll see what others think.
A Great Momento!
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have had one of these plaques outside our front door for years. When our daughter married recently there was only one present we could think about getting her ... one for her house. These plaques are well made and last! They are a perfect gift and very much appreciated by the recipients.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 18, 2011
Just as pictured, quick ordering time and delivery. Great gift idea!
WONDERFUL PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 28, 2011
I WAS VERY PLEASED TO HAVE SEEN THE PLAQUE...IT WAS MADE VERY STURDY AND I AM SURE THAT IT WILL LOOK GOOD ON MY SONS HOUSE...IT WAS A HOUSE WARMING GIFT AND MY SON WAS ALSO PLEASED WITH IT...

THANK YOU!!!!
Very Pleased
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our Date Established House Plaque. We chose the bronze and gold combination and it looks wonderful on our home. It's the perfect "finishing touch" to our entryway, and we would definitely recommend this product to other customers.
Very Nice Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - November 10, 2017
This wall plaque looks very nice outdoors on our deck in a covered area. It's a good quality and the size is perfect.
I highly recommend it - we got it in the black and gold.
Better than the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEFFNER, FL) - June 27, 2011
When I purchased the plaque for our recently purchased home I had no idea it would look even better in person. Well worth the price as the advertised photo does it no justice.
VERY NICE
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a gift for someone's 25 yr anniversary.They absolutely loved it.
So,I guess it was a hit. : )
Love it!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is getting married in June. I wanted to give it as a shower gift at a couples shower and I must say it arrived JUST in time!! It was just what we wanted and looks GREAT!!! Thanks for the FAST turn around!!!
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 5, 2011
Bought this for friends of mine for their 50th wedding anniversary because I needed something gold. It came, it was beautiful and they absolutely loved it!
Excellent quality
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received within the time frame given. In fact, it was several weeks earlier. The quality looks great and it is just as it was depicted on the internet site prior to purchase.

Great Gift for Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - June 29, 2011
Loved this and the couple did too! I have just ordered it for another couple!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, TX) - July 2, 2011
we were very happy with it and it arrived on time
A beautiful, personal gift....
By MaryAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., OH) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift. The recepient could not believe the quality and craftsmenship of this plaque. It is very sturdily built and will last a lifetime or next generation !
Just beautiful. We liked it so much we purchased one for ourselves.
Outdoor plaque
By Christa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lavale, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality and style just as pictured. Will be a great gift for christmas
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 29, 2012
Great quality product. Bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Would buy from here again
Bronze anniversary plaque
By Noreen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with the turnaround time!
The plaque is perfect for a wedding gift and I am proud to give it as a wedding gift this weekend and a second one as a shower gift next weekend.
I would love to receive one as a gift.

5 stars on delivery time and presentation!

Thank you
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - October 29, 2012
This is tyhe second purchase for me of the Family House Plaque. The quality and uniqueness is unbeatable. Both my children love it!!
Stunning!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful!! I would highly recommend this item as a gift for ANYONE...or yourself!!!
I love this product
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th one of these plaques I have ordered from Personalization Mall! I LOVED it! The quality is wonderful! It's a great deal!
Beautiful And Durable
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a bridal shower gift. It is absolutely perfect!
It arrived within the promised delivery window.
The plaque is well made, came with the mounting screws, and is Beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 30, 2011
I gave several of these as gifts. Everyone seemed to really like the plaques. Comments were: special, unique, lovely. Looking forward to seeing these plaques when we go to visit.
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - February 21, 2012
I recently purchased and have received two of the plaques to give as wedding gifts to two couples. They are beautiful, were received in much less time than expected, and will be a lasting remembrance of the gift I gave them. I am sure both couples will be impressed that I went the extra mile to find such a personalized gift.
As promised - fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - December 19, 2011
Excellent product, ordered it for a christmas present and was worried
it wouldn't make it on time, but I rec'd it very early.....my daughter
and son-in-law are going to love it. I saw some similiar at Home Depot
yesterday....they were much more expensive!!
Awesome Keepsake!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is the perfect keepsake gift. I purchased mine for a newlywed couple who will be able to enjoy this gift for a lifetime! The plaque is sturdy, weather resistant, and a lovely addition to the inside or outside of one's home. Totally pleased with the quality and look of this product. This is the second one purchased and will continue to purchase as a wedding gift for future events...LOVE IT!
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 11, 2012
This plaque was everything I expected. Nice and heavy - great finish - looks wonderful.
Very Satisfied
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara , CA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My custom plaque arrived early. It was well packaged and in great condition. It looks terrific - as good as the picture on the site. I am very pleased with this company.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 4, 2012
Beautiful! Product came well packaged. Very nice, sturdy and great quality.
Best Anniversary Present Ever!!!
By Patricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been married for 15 wonderful years. My husband doesn't "want" much so it is often hard to find something that he gets really excited about... until now! One thing we are proud of is the success and length of our marriage and he often mentions it. When I watched his reaction as he noticed the plaque on my front wall it warmed my heart that, with your help, I was able to give him a gift that made him proud. Thank you for such a beautiful product! It is well made, super simple to install and a beautiful commemoration our our love!
House Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 18, 2014
Nice but I order Antique Bronze and it's GOLD. Don't order this color
Features I like and dislkie
By Letitia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and tastefully executed. I was very pleased, but it hasn't been mounted on my house because only wood screws were sent, and my house is brick. I'll have to go purchase special screws and drivers to mount it. I think an assortment of mounting screws should have been included with the purchase.
Marriage Plaque
By Shopper (Lake Charles, LA) - August 4, 2012
I absolutly love it
Product was a bit smaller than anticipated.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - August 25, 2013
Overall quality was nice, shipped relatively quick.
Good quality
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're delighted for the most part regarding the product. He's not happy with Customer Service but will take up with them. Ordered on December 11, 2016 and received 01/04/2017, despite guarantee before Christmas!
Fabulous!
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Plaques came in half the time that I was originally told. I had received one as a gift a few months ago and loved it, so have since purchased two more. They are wonderful shower, wedding and anniversary gifts! I highly reccommend this! The plaque itself is very solid and heavy and you can tell it's a great product! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved