Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
glass nameplate
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the glass nameplate for my mom as a Christmas gift late in the afternoon on Saturday; and it was on our doorstep by Tuesday. We are so pleased with it's design and the speed at which it was delivered... a whole 3 days before Christmas! Thanks pm.com!
You've done it again!
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my Father's memorial nameplate arrived I loved it, but my Mother died a month ago and I just got her memorial nameplate in the mail. They are side-by-side on the mantel and what a beautiful pair they are (again). Thank you so much for this item - even tho' they were to be used as a desk nameplate - they are beautiful as memorials. All that see them agree with me on that. Thank's again.
My Father's Memorial
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding the wright memorial for my Father. I wanted something stylish that also had a manly feel to it. I did'nt want angels or a stone item in my home to remind me of my Father's "death" only - I wanted a reminder that he was a wonderful man from the time he was born till the time he past on. When I came upon the glass desk nameplate - it was perfect! Why should it be used for the office only as a nameplate? It looks beautiful and very distinguished. I could not have found anything better on the market - I have it on my mantel and I love it. Everyone that sees it is in awe. They comment on its style and what a great use of an everyday item as a memorial. Thank you (and my Father would thank you if he could).
BEAUTIFUL & CLASSIC
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item on the website I thought it was pretty. The picture does NOT do this nameplate justice. Bought this for a friend that was leaving as a "good luck" gesture and it wowed everyone that saw it. VERY CLASSY!
Great look and quality!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my office and received many complements on it
another excellent job
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out as great as everything else I have ordered from here. Personalizationmall.com is now listed on my faves bar!
Executive Name Plate
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is a real 5 star company.Not only do they produce beautiful work it is a gift you are proud to give.
I have ordered several times from them this year and every one was a gift and every one I gave these gifts to was very happy with what they received.
I will continue to order from them.
They are also very fast to deliver.It isn't something you have to wait for or track.They have all been delivered in a very timely fashion.
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
By Sherlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAME TO YOUR COMPANY ON THE INTERNET AND I WILL KEEP YOUR INFO AND GIVE IT TO OTHERS AS WELL. YOUR WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH IN EVERY ASPECT. MY GRANDSON LOVED THE NAMEPLATE AS I WAS SURE HE WOULD FROM THE PICTURE, EVEN PRINTING IN ADVANCE FOR ME TO SEE. EVEYTHING ABOUT THIS TRANSACTION WAS 5 STARS AND THE NAMEPLATE AS WELL!
High Quality and Beautiful!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These nameplates have a very nice weight and look very impressive. I thought I would get a lesser quality item for the price I paid, but am VERY pleased! While shopping on the web, I saw these same items for twice the price at other sites, so be confident that you are getting a great product at a great price! Also came packaged in handsome gift boxes...you can't go wrong with this item!
Great Product
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the craftsmanship and quality of the product. I will continue to be a customer for many years to come.
Great gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with the business card holder...very nice!
Glass Name Plate
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a excellent product. I got it for a friend who loves it. Very good material and a awesome finish.
Great gift idea
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice office piece. Great quality and design. Quick delivery.
Nice Touch to any desk
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushland, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got me this Name Plate as a gift for my recent promotion.
It was easy to personalize and got here in less then a week.
This Name Plate looks very profesional on my desk. I like the glass look much better than the normal wood or plastic sign. I love my new Name Plate!!!
Great Quality
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that was recently promoted. She loved it! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this nameplate for my niece's husband who just finished dental school, and I wanted something nice for his desk that would last. Not only did he call to tell my how "awesome" the nameplate was, my niece also told me that it did come nicely wrapped and the quality of the piece was outstanding. The shipping and delivery were also timely and accurate. This is not my first nameplate to purchase, nor will it be the last gift I order here!
Excellent!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order online and my personalized gift was shipped that same afternoon! Very pleased with the finished product. Will definitely shop here again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 13, 2015
This was purchased for our boss to congratulate him on his promotion. The quality is excellent. He absolutely loved it! I am very pleased with the product and would definitely order it again if the need arises.
Great Thank You gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2016
I buy these as Thank you gifts for all my employees! LOOKS GREAT on their desk.
Executive glass personized nameplate
By ruchi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Highly recommend one for your office at home or at work.
Great gift
By stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given three of these in the past three months. They are simply beautiful. They were shipped quickly. Recommended these to everyone.
Fantastic
By Evangeline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so pleased with his nameplate when I surprised him with it for his promotion. I received the order in a timely fashion, very pleased with this company!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - February 14, 2015
i bought this as a gift for an employee leaving our office. I loved it and so did he!! Great job and very elegant looking !!
Beautiful
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Classy Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I was a little hesitant because of some of the reviews stating that the personalization was light. However, the personalization was not too light; it actually stood out against the glass and looked very classy and elegant. The recipient of this gift was very happy with the item, just as I was.
Very nice nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this nameplate as a graduation gift for my son. The product arrived quickly and as described. I am very satisfied with this product and the customer service.
Great gift for professional
By Gerry & Mike P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter in law who is opening her own office. I haven't seen it but she said she loves it and can't wai to put it on her new desk
ECELLENT
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this item is remarkable, clean, sleek. Worth the cost.
Very professional looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 17, 2016
Personalization Mall didn't disappoint on this item! Totally professional looking and exquisite!
AMAZING
By Sydney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This could not have come out more perfect.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, VA) - May 17, 2017
I purchased this item for my boss as a gift. She loved it. It is very cute. The only thing is, the white print is not as bright as it appears in the picture. When I first saw it in the bubble wrap, I didn't think they had printed anything on it. That could be a little brighter. Otherwise, I love it!
I have purchased this product several times for the Nurse Managers on my team.
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase is a gift to them after successfully passing a Nurse Executive certification exam. Each of them proudly displays in their office. It is a way to display a significant accomplishment.
Classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 24, 2017
Very good weight and very clean look. I am pleased with this product.When you are setting it up, you will need a Phillips screwdriver for a few simple turns to attach the silver base.
Great product
By Aisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
100%
Great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 17, 2017
This is about the 14th thing I have ordered from here through out the years and have never had a problem everything is perfect. Wish there was a few more name plate options.. but the product was great. Nicely done.
Great product
By Paul Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,beautifully engraved and a great price!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 24, 2016
Excellent and Beautiful
Our boss raved over this item!!
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brinson, GA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality. Photo does not do this item justice. Great company to do business with!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - June 25, 2016
This is the first time I have ordered from you and I must admit I am rather impressed. The quality is excellent as was the delivery time. I will certainly order again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 23, 2016
This gift turned out beautiful!! It also got delivered way quicker then I thought it would! Overall gorgeous item
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved