Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011
Great Purchase for my coworkers. Quality is excellent and will be a nice Christmas gift.
business card holder
By TINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABAN, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great weight and looks very impressive , but it is a little too wide. It will take a lot of business cards to fill it.
Needs Improvement in design
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say that when you open the box and take this business care holder out it looks really nice. Great product and workmanship. The problem is that when you put business cards in it that are not a dark color (and most are white or beige) than the etched personalization is not able to be read and so it doesn't have the same value i had hoped with the personalization easily noticed. This either needs to be etched in black or a black cardboard holder should be designed to fit inside the card holder that would go between the front of the holder where the etching is and the business cards themselves or some other creative idea so that the personalization is not lost when the cards are placed inside.
Clarity of inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 22, 2011
When I saw this item, I was excited to purchase. Upon receipt, I wasn't as impressed. The glass and quality of the product is nice; however, the inscription is not the greatest. Although the product allows for a limit of 30 characters, it seems as if the characters are too bunched up for the size of the business card holder. Also, the letters didn't seem as clear as they could have been. I don't know if this is due to the number of characters or if this is the case in general. Nice idea, but I think needs a few adjustments in order to be a 5-star product.
Personalized business card holder
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, I do love it but I gave it 3 stars because you can not see the writing on the glass very well as is. I ended up taking a dark blue paper and taping it down so that the writing was visible. It looks great now but a little bit of work.
Loved it!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and look!
Beautiful product
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simple and beautiful and the perfect gift for Boss' Day. The personalized engraving is flawless. Thank you.
An awsome gift
By Nancee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son who recently began working as a full-time personal trainer at a leading chain gym. His business cards sitting in this holder is much more impressive that those of his co-workers. He was quite impressed.
Great looking gift!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a coworker who's leaving the office. Very nicely done with quick service.
GREAT ARTICLE
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL PESONALIZED CARD HOLDER...EXCELLENT SERVICE
Great Business card holder
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from you and I have to say your products are awesome. I ordered the personalized business card holder nad name plate and they were so modern looking and stylish. The fact that you can preview your order is the best.

Thank you again. CYA soon
Special gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for the occasion of a promotion in business. Very attractive addition to the office decor as well as being very functional.
Great Product
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this product, it was exactly as shown. Very quick delivery as well.
A quality product
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud to present this to a physician friend. Like most everything I purchase at Personalization Mall, this is a quality product, substantial and an upscale presentation. Thank you.
Wow!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a very close friend. I was so shocked first at how heavy it is. Very good quality. Then I see the engraving. It really looks so professional. Personalization Mall gets props for this item! :) Thank you so much!
business card holder
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely engraving, nice size and shape, lovely clear glass. looks nice on the desk. Very happy with this card holder.
Great Item!
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a coworker; I can't wait to give it to her! The quality of the card holder was much better than I had expected and came much quicker than I thought it would. Overall, it's a great gift!
Very Pleased
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a very important promotion.
I was very pleased as was the receiver of this gift.
Prompt delivery and beautiful work.
Very Nice!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized product and received within 3 days - I was thrilled with how it looked and the value for the money! You can't go wrong.
Nice business card holder
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice Father's Day gift this item was at our home.....nice, thick, perfectly personalized, I couldn't have asked for more. Plus, the shipping and packing was perfection! I would highly recommend this item!
Very Nice!!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We presented this to a colleague who was departing, and she loved it!! It was very nicely engraved and makes such a nice impression on any desk. I liked it so much I have bought one for my husband too.
he love it!
By Leilani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my significant other for his first day of his new job. He loved it. He said the quality is beautiful. I will definitely buy from this site again.
happy
By janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with this item good quality
Professional and Great Quality
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice corporate gift! My boss orders them non stop now!
Item Review
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, and great personal touch!
Winderful gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and the name plate for our son...quality is very nice!
Professional and Great Quality
By evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks more expensive than what it is worth.
Customer Service
By RICK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great. But more importantly, it’s really great when a company says they will deliver a product by a certain date and it actually arrives on that date. Every time I order from Personalization Mall – the product is delivered when promised. Appreciate
Business Card Holder
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It's beautiful. Will shop with you again.
Thank you!
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very good quality and excellent service!
Very Satisfied
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass personalized business cardholder online on April 7 and received it within the next 48 hours. Amazing turnaround since it has to be monogrammed. Read other sites feedback whereas monogrammed was not centered and/or item purchased was scratched. This item was of good quality all away around with proper shipping packing!!! Will use this site again when needed.
Personalized Business Card Holder - Great Looking!
By Douglas G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the Executive Personalized Business Card Holders for my staff. It is a very sharp looking item that can easily look good in any office environment. I have received very positive feedback from the one person I have already given it to - both in terms of overall look and in terms of the engraving. And, the "turn around time" on receiving the two holders was amazing. Great job! I definitely will be back to purchase other items.
Desktop Business Card Holder
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before, and every time I order, I have been very happy with the finished product! This time, I was ecstatic!!! Your personalized Business Card Holder was the perfect gift!
When my own son gets his PhD in June, I will be ordering one for him as well!
Great Service
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shopping experiance! Will definitly order from you again!
These are beautiful!! Much better in person
By Mina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 50 of these for a business event I was hosting. The guests (employees) were #2 in sales, so I added a number 2 in place of an initial, added their name and the name of the achievement they had placed. Instead of a trophy or plaque which are plenty in their business, these business card holders are a useful reminder of their achievement. These are made with similar heavy duty glass and engraving style that many glass plaques I have purchased from other companies are made of. Very high quality and professional. Everyone loved them!! I purchased the diy gift box as well. Although they seemed slightly pricey in comparison, I was very thankful that I did as the finished gifts looked very upscale. The boxes were easy to put together. I would recommend and purchase again. I received these 3 days after ordering!! Thank you
he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEWATER, NJ) - February 27, 2016
I gave it to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! It was heavy and sharp looking. The only thing I would do differently is have his name in all cap locks. But either way it's a great addition to his desk!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 23, 2016
I bought this for a friend who received her Masters of Divinity. I wasn't sure how she would like it but she loved it! I took a shoppers advice from a review and used all caps for the name and it looked so much more professional and high end (heavy clear glass, clean etching, easy to read). This is definitely something that I would buy again. I usually don't write reviews but because reading the reviews was very helpful to me in making my decision to buy I wanted to return the favor in hopes that someone will find this review helpful.
Classy
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it and said it looked very classy.
Gift for the Boss
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for the COO of the company I work for. I had run out of ideas and then saw this online. It is stunning in person. Heavy glass and beautifully etched. I highly recommend this company. I also received it in record time...I almost think they made it the day I ordered it. Beautiful piece and very reasonable price. Thank you!

Great Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - February 15, 2016
Ordered 2 of these biz card holders. Excellent product quality and delivered on time. Makes a very nice gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved