Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Prayer for You & Me Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame and Plaque - Prayer For You and Me - 9030
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Memorial
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and plague. It arrived just in time for the holidays in order to remind me that the memory of my husband was not lost during the holidays or at any time. It is the perfect keepsake memorial.
Beautiful sentiment
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, WI) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my husband just over a year ago and when I saw this and read the prayer it brought me to tears. The frame and quality of the product are perfect. My only criticism of the product is the background color. I thought it was more of a silver-gray tone and it is a peachy color. For me, something more neutral would be more pleasing. With that being said I would absolutely recommend this for anyone who is in need of comfort.
A Perfect Gift
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who has lost a spouse. It is a high quality, lasting tribute that perfectly conveys what is felt. Thank you.
Memorial
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was purchased on-line and mailed directly to the recipient and not seen by me personally, it was received with the utmost appreciation. I was told that this was beautiful and it meant more than all the mass cards received which of course are always appreciated.

This Memorial Photo Frame personalized with a prayer touched the heart of my friend. For this, I thank Personalizationmall for the quality of this item.
Great gift for a loved one who is mourning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2011
Sent this to a dear friend as I could not be there for her physically when her Nan died and she called in tears telling me it was perfect!
Prayer Plaque
By SALLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAZEWELL, VA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my prayer plaque. It is very nice. I got one for myself and my girls.
A Beautiful Item
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful. My son was killed 4 1/2 yrs. ago. I bought one for myself and I also bought one for my daughter in law. It's is the perfect item. I have order again from you and will continue to. Thank you.
Robin , LA.
Remembrance Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 26, 2016
I ordered this as a gift. I had received one previously and so happy to receive so I thought I would reciprocate. It is a very touching frame.
My opinion
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my memorial frame and I must say I am very pleased with it. I am glad to ordered it and will share it with others as they come into my home. Thank you.
Loved it
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only picture frame was so beautiful and it made us cry it was done so greatly. I loved it so much I went back online and order 2 more items from the same site
Mrs
By BILLIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENSBURG, NY) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this
Beautiful
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother 2 years ago as a Christmas gift in memory of my dad, her husband of 39 years. I placed a picture of the two of them from their younger years in it and when she opened it, she had to hold back tears. She isn't a very emotional woman so I knew that it meant the world to her. I recommend this product to anyone wanting to remember a loved one.
Loved this item!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is beautiful - my husband loved it.

Just a note though - save some $ and print your own photo.

I thought the picture would be printed on the frame but it is just in a opening you can do yourself.

The photo color and quality was slightly off compared to my preview and I printed a better picture on my own for less money.

Memorial frame
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for the loss of a husband and my MIL loved it!
memorial photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - March 17, 2017
I purchased this for a co-worker who recently lost her husband. it was beautiful,the sentiment was exactly what needed to be said. I would highly recommend this for anyone who has recently had a loss of family member.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few of these to give out to immediate family members in my husbands honor and as it is being seen, other family members are requesting one.
Beautiful
By melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived looking just like the preview when i was placing my order. Beautiful piece.
real sentamental frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - December 22, 2011
made great gift for my father in law who just lost his wife.
Beautiful remembrance frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - January 16, 2012
Photo frame and poem, especially when personalized, is a wonderful remembrance for someone who has lost a loved one. Would highly recommend the frame if you are looking for a special gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 15, 2011
My father-in law passed away this year. I was looking for something to get my husbands grandmother and this seemed like the perfect gift. Order came within 3 days and it looks really nice. I plan on giving this as a Christmas gift.
Memorial Frame For a Special Person's Loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2011
OMG,My ex-supervisor lost her husband in November 2008,If there was ever anybody who loved her man,this woman is it,Their bond and unique relationship is incomprehensible,so I try to uplift and encourage throughout the years,I sent this for her b-day and mothers day,I put it in her mailbox and text-ed her that she had something waiting for her,I received a phone call 50 minutes later,and I could hardly understand her words through all the tears,Thank you personalization mall for helping me give such a heartwarming and tender gift to someone special!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MS) - December 12, 2011
I purchased this for a close friend of mine who lost her spouse. She absolutely LOVED it and so did I. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City, TN) - November 27, 2013
I must say I love this gift. It looks so much better in person. I bought this gift for my grandmother. We just lost my daddy (her son) in June and this will be our first Christmas without him here. I know that she is going to love this present just as much if not more than I do. Thanks personalizationmall for making this Christmas be one that we remember!
The most thoughtful memorial gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - December 11, 2013
Frame is gorgeous. I just love Personalization Mall. I never had to worry about quality with you guys. I just KNOW it will be a wonderful gift. Everytime! Thank you for this memorial frame. A+
Going away gift
By Olga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best going away gift for my daughter who was going to school away from home. And everybody loved it!
Great gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a relative who lost her husband of 35 years. She cried when we gave it to her because she said it fit them perfectly & their faith in God
DRH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2012
I love this, a perfect gift for my friend who lost her son.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved