Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing.
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a phone call from the company with a suggestion for the product I had ordered. That meant somebody had actually looked at my order and cared enough to contact me so that I would received the best image possible of my family! Thank you personalization mall! We love your website and products!
Simply beautiful !
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wooden frame for canvas arrived broken but managed to secure it in a frame okay. I still gave 5 stars as the canvas print was outstanding in detail and above my expectations, and the price was a deal.
Shipping the product needs better attention as this is the second item ordered each with problems after shipping it appears. Customer support is always ready to ensure customer satisfaction is achieved. Otherwise, great product and pricing to satisfy.
Amazing!
By Jenny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enlarged a picture from our wedding to hang over our bed. It's a 2' x 3' canvas print and it's AMAZING!!! I cannot believe the value for the money! I am definitely recommending this website. Our picture is absolutely beautiful--vibrant colors, clear picture! Thank you thank you !!
Another great product from Personalization Mall!
By Denise Zemlak B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and so many people come into my house and say wow where did u get that made it is sooo nice!!

Very nice quality!! Awesome co and great products!!
Beautiful!!!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a great place to have special memories put onto canvas...Looked just like the picture...every detail perfect...canvas nice quality...& the price is unbeatable!! What more could you ask for? I also purchased two 16X24 canvas's...these were of my daughters wedding...& they are breath taking...You will love this purchase...
love it !!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print. It came out just as I had hoped. Great value.
Amazing!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how wonderful this turned out. Will definitely be coming back for more once everyone sees this. Thanks for such a wonderful job!
Amazed
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and detail is wonderful--we were amazed. Thanks so much for offerring this product. Sincerely.
WOW!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my Dad's boat printed on this canvas and it exceeded all my expectations! The boat was out in the water and I was able to crop and focus it before I ordered the print.
Love these!
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these (24 X 36) now! One for my parents- we did a shot of all their children, in-laws, and grandchildren for their 50th Anniversary! What an incredible suprise since all of us live so far apart! We had a get together 2 months before their anniversary and took some time to have a pro do a photo shoot. The second photo canvas was a shot of just my family for us since I loved the way my parent's canvas came out. When we received it, I was disappointed with how washed out 2 of the kids faces looked. I called Personalization Mall and they had me send some pictures of the areas of concern. I had a brand new one in just a couple days and it looks awesome!! Thanks Personalization Mall! Shipping was fast too, my original order was on a Sunday night and I had my 3 canvas prints on Wednesday! The replacement arrived the following Monday! We have purchased the black wood frames with all 6 total (3-16 X 24, 1-12 X 18) we have ordered and they look great! I don't think you could find one that fits so perfectly elsewhere!
Happy family
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas presents that I purchased for my 2 bosses. I know they are going to really love them. You guys do great work!

Suz
Big bang for little bucks
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to do, such a big impact. It took me MAYBE 5 minutes to get the picture of my Grandsons like I wanted it.
Within days, the picture arrived and I promise you, suitable for a museum! Great wow factor.
These turned out perfect!!
By Mara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these using pictures we've taken on vacation and our honeymoon - they turned out better than expected and I could not be happier with them!!
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the canvas and it's beautiful! The picture is a nice quality on canvas and really well made! My mom is going to absolutely love it!
Great quality-great price
By Jennifer M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality on this canvas print is fantastic...sharp, vibrant, and clear. I would highly recommend it to other buyers.
Awesome!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print for a Christmas present, and I could not have been more pleased when I saw the results! Beautiful job! I can't wait to send in more pictures for myself and for gifts! Also, great price! I would expect to pay much more for such outstanding quality! Thanks so much!
Lost for Words… Awesome, Gorgeous, Beautiful!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy and pleased with my canvas print. Matter of fact, I will be ordering more.
Great Photo Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 14, 2013
Our canvas print is amazing. It is clear. Very nice quality. The only reason it didn't get a 5 is because I thought the framing would be thicker...It's about 1" but thought it would be about 2".
Great quality and service!
By Sharilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I was very impressed with how quickly my large photo (in canvas) arrived and how awesome it looks! It has a very professional look and will make a great Christmas gift for our daughter and son-in-law!
Love my picture in canvas!
By Sharilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picture very quickly and once again was amazed at how beautiful my photo looked blown up and put on canvas! It will make a perfect Christmas gift!
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
What a great surprise! As real as it can get
By julien S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great work, and so quickly. I am amazed. Maybe my pictures were fantastic, but you sure did print them perfectly. Definitely I will order again.
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
canvas photo
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughters wedding picture from Jamaica on the canvas and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the quality!!!
Awesome!!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this product with the frame and as always it came out great! This is our third order and I recommend this site to friends all the time. Perfect product for wedding receptions or in my case documenting vacations.
Could not have been more pleased!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order such a big piece of art that I wouldn't be able to see first. But I am so glad that I did. It turned out better than I expected, and just looks fantastic! I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and everyone who I showed it to has been wowed. If you are thinking of getting one, stop thinking, and just buy!
Beautiful!
By Alex C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVED it! Gave her a canvas print of my two sons. The quality is great, and what deal. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to order one of these instead of having my photographer print my bridal portrait. I saved a ton of money, and the photo was beautiful and much bigger than what I could have gotten from the photographer for half the price. Plus I got so many compliments on it from so many people. This really is the best way to go!
WOW
By rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered a canvas print for my mother for mothers day - i admit i procrastinated and waited until the wednesday before, express shipping wasn't available for that item, so i was a little bummed i didn't think i was going to get it till mon/tues of the following week.
but WOW, i ordered it wednesday morning, they printed it, and shipped it THAT day and i had it via UPS by Thursday!
i was FLOORED! i've never had a service/product shipped that fast, unless i was willing to pay the OUTRAGEOUS overnight shipping costs, which usually double the cost of the product.
the print looked great, but i was blown away by the service, especially for the price. $8.95 shipping - that's almost unheard of these days. keep it up. i will be spreading the word and coming back for more!!
Great Gift!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a picture of my brother and sis-in-law taken while on vacation in Ecuador, SA. The canvas came quickly and looks beautiful! Thinking of ordering more!!
Best gift ever!
By Lynann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my father and my nephew which we wanted put on canvas as a gift for "Pop-pop." The company worked with us extensively to help us clarify the quality of the picture to make it acceptable for the canvas. They really went out of their way with their efforts. The outcome is beautiful. This may be the best gift ever!
Incredible
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went beyond my expectations...but then, everything I have bought from you is always great. The t-shirts, etc. But these pictures (I got 3 canvas) are incredible!! the size, the texture and the definition of the picture are beautiful. Not to mention the price paid for such a product. Thanks so much!!!!
16x20 canvas photo
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (treasure island, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality , fast delivery , and the employees were very informative and nice to work with. I called them the day I received it , to tell them how much I loved it. Will order again from them.
My new go-to gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect.
Canvas Print
By Diem P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first canvas print ever, received it yesterday in well package and the print is excellent will return for more. Thanks
love love
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my 2 canvas prints and was thrilled. great quality for the 24x36. The one had a one inch cut from shipping and personalization mall was quick to send a replacement along with getting my first set very quick! Very happy andgreat prices
More than I ever thought
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It was done in 2 days and it is beautiful. I will do this again because I was frankly "blown away". Thank you for the price and the beautiful picture.
Pre-Bridal 49 years later
By Edmond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I are so delighted with her finished bridal portrait, 49 years after the ceremony. We couldn't afford pre-bridal pictures at the time of our wedding as they were luxuries then. Today, thanks to Photo Memories Canvas Print, we own a magnificent 16x20 canvas of my lovely bride that even at today's prices is a mere fraction of what it would have cost 49 years ago and is as spectacular as a hand-finished one would cost then. We are both thrilled with the portrait and admire it frequently. It has become the heirloom that it originally should have been! Thanks for the quality reproduction!!!!!!
Fantastic!
By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded any expectation we had. Great product, great communication, great price and quality, and great people. Buy here.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved