Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Definitely worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this canvas picture for a family photo I have and gave it to my sister as a Christmas gift. I couldn't have been more pleased with the way the picture came out. Personalization Mall never fails to amaze me with the quality of their products...Even the way the website shows you how your picture will come out before you checkout is just amazing. I was glad that I could be sure that it would come out the way I wanted it!
Beautiful print!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality of the canvas print exceptionally nice, but the shipping was amazingly quick. I would highly recommend this product!!
Wonderful product
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with this product. The Grandparents I am sure will love it. The only problem I had was the photo came out a little dark. This was my own fault because when viewing the picture online it looked a little bright so I used the option to darken it. I should have left it alone. I know better for the next one I do. An I will do another I am sure.
Family portrait of forefathers
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
Canvas picture
By tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove , MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas picture that I uploaded for a xmas gift and it looked wonderful!
shipping was so fast and I got a great deal!
Best gift ever!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out amazing! The photo was made 10x better this way. Will make one of the best Christmas gifts!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 10, 2012
This was my first canvas photo...it is outstanding!! The grand-parents are going to love it!
gorgeous! a gift for my sis i didnt want to give away
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is top notch. Expect more orders from me in the future!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2012
Better than expected, good quality, arrived on time, very satisfied with purchase. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - December 9, 2012
As always, I love this canvas. Never disappointed!
Love my Canvas Picture!
By Janis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustace, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have always wanted one of my photos on canvas, the expense has keep me from having one. But not now! The quality is wonderful. I have ordered two and both have turned out beautiful! I will be ordering more! Hope everyone has a Merry Christmas or Happy Holiday!
A special gift from this company
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the picture and Margie called before they finished with my order. What company would call me, well they did. My picture on canvas came out fabulous. Thank you. I've ordered so many things from them and never been disappointed. Buy it they will always do a wonderful product, always perfect.
Beautiful picture!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 16 year old took this picture at Myrtle Beach, SC. We thought it would be a nice surprise for her Stepdad and Grandmother on a canvas for Christmas. It turned out beautiful.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
Ordered it & loved the outcome. Great product.
Daughter Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 6, 2012
This was purchased as a birthday present for my daughter. She loved it. I loved the price and the quality.
Amazing!!
By Maira H. (Riverbank, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have boughten 2 canvas and will be ordering more soon
i bought the biggest size and everyone compliments me about it that it looks so realistic.
very beautiful .
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - December 2, 2012
I was so pleased with the results of my canvas photo that I came back and made two more. I should get those in the next day or so. I love the step by step instructions while designing the finished project. It makes it very simple and seeing the finished project in a setting makes it easier to see how good it will look. I cant believe how quickly I received the first canvas and Im sure the second two will be here as quickly. They are all Christmas gifts and making these put the extra personal touch on the gifts that Im sure will be very much appreciated and loved. Thanks!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - November 30, 2012
Got my canvas today and I am more that happy I absolutely love it!! I cant help staring at it and smiling. I will definetly buy more canvas from you guys!!! If your thinking about getting one dont think twice its sooo worth it.
canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
Perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
JUST BREAKTAKING!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS GORGOUS! IT MEANT SO MUCH TO
THE FRIEND I GAVE TOO! SUCH A GOOD JOB
ON THE CAVAS! COULDN'T GET IT ANY BETTER!!!
THANK YOU!!!!!
Excellent Canvas Art
By Jamie S O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband made this picture with his cell phone camera at a golf course while we we were on vacation. We are very pleased with how it turned out. The clarity is amazing, the colors- simply beautiful. The picture was delivered very quickly. I am truly satisfied with the entire process.
perfect way to display a photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACWORTH, GA) - November 12, 2012
Canvas was the perfect size for our hallway going upstairs.....quality of the print was spot!
PERFECT!
By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed with the quality of the print, especially for the price. Pricing here is far below that of other companies, which worried me at first, but after receiving the product i am blown away. It is amazing, I'll be ordering from here again! THANKS!
Amazing!
By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed with the quality of the print, especially for the price. Pricing here is far below that of other companies, which worried me at first, but after receiving the product i am blown away. It is amazing, I'll be ordering from here again! THANKS!
Senior Picture
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shipshewana, IN) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of my purchase. It arrived so quickly, I didn't have time to think about where to place it. It is now the centerpiece of my living room and everyone who sees it is impressed, thinking I paid much more than I did! Thank you!
Wonderful personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
black and white canvas
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took pictures of my three granddaughters playing near the woods in their backyard and they came out beautifully. I decided to make them black and white and they looked like little wood fairies running around at dusk so I had it made into a canvas that has become the centerpiece of my living room. Everyone comments on it and how crisp and clear the picture is. As always I am very pleased with Personalization Mall....
Quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
Great product at a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - October 16, 2012
I have purchased 4 canvas prints from Personalization Mall and none have left me less than delighted. (1) The quick turn around time is wonderful. (2) The prints are not outrageously high quality compared to the $300 prints you would typically get online for a canvas this size, but I knew that for the price, that would probably be the case. (3) The previews online are a good indication of what you can expect. If you are thinking about this but not sure, go for it. You will be happy you did. The only downfall for this is that some pictures I have had taken professionally have too large a file size for personalization mall to accept, and that limited me a bit in my photo selection...
Canvas
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas turned out great. I created one picture using many smaller pictures so that I could capture our little vacation all together on the canvas. There was a minor scratch on it when I received it, but I've never had any issues with PersonalizationMall in the past, so I just let it go. Love the quality of it, it seems to be very sturdy and well put together!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - October 5, 2012
Very satisfied with product
Great print!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the canvas print I ordered. Hubby is going to love his photo hanging on the wall!
A beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
I will definitely purchase this item again in the future and will tell my family and friends too.
Love it. 100% satisfied.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
Photo Canvas Print
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the way my canvas turned out. It was better that I expected it would be!
AMAZING - the perfect gift!
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the most perfect gift to give to parents, sisters, grandparents, you name it, it is a permanent souvenir of their loved ones, it freezes a favourite moment in time.
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola , FL) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice colors and quality canvas it is just what I wanted. Perfect size for any photo. Love lt !!!!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved