Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (717 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012
I was very impressed with your customer service. I was notified after submitting my photo that the photo was reproducing "fuzzy" and asked to submit another. From the time of my initial order (alternate photo submission included), my order was received on the 6th day! Pleasantly surprised. I am happy with the quality of my photo canvas and will certainly be placing orders in the future.
Wonderful Picture!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 24" x 36" picture put on canvas of our property on the river. It turned out WONDERFUL! Picture is clear and has vibrate colors. It was very affordable and I ordered online on a Saturday and received it on my doorstep on Tuesday. I will be ordering more pictures very soon to put with this one.
Great Job!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 8, 2012
Was very pleased how the 36”x24” Canvas Print turned out.
The image was crisp and clear and was stretched on a durable canvas material.
The framing was just okay. Nothing special about the frame. Many of the diamond points fell out and/or very loose.
Tacked it back in with some small screws and placed a hang wire on the back.
Overall, not bad for the money.
Boston 2012
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I am thrilled with the finished product. It was simple to do and it was done in less than a week!
Great Quality -- Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 28, 2012
We ordered these to showcase some photos of our business's work in our suite of offices for clients who were coming in for consultations to view. We had fairly low expectations (based on the low price), but didn't really need the canvases to be of spectacular quality close-up. Boy, were we surprised by their good quality! Obviously, the print quality will be affected by the quality of your original file, but upload the largest file you can (within their image size specifications), and you'll be pleased! These rival many we have seen from professional photography sources for hundreds of dollars. Personalization Mall, I don't know how you're making these so affordably, but keep up the good work!
Great quality
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law, using a picture from her recent wedding. She loved it, and the quality was fantastic. I bought this product when it was on sale, and it was the best bang for my buck. Still, even full price, it is great quality and shipped quickly.
Photo memories canvas print
By Alexander T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this canvas print. Delivery was very timely and the product was as promised. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed and asked where I got it from. I would gladly recommend this to others.
Amazing
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing turn around time, I received my order in 6 business days.
Great quality! I will be ordering again.
Awesome
By Craig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a vacation picture from Africa and blew it up on canvas for our bedroom wall. Had never done this before and I must say it looks great. The quality is awesome, the process and delivery speedy and the package was very well wrapped. Plus, I had done my research, and while PersonalizationMall wasn't the cheapest, they were definitely a lot better deal than most of the other companies offering this service. I highly recommend them for this type of product. Overall, I couldn’t be more pleased.
Adooooorable, Great, Super, We Looooove it
By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We want to have a family photo and keep it forever, now we decide don't have more babies for that was time to take a photo and print on canvas, we choose Personalization Mall for print the photo and was the BEST idea, Our Canvas is adorable the colors are vibrant, the photo was right on the middle, the quality is excellent, the package for shipping great it arrive safe and in excellent condition. Definitely we will made more with this company, we buy a lot a mean a lot with Personalization Mall because all is great.
Photo Memories
By CICERO G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print and mounting turned out great. The first print had to be redone because of cropping problem and frame was damaged. The company replaced order. So I think good product and good service. Certainly, will be using them again.
Great buy at a great price!
By Emily K. (Elizabethtown, KY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photographers charge you almost 10 times as much for the same professional product. It looks amazing! We ordered two of these for both a wedding picture a few years ago, and recently for our daughters six month pictures. Again, a great buy for a great price...Excellent quality!!!
Canvas print
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my canvas. The quality was excellent and I had it in two days.
Dog Canvas Print
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Execellent product. Very satisfied.
memory canvas
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our product very quickly and absolutely love it! It's great quality and the perfect size for the area. Thanks personalization mall!
Picture for my daughter's graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 26, 2012
Love the picture, and it was a very good price.
WONDERFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - March 23, 2012
I got the largest of the canvas photos and it looks amazing!!!
Excelent
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent,all the way around ..........................
16x20 canvas print
By Raechelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality for the price, will order from personalizationmall.com again.
Little loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 11, 2012
The size was perfect and the edges of the canvas neatly wrapped which is not the case I've seen with some brands. The quality of the image on the canvas bought tears to my eyes. Well worth the money.
Superb Quality - Awesome Value!!!
By Rusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas picture arrived sooner than expected. The quality of the canvas picture far exceeded my expectations. I would have expected to pay three times what I paid for it. Overall, I'm more than pleased with my picture and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Personalization Mall!
Excellent!
By Todd Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased (2) 24x36 prints from digital photos and they were of outstanding quality (better than I expected) with super-fast delivery. I was in the production art business for ten years and know quality when I see it! The work was excellent and was packaged securely. Do NOT hesitate to use Personalizationmall.com as you will not be disappointed.
Beautifully personalizable
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Georgous picture. Looks wonderful. What a fantastic way to personalize your memories.
Very nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2012
I bought two of these canvas prints and they came out beautifully! They are a nice fixture to hang on the wall in a home :)
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was amazing. Thank you so very much!! The color and image looked very vivid and clear. Impressive!!
Good quality and affordable price
By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture put on canvas for my husband's 40th birthday. It turned out great. Everyone at the party was impressed, especially when they found out the price!
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - January 9, 2012
I was very happy with the canvas print that I ordered. It was very good quality, and the transaction went smoothly.
This is my 8th canvas and I LOVE IT!!!
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved every canvas that I have and friends always comment how they want one. I told them how easy it is to order one and what great sales you have on the canvases.
beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2011
This canvas print was better than I expected. It had true to life colors and the print looked exactly like my photo. Fantastic gift.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this print of an oak tree to go in the living room of my new house. I was a little nervous that the picture may look blury since I ordered such a large size. It looks great! Also, I received it earlier than what was estimated (I selected the cheaper option to have it not shipped until after Christmas, but it came before Christmas anyhow). The packaging was secure and it looks better than I thought it would. Also, I was able to google for a coupon code and saved 15%. Personalization Mall was also the least expensive option I could find online.
Wow!
By joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed an inexpensive print blown up for a Christmas present to my friend. I searched the internet and almost all of the ones I came across were very expensive. Then I came across personalization mall. I was very skeptical because the prices were sooo cheap, I didn't really believe it could be good quality. I read the reviews and was shocked at what people were saying. I have a nice camera and my photos are of good quality so I was upset not to have more money to get my photo enlarged at a nice place. I thought for sure, since the price was so cheap, quality would suffer. Well all I can say is Wow! Was I wrong! The enlargement arrived, I paid a few extra dollars and got the black wood frame and I was stunned! The quality was amazing!!! It didn't suffer at all. And for the price I paid, it was a real steal!! They even had free shipping, and it arrived well before Christmas! I will not hesitate to order again from Personalization mall. If you are a skeptic reading this, as I was, don't worry, the quality will be superb!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - December 30, 2011
I am a professional photographer. I had three different images put on canvas. All three turned out beautifully and arrived on on time. I am totally pleased and will use PersonalizationMall.com again!
"WOW" Effect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
I'm one of those gift-givers who doesn't like the ordinary gift. When I saw the price of these canvas prints- knowing the QUALITY of your products - I ordered five family photos for Christmas. In one word, they were INCREDIBLE. I got the reaction I desired, and knew each person TRULY appreciated the uniqueness of his or her gift. It was the true "WOW" factor!! The canvas prints are a gift I know they cherish, and I was proud to give each knowing the quality was EXCELLENT.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I got the for my brother in law for Christmas!!!! The product turned out great. Quicky processed and shipped to us. The quality was absolutely superb!!!!!
Gorgeous Quality Print
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. We gave this canvas to my husband's mother with a black and white photo of our two children. The quality was impeccable and my mother in law was absolutely thrilled with it. We didn't get the frame and I am pleased because the wrapped effect was great. Thank you for making our Christmas this year!
Beautiful!
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed canvas print of myself with my 4 siblings was a gift for my parents who are almost impossible to shop for. They absolutely loved it! We all live in different states so it was a very rare and special thing to have a picture all together as adults. Thank you!
All canvas photos I get from Persalization Mall turn out beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2011
Love the canvas photos I order from Personalization Mall. Never get them from anywhere else and they beat all other prices I have found online. Quick delivery too!!!
Just as expected!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing all of the awesome reviews, I didn't hesitate for a second to order this! I used a picture that I found on the internet and the quality was still amazing. I love how you can preview your item before you finalize your order. I will be shopping at personalizationmall.com a lot more often!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - December 22, 2011
Fabulous quality and an affordable price! Personalization Mall NEVER dissapoints!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved