Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (721 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - March 23, 2012
I got the largest of the canvas photos and it looks amazing!!!
Excelent
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent,all the way around ..........................
16x20 canvas print
By Raechelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality for the price, will order from personalizationmall.com again.
Little loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 11, 2012
The size was perfect and the edges of the canvas neatly wrapped which is not the case I've seen with some brands. The quality of the image on the canvas bought tears to my eyes. Well worth the money.
Superb Quality - Awesome Value!!!
By Rusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas picture arrived sooner than expected. The quality of the canvas picture far exceeded my expectations. I would have expected to pay three times what I paid for it. Overall, I'm more than pleased with my picture and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Personalization Mall!
Excellent!
By Todd Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased (2) 24x36 prints from digital photos and they were of outstanding quality (better than I expected) with super-fast delivery. I was in the production art business for ten years and know quality when I see it! The work was excellent and was packaged securely. Do NOT hesitate to use Personalizationmall.com as you will not be disappointed.
Beautifully personalizable
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Georgous picture. Looks wonderful. What a fantastic way to personalize your memories.
Very nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2012
I bought two of these canvas prints and they came out beautifully! They are a nice fixture to hang on the wall in a home :)
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was amazing. Thank you so very much!! The color and image looked very vivid and clear. Impressive!!
Good quality and affordable price
By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture put on canvas for my husband's 40th birthday. It turned out great. Everyone at the party was impressed, especially when they found out the price!
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - January 9, 2012
I was very happy with the canvas print that I ordered. It was very good quality, and the transaction went smoothly.
This is my 8th canvas and I LOVE IT!!!
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved every canvas that I have and friends always comment how they want one. I told them how easy it is to order one and what great sales you have on the canvases.
beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2011
This canvas print was better than I expected. It had true to life colors and the print looked exactly like my photo. Fantastic gift.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this print of an oak tree to go in the living room of my new house. I was a little nervous that the picture may look blury since I ordered such a large size. It looks great! Also, I received it earlier than what was estimated (I selected the cheaper option to have it not shipped until after Christmas, but it came before Christmas anyhow). The packaging was secure and it looks better than I thought it would. Also, I was able to google for a coupon code and saved 15%. Personalization Mall was also the least expensive option I could find online.
Wow!
By joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed an inexpensive print blown up for a Christmas present to my friend. I searched the internet and almost all of the ones I came across were very expensive. Then I came across personalization mall. I was very skeptical because the prices were sooo cheap, I didn't really believe it could be good quality. I read the reviews and was shocked at what people were saying. I have a nice camera and my photos are of good quality so I was upset not to have more money to get my photo enlarged at a nice place. I thought for sure, since the price was so cheap, quality would suffer. Well all I can say is Wow! Was I wrong! The enlargement arrived, I paid a few extra dollars and got the black wood frame and I was stunned! The quality was amazing!!! It didn't suffer at all. And for the price I paid, it was a real steal!! They even had free shipping, and it arrived well before Christmas! I will not hesitate to order again from Personalization mall. If you are a skeptic reading this, as I was, don't worry, the quality will be superb!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - December 30, 2011
I am a professional photographer. I had three different images put on canvas. All three turned out beautifully and arrived on on time. I am totally pleased and will use PersonalizationMall.com again!
"WOW" Effect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
I'm one of those gift-givers who doesn't like the ordinary gift. When I saw the price of these canvas prints- knowing the QUALITY of your products - I ordered five family photos for Christmas. In one word, they were INCREDIBLE. I got the reaction I desired, and knew each person TRULY appreciated the uniqueness of his or her gift. It was the true "WOW" factor!! The canvas prints are a gift I know they cherish, and I was proud to give each knowing the quality was EXCELLENT.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I got the for my brother in law for Christmas!!!! The product turned out great. Quicky processed and shipped to us. The quality was absolutely superb!!!!!
Gorgeous Quality Print
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. We gave this canvas to my husband's mother with a black and white photo of our two children. The quality was impeccable and my mother in law was absolutely thrilled with it. We didn't get the frame and I am pleased because the wrapped effect was great. Thank you for making our Christmas this year!
Beautiful!
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed canvas print of myself with my 4 siblings was a gift for my parents who are almost impossible to shop for. They absolutely loved it! We all live in different states so it was a very rare and special thing to have a picture all together as adults. Thank you!
All canvas photos I get from Persalization Mall turn out beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2011
Love the canvas photos I order from Personalization Mall. Never get them from anywhere else and they beat all other prices I have found online. Quick delivery too!!!
Just as expected!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing all of the awesome reviews, I didn't hesitate for a second to order this! I used a picture that I found on the internet and the quality was still amazing. I love how you can preview your item before you finalize your order. I will be shopping at personalizationmall.com a lot more often!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - December 22, 2011
Fabulous quality and an affordable price! Personalization Mall NEVER dissapoints!
childrens picture
By Allyson T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this for his wall in his office
More than expected!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, IA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised and pleased when my canvas arrived. There was a quick turn around time from the date that I purchased it until the date that it arrived on my doorstep. I am still amazed by the great quality that I got even though this was the cheapest place that I could find them online. Now the only problem is that I am tempted to order tons more!
Excellent
By Claudette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I am so happy with the quality and quick delivery of my family print. It has exceeded my expectations. I ordered it framed as I wanted to hang it right away. I took it home to Jamaica and all my friends and family are so impressed. I would highly recommend that your memorable moments be captured on canvas.
Amazing !!!
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priceless I put a family picture on this board for my grandmother and she could of loved it more it was amazing and this company does phenominal work
Very nice special gift great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2011
This is a really nice gift...great price. I love it.
DON'T HESITATE TO GET YOURS!!!
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin who has one-and-a-half year old to put in their new house. The hardest part was picking which picture to use! Once I submitted my order the canvas arrived in 3 business days (and this was during the holidays)! The quality is GREAT, the picture came out perfectly! I was weary of purchasing this product and actually went though and read the TONS of reviews already on Personlization Mall and decided to take a chance. I am SO SO SO glad I did! I haven't given the canvas to my cousin yet because it is a Christmas gift, but everyone that saw it before I wrapped it is now ordering their own for other people and themselves! I will be buying more in the future as gifts and for myself!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 17, 2011
Quality was amazing! Definitely worth purchasing!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Order this item with pictures of the Children for Dad's Christmas gift and it is more beautiful then I expected! The Children love it and are sure Dad will love it even more.
Great !
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall on several occassions for photos on canvas and yet to be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!
another great item
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this to my sister in law for Christmas shes going to love it
Canvas Print
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The item looks great, the shipping was fast, and ordering was very simple. I have bought several items from this site over the course of 5 years and have always been satisfied.

The one complaint I have is with this sites pricing for this item. Before this item went on sale, the cost of a framing the item was $15. Once the item was on sale, the cost of the frame was raised to $25. So while you may think you are getting an amazing sale price on the canvas, the cost of the frame has actually increased, so you are not saving as much as you think.
love it!
By odona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas, did not expect to be that big.. i can't wait to give to my sister for x-mas. I know she will love it too.
Wedding Portrait
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of my daughters wedding portraits on this canvas and frame. It turned out spectacular. With our photographer, we own the rights to the photos and as they were professional, the resolution was high and this large portrait turned out wonderful. I can only image what this would have cost done through the photographers service. After receiving it, which will be a gift for my daughter, I have ordered one of my two daughters on that special day to put in my own home. Merry Christmas to me.

Beautiful work. Quick shipping, professional finish.
Beautiful Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - December 6, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. I can not wait until the recipient opens them. They are beautiful and unique and will be oh so special to them from now on.... LOVE them, very very happy with my purchase.
Amazing
By Leetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than original! Want to do all of my favorites this way. Price is very reasonable too. Love, love, love it!
Children/Beach photograph
By Paula H. (Springboro, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my canvas print! It looks beautiful. Wonderful job, amazing price :) A photograph of my children on the beach during vacation, now a canvas to treasure for many years to come! Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved