Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (720 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a wed. Knew I was using economy shipping as I really didn't need it till April 9th ended up getting it in mail 3 days later ... beautiful pic of granddaughter with a horse husband cried ok so did i
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 2, 2017
I bought this canvas print along with the black frame, and my goodness! It looked amazing on my screen, but having it tangible, it looks stunning! The black wood frame fits perfectly around the canvas frame, and it gives an extra pop of elegance to the photo. I would definitely recommend getting the frame if you really want to be impressed with your canvas print!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - April 1, 2017
I purchased canvas prints and I think they turned out beautiful!!!
Beautiful canvas
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , KY) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is well made. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. My family was very impressed! I will order again
Family portrait
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas 36 X 24 photo is absolutely what I wanted! The job is perfect. I think All my children will be ordering one from you also... They love it too. Nancy Adams
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this canvas. It came out exactly as the proof showed. I will definitely order more. I gave this to my husband for his birthday. And I thought I saw a tear when he opened it. Couldn't be happier with this canvas.
Great Memory
By Tatyana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten an amazing deal on this canvas and the photo turned out just wonderful! It will forever be a reminder for us of a special Christmas for our family. We have also sent it to dear friends in Canada, who have asked for one as well.
Very Happy
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print. My wife started crying when she opened the gift. The quality is superb. We love it. Thank you!
Very nice
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture of my husband and 2 granddaughters done for Valentine's Day. It turned out very well. My husband, and the girls, LOVED it!!
Awesome!
By Jessie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa , NC) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 12" X 18" print of my boyfriend's family crest and it is absolutely perfect! He loves it and is very impressed by the clarity of the print.
24X36 Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - February 15, 2017
The 24X36 canvas print is beautiful and I'd recommend it to anyone.
great
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised with the speed of the completion of this product. I ordered it in the morning and in the afternoon I was getting my confirmation email with it being shipped. When I got it in, I was pleased with the overall product. But I think next time I will be getting the frames on it, as it will help keep it in tact for longer periods and help with the hanging. Overall a great product and I will be ordering more!
Love, love, love it
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to display at my reception.OMG, I absolutely love everything about it. The size was accurate, the color was amazing. It printed out like it was a small photo. Can't wait to hang it on my wall after the reception. Great buy!
Great product!
By Joette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas you created for us was excellent. The colors were true, the resolution was preserved, and the canvas is great quality.. thank you!
Great Alternative
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wanting canvas prints of a couple of our wedding pictures and these were on sale so I went for it. Received them in a very timely manner and I just love them! They turned out great! Haven't hung them up yet but I will Definitely order more in the future!
Photo Canvas turned out better than my expectations!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print! Very high quality -- love it! And it came in less than a week!
Beautiful!
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I trust this site to produce perfection and they always do! Thank you for my beautiful canvases!
Beautiful Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 20, 2017
Incredibly impressed with how our engagement picture canvas turned out! I purchased the thicker canvas for the additional cost and it was so worth it. Highly recommend this purchase if you are looking for a personalized canvas piece! :)
Very Nice!
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed canvas was a beautiful Christmas gift! Very happy with the purchase and delivery time. Thank you!
Clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2017
This turned out so good my sister wants to order more
Beautiful Canvas!!!! Clarity was great!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and clarity of the canvas photo is great. The barnyard frame was of good quality. Very Happy! The cost was significantly less, by at least 50%, than what the photographer quoted using their own canvas priniting services.
Awesome Canvas Print
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was a perfect size and was the perfect gift! Loved it!!!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - December 29, 2016
As always, the canvas I ordered arrived on time
and made the perfect Christmas present.
Canvas photo
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out beautiful! Would definitely order again
Great Gift
By Kelsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family Wedding photos for Christmas gifts and they were perfect!
Family
By Robin V. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Son and his family for Christmas as "the first group picture" of the new born and all the family together. It was Beautiful! Ordering others for my daughter of my Grandsons! Impressive!
Great product
By Jeremy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my parents for Christmas. They loved it! The quality is excellent!
Great gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 25, 2016
Good quality canvas & good resolution from uploaded picture.
Christmas gifts
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for gifts and they turned out great! Good price and fast shipping! I will be using this site again!
Memories on Canvas
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the ease of creating on the website, the ease of ordering and the steps that went into making sure the canvas was secure during shipping.
Christmas Gift
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED the canvas. It was a Christmas gift for my mother in law and she was just in tears when she opened it. I will definitely be purchasing more from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much!
Framed Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Centre, MN) - December 20, 2016
I was super happy with my canvas print order. It was very nice and I also had it framed, which was also great quality. It came very well packaged and very fast!!! I have ordered thru Personaliztion Mall.Com before and have NEVER been disappointed. EXCELLANT products and service!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsville, VA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprised at how nice this turned out. Itsxa Christmas gift for my daughter and fiancee I hope they like it as much as,ai think they will.
Exactly as order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 16, 2016
The item was exactly as ordered and arrived on time. Since this purchase i have ordered 2 more canvases.
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 15, 2016
The canvas came beautifuli can't wait to give it to my daughter in law for xmas she is going to love what a beautiful memory thanks again for such a great job.
Photo Memories
By Sheran W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo , MS) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! I bought this for a Christmas gift & it is definitely my favorite gift of the year!
Satisfied customer
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few canvas from you in the past & recently ordered another one, i am very satisfied with the quality of your work and also with the quick delivery. I will definitely order from you again!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 13, 2016
Ordered numerous large pictures for our 50th wedding anniversary. Process was easy and they arrived fast. So pleased with all photos. Quality is excellent. Plan to order again. Thank you
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 13, 2016
I ordered a canvas print, then another, and then another! Affordable with great quality!!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - December 12, 2016
I was delighted & impressed when I unboxed my canvas prints. They look fantastic & I've decided to have all of the annual children's photos printed on these canvas wraps!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved